Three Hobbies that you need.

35 51
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Life Lesson
Date: March 04,2022
Author: Sequoia

Growing up, I have witnessed how human beings performed their individual responsibilities and tasks every single day. Along with that, I have also observed the different lifestyles of each one of us. People around me used to think of me before as a happy-go-lucky young girl. They thought that I am not paying attention to what is happening around me and just thinking about my own happiness. In short, most of them love to play God in which they already predicted what my future will be, based only on what they have noticed on my attitude. Well, I can’t really blame them. At some point in our lives, we all become judgmental right? But I won’t be focusing on those mariteses and their judgmental minds. As what I have said, I maybe seem to not care to my surroundings, but believe me when I say that I’ve noticed everything that is happening. And among the observations that I have, I can say that these are the greatest thing that I would forever treasure. It shaped me to become the person I am right now and molded my perspective in life.

Without further ado, allow me to share to you all the three important hobbies that created an ample number of successful people not just in terms of money but as a whole, based on my observation over the years of my existence.

Hobbies are the things that we wholeheartedly do because we just want and love doing it.

Three Hobbies that will let you live a better life.

  • Hobby that brings out the creativity in you.

Why do we need a hobby that would let us be creative? Simply because creativity is one of the key to live a life that would give us the sense of fulfillment. Creativeness will awaken the sleeping potential within us. We all need creativity to unleash that potential and power that lies within you. One of the hobbies that disclosed my creativity is clay art, playing guitar and writing. When I do these things, it gives me peace, joy and relief. It brings me to my own world and sees things at different perspective.

  • The one that makes you healthy.

Oh please, don’t ask me why we need this hobby. Of course, if your are the kind of man who has so many plans in your brain, one of the things that you should prioritize is your health. Because how are you going to achieve your dreams if you are not well? Have a hobby that makes you a healthy person. Just for example, I love stretching. In fact, I did some stretching before I wrote this. See? Just a simple gesture that would definitely help our body.

  • Allows you to earn and grow finances.

This, I believe, is the most awaited and wanted. Well, most of the time, when we talk about money, people will do everything just to earn and grow their moneys even if it is not their hobbies nor they want. Back then, I love selling snacks just to earn and double my money during face-to-face.

________________________

Yep, you got it right. Actually, I’ve found this in facebook. I just couldn’t find it anymore. I was surprised because it seems like the person who created this three have read my mind as well.

As per conclusion, I believe that having these three hobbies will surely help us to become the best version of ourselves and live the life that we want and would give us a lil bit of satisfaction. Why just a lil bit? Well, whether we admit it or not, human being will never be satisfied as long as we are still breathing. That’s the sad truth.

That would be all for today, thank you for reading and may you create hobbies that will help you achieve the life that you are dreaming.

19
$ 5.57
$ 5.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Life Lesson

Comments

I could say that these hobbies are already in me.. Lol! But I simply require improvements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. That's good for youu Kristof 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know sakin hehehhe. Murag akong hobby healthy mn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili pna sure sis? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like all those hobbies. Sana I can make it all as my hobbies. I have difficulty in finances kasi ang daming bills. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga ate, nee dpa i workout tung nga hobbies na ito 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hobbies to have a healthy lifestyle ug finances akong needed gyud ron. Huhu. Where and when to start ba gyud?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same question beb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha diba. Hopefully soonest?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're all on point with what you have shared with us lods on that article. Practicing these three hobbies daily could really changes once life if being consistent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True lods. Bsta consistent lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lods, kasi kahit anung hobby pa yan kung sa una lang ganado wala lang din keenta yun lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually right my dear sister . I really need to practice the hobbies that will bring out the creativeness in me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here bro 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, a lot of people tend to choose hobbies that won't benefit them, but I believe hobbies shouldn't only be used as a pass time because there are many hobbies that can create profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. We should choose our hobbies wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The point "the ones that make you healthy" is very important cause alot of people tend to do things that make them sad or sick all because of money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. I am guilty 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing is my only 'creative' hobby 😅. Like you, I find peace on writing. Parang pakiramdam ko I am having a good talk to myself na din hahaha.

Biking naman yung isa mga bini-build kong hobby. Every saturday and sunday kasama ko kapatid ko sa pagbabike kaya sana maging consistent hahaha

More on crypto naman ako pagdating sa finances. Buy low sell high ganern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko mag biking kaso wala pa pambili bike eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta kahit anong cardio exercise goods na yon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you pointed out the most important thing in life that everyone must learn to do . Surely hobbies that will makes us healthy and also grow our earnings that awesome 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right. We really need to develop this hobbies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The three hobbies are helpful for us to grow indeed. I agree sis, we, human have our never ending needs amd wants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis. Ewan ko ba, walang katapusang wants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the one that makes me healthy is what I need...and that is happy eating I guess...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eat on time beb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i will beb i pramis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a very good hobbies and at some point, I am just like you. I can act like I'm just focusing on my own, but nobody knows that I can literally tell what's happening around me. Anyway I've been trying to learn how to play guitar, but the guitar doesn't want me, so I never learned.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha That's also what I thought back then sis, howver, with perseverance, I was able to learned playibg guitar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"The one that makes you healthy" langga, I want this hobby one, I always do the things that makes me healthy langga. I am weak Langga that's why. "Allows you to earn and grow finances" i love this Langga. We should have a hobby with this for our future, to have a better future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed ate ganda. Having these tree hobbies is a need hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga tama. Mahalaga talaga yung tatlo. Kailangan natin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hobbies are like an outlet too. You just need to know what you are good at and do it when you have time. Just to be able to change the environment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago