Account get spammed?

18 102
Avatar for Jon_Snow
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hi, I'm @Sajib. Maybe many people remember that many do not. I am a very old member of read.cash. I have been using for about 6 months with 200+ article. Although the previous ID was lost for using a bad word in a short post. That too 3 months ago from today. I gave a message to read.cash authority but they are very strict about their rules. That's probably what you already know when there was trouble with Macropresident and read.cash authority meme competition. I got $1 in that competition. But that was a lot of fun. Well, let's get to the real point. When my ID was locked then my addiction to writing decreased a lot.

I didn't try to write when my addiction subsided. I was off writing for about 1 month. Then the interest in writing increased again. But what to write so much? I could not find the topic. Help from Google, YouTube, Facebook. I used to get some tips along with writing. It was good. Each content had an EXC-sign next to it. But suddenly I saw that I was not getting any more tips. I was very disappointed that TheRandomRewarder was no longer watching my content. Then no matter how much I write the original content, there is no search for tip bot Then I realized that my account has been spam. I opened another account again. I wrote the content again but there is nothing in it. Although it was too late to get tips on the new account, I continued writing without giving up. But later I realized that this account of mine has also become spam. But how the account is spam, I was following all the rules of read.cash. Followed all the rules of TheRandomRewarder. So how is it happening? I opened many accounts and wrote but nothing worked. I left out the writing. Later I came to know about another site called noise.cash. I asked everyone there what is the reason for account spam? But no one could tell. Later I realized that the authority of noise.cash and read.cash is the same. So I tried to talk to Simon Wilson, the noise.cash authority. Fortunately, he replied to my message and explained why our account was being spammed.

How do I know my account is spam?

You have been writing articles for a long time but are not getting any tips. Then see if your account has been spammed. To see it, make a nice comment on someone else's article. Refresh the page and see if your comment has been spammed. If you see spam, then maybe there is no benefit in writing articles in your account. Don't get tips. And if you see that there is no spam, then it is safe to write an article in that account. Remember that you are responsible for spamming your account.

Now you can ask what is the reason for account spam?

In fact, everything between read.cash and TheRandomRewarder's rules is given, perhaps in a nutshell. I will now try to explain the vague rules in a little detail.

  1. YouTube Transcription-

Almost everyone here is familiar with YouTube. YouTube has many types of topics with explanatory analysis. Many people may think that if I translate and analyze these explanatory analyzes and make an article for read.cash, then it will not bad. I have done it myself, I have succeeded in it 2-1 times. TheRandomRewarder bot gave me tips and that's enough. But then my account became spam. Yes! Transcribing from YouTube will spam your account. And that will never be right.

  1. Copy-post-

This is not a copy paste site. If you think that copying from a secret place can be done here, then you are wrong. Remember 10 days for the thief but 1 day for the owner. You will never succeed by copying and pasting.

  1. Re-writing article-

If you want to delete a paid article or unpaid and rearrange the article, then you are wrong. Earlier TheRandomRewarder had 88% intelligence but now it has improved a lot and is able to catch almost all your tricks. Don't rewrite the article that you already have been written.

  1. Translation-

If you write something yourself, and it is in your own language, you can translate it into English. There is no problem. But if you steal articles or stories from Facebook or Twitter or anywhere else and publish them in translation, it will be wrong. And your account will become spam. And you may not get a chance to write in the future here.

For the time being, most of the user's accounts have been spammed due to some obscure reasons. And I witnessed it. And I apologize for that. If anyone still wants to continue writing, create a new account and write from yourself. In your own language, from your own brain. Your article will not be very beautiful. It could be your biography or your own story. Good luck to all.

Hope you will like that article and that points will help you to write again who get spammed. Just remember do not spam at all. Don't forget to like and comment. Thank you.

Sponsors of Jon_Snow
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 3.86
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jon_Snow
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jon_Snow
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

My earlier account was spammed but have made a new account and now I am getting tips regularly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was just creating an account yesterday. And my account get spammed that early? I posted 1 article, and it shows 0 like. Then I replied to a comment, and I can see it marked as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good that you are back on the track now, while me 😥, my comment was still moved as spam, should I create new account to 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just joined the platform 6 days ago and I have made exactly 3 posts which got many engagements. I now have more than 50 view and haven't been spammed as you can see from this comment. But sad to say, I haven't received any Upvotes from the bot on my articles. I was thinking it's because I'm New until I saw a 2 day user getting Upvotes. I don't even know whether to continue writing or not. I still love this place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want a tricks I'll give you. Write something about cryptocurrency or btc or bch. this bot give most priority of crypto related article. See, I wrote first crypto related article and It's work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks. I have received Upvote on my last post and I'm very happy the both has noticed my writings. Let's have a great stay here bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, check out my new account. It's @Ayane-chan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I subscribed your id❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my main acc too it tells its a spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than try to create another one☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are those reasons for getting your account spam is what Simon Wilson told you? very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He told me very shortly, I just explained it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info. I haven't post much but ill do be careful from now on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been off for almost a month, too because my phone's system got crashed and I don't have the budget I need to buy a new one. When I get back I rarely receive tips from the random rewarder and it is tipping on my old articles, not on the new ones. I haven't done anything wrong like plagiarism, translating from google, copy-paste articles, etc. My articles are exclusive and I'm proud to say that it all comes from my mind. I also searched for references but I make sure my writings will be authentic and exclusive. So, there it is, I see some of my comments are low scored or spam, I don't know why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should open another account, and write some quality content. Hope bot will give you what you deserve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I did. I opened another one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago