Look what I got

1 23

I love shopping!

That's how I describe myself. Every pay day, I bought something as a token for myself when I recieved my monthly pays.

But, I shop not excess to what I need to spend, sometimes I bought some stuff for our house because I know my mother will love it, and she also like that way, something that she can use around.

I prefer to shop mostly on shoppee where I could avail free shipping, and in Lazada I usually used my rebates, I got this handy water bottle for Php 79.00 out of my Php204.00 active rebates.

It looks like this:

Here is some for my previous purchased:

Novelty Items:

This is the status of my membership.

I already get a Platinum Loyalty card. Every sales if I have extra I bought something.

Recently I bought for 3.3 Its look real, its an artificial mosquera plants. I bought is for Php 190.00 as discounted price I got it for Php162.00

Along with this beautiful pink Caladium.

I really loved it even though it ships overseas but the shipping is very fast, and it securely wrapped in bubble wraps.

Here is also some previous items that I bought during sales!

I bought this hat for Php100.00 last December and I am so happy that the seller give me a free Christmas hat.

I also bought our sofa cover on the 1.1 sales, the original price for a set is Php 1,699 and I avail free shipping.

I love the design and matches to our blue wall interior paint.

This microfiber blanket I got for Php150.00 on a payday sales. My mom love it because so comfy and not so thick or thin, just nice for its price.

I also got this kiddie slipper for our charity drive for only Php29.oo which is regulary sales for Php33.oo

I love what I got in 2.2 sales, a throw pillow cover I like it so much, I bought it for Php37.oo

This artificial vine I bought for Php25.00 per piece for my wall decoration

Thank You for reading my article.

Note: Lead Image source (Unsplash)

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Unity

Comments

What you got is what I want to have too. I love your plants. How I wish I could have it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago