@Priscybaby activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Keep Writing in Readcash Stress-Free?"
The points are valid
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Account get spammed?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is read.cash? / FAQ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling unmotivated"
Hmm.. very helpful words
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling unmotivated"
Exactly
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling unmotivated"
Wow.. I'm so honored.. this is the best advice .. thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling unmotivated"
This is actually a great motivation for me. Thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling unmotivated"
Yes .. we must work on the things we hear
2 years ago: published the article
Feeling unmotivated
2 years ago: commented on the article "My noise.cash Followers vs. My facebook Followers"
I don't have a noise cash account yet but I must say you are really doing well on noise cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My noise.cash Followers vs. My facebook Followers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A "hope" needed to survive: The Endless Struggle of Everyday!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't miss any opportunity"
You are on point
2 years ago: commented on the article "Simple Ways to Solve Your Problem"
Yes, identifying the problem is quite important in problem solving
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Simple Ways to Solve Your Problem"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple Ways to Solve Your Problem
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy Sunday"
It's normally like that sometimes so just be hopeful next Sunday should be ok
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainy Sunday
2 years ago: published the article
Don't miss any opportunity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you remember Angela?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Sponsors List"
I'm a new user, I hope to be a part of the sponsorship. Thank you
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Sponsors List"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sponsors List
2 years ago: published the article
Common mistakes hiring managers should avoid
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rants.... Pissed!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rants.... Pissed!"
As in.. it can be so annoying.. nice meeting you dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rants.... Pissed!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"4 X 4 Childhood Home"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't become a victim of your insecurity"
Sometimes, we need to go through life struggles so we can fully understand what life is
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't become a victim of your insecurity"
Exactly.. u get my point!
2 years ago: published the article
Don't become a victim of your insecurity
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 Expensive Things Owned By Simon Cowell"
I'm glad to learn of the things owned by Simon Cowell.. I look up to him alot!.. I'm new here .. let's connect to each other
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"10 Expensive Things Owned By Simon Cowell"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Expensive Things Owned By Simon Cowell
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Look what I got
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Physical Health as a Spiritual Discipline
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rome, What to visit First
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rome, What to visit First "
Ok, I think I'm liking to visit rome one day. I'm new here and I will like us to connect together
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disadvantages of being a middleman
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lies, lied lie
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"4 Signs Someone is Gaslighting You"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 Signs Someone is Gaslighting You
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Sell Online: Tips to Generate Sales "
This tips are quite the best tips for online sales. Kudos man. I'm new here, let's connect together
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Sell Online: Tips to Generate Sales
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Productivity Tips
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4 X 4 Childhood Home
2 years ago: published the article
On gender-based stereotypes
2 years ago: commented on the article "What a society"
I pray so too and thanks for the compliment
2 years ago: commented on the article "You can't conquer what you don't confront"
You understand my point dear.. even me, I now prefer to go outside when it's dark
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My "What if's?" (Fear)
2 years ago: published the article
What a society
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your Passion Makes You Rich"
Having a passion is very important!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Passion Makes You Rich
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Know Your Boundaries
2 years ago: commented on the article "Show some wisdom like the ants and never become un..."
I'm grateful as well too🙏🙏
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Dont Know How I Feel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 Things To Consider When Choosing Modeling Agencies
2 years ago: published the article
You can't conquer what you don't confront