I am New member in Read.cash

18 45
Avatar for Saom
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Writing

Hello friends !!

How are you all?

I hope everyone is well in this Cavid-19 epidemic.

I am a new member in Read.cash .

Since I am also a member of this big family, I address you as a friend.

I have been searching for a site like Read.Cash for a long time. I will gain knowledge and money through that site.

Honestly, the family situation is not much better in this epidemics . So money is needed. I am really happy to get such a site in this difficult time. From where I can gain knowledge by reading articles and also distribute my knowledge.

I first know about this site from my friend. At first I couldn't believe it. Later, when I opened the account, I read the rules and a few articles.I believe.

It is possible to earn #Bitcoincash from here with little effort. #BitcoinCash is now a popular cryptocurrency. It would be good to earn BitcoinCash from Read.cash .

Making money is not the main issue. The main thing is to acquire knowledge. Knowing about the unknown. Which is easily possible from here.

Read.Cash is slowly becoming a much larger platform. At present its number of members is about 39 thousand+. And about 10,000 active members. About 200 members are added here every day .About 500 articles are published every day.

I saw that many people have donated bitcoin.cash to Read.cash Foundation. @MarcDeMesel @georgedonnelly @ErdoganTalk is one of them.

I liked this site very much. So I will enjoy it.

I started working regularly at Read.Cash from now on. I hope, I will be successful too.

Sponsors of Saom
empty
empty
empty

@Saom

Thanks all friends.

8
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @angelikip
$ 0.02 from @georgedonnelly
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
Sponsors of Saom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saom
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Writing

Comments

Read the instructions carefully then star directly to get more about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you... I am new in read.cash...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead dear.I hope you will enjoy in here and earn very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, I wish you a lot of successful articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you are welcome to the house of read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash @saom. I'm looking forward to your coming posts and if you have time you can read this as a guide.

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash Thank you for taking such a step, for giving a way to make a living for unemployed people like us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir,@georgedonnelly Thanks for your significant Upvote.. It’s an inspiration to me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you have to edit this my dear as insignificant means "too small or unimportant to be worth consideration" I don't think that's what you intended to say to @georgedonelly. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry... Okay dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to be sorry on me dear, you didn't do anything wrong. Just letting you know so you can correct it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodluck, i hope you can learn to write better english so that more people can enjoy reading your articles😅👍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for for your idea....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe you and you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! I hope you will find what you are looking for here and I look forward to reading some of your stuff!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... Thank you so much for your comments & upvote...

$ 0.00
3 years ago