My noise.cash Followers vs. My facebook Followers

65 90
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

It's funny to think that I am more popular in noise.cash rather than in Facebook. The amount of my followers are currently 4787 while in Facebook I only have 71 followers. So can you spot the biggest difference from the two? If I would be asked, I would rather be popular inside in noise.cash rather than in Facebook and I think you know why. More people to interact thus more people will reward and appreciate your content. Whereas in Facebook, we do not generate monetary incentives on the likes we receive. So think wisely which is better.

Have you wondered how I got that amount of followers/subscribers? I would like to start the fact that I am a very old user and I started since the platform was launched. So my interaction and my exposure have been far great compared to the newly registered accounts today. In noise.cash it's a perks if you have a high number of subscribers/followers because even though some are not active anymore, there will always be a number of subscribers who are still using the platform and they are the people who likes to give rewards for you content.

However, it is now difficult to gain a lot of subscribers and followers inside the platform since a lot of people are becoming inactive for different reasons. Back before, I used to get almost a hundred subscribers per day and that is too much inside the week. But now, it is a miracle if somebody will subscribes to your profile.

noise.cash as my replacement to Facebook

Last 2021, I have definitely stopped using Facebook and replace noise.cash to it. They are the same social media platforms so I do not feel disconnection from the online world. The more I share, the more I get rewarded and this is something I have never experience before. When I put and write something inside my Facebook account, nobody appreciates it and not even the likes matters. So I put my whole time inside in noise.cash and shared everything that is valuable and that made a total difference in my life. I can say this is the social media where you will not get mental problems.

I am feeling 'popular' inside the platform

When the platform was still 24/7 active before, I always get hundred hearts per post and that was the time where the implementation of heart tips are alive. So getting a hundred likes is already equivalent to almost $5. I can say I am very blessed and lucky during those times because I have a lot of subscribers whose heart are pumping for my posts.

This is the reason why I totally lose interest in Facebook already. If you can see the bread I posted, I just have shared about what I ate and what happen to my day and I already have $4. I have never been so happy taking pictures and sharing my daily life not until I have found noise.cash. Every photos, every experiences, every thoughts counts. This somewhat changed how I view social media platforms. I always think that social medias are created to make people jealous, to show off and boast what you have and make people envy. All of these have changed since I entered noise.cash. I cannot believe a microblogging platform will change my life like no one ever did.

Sharing and writing my experience about that certain platform made me smile. If only noise.cash will replace Facebook forever then I might say, I have so many things to share until I will get old. I am very private person in the online world and not a single thing about myself I want to exposed but now I have realized it doesn't matter. Just take a photos, write something about it and then post it. I don't feel disconnected but more than connected ever. So the story behind how I have so much followers in noise.cash compared to Facebook is already answered.

"In Facebook there's envy while in noise.cash there's an amusement."

March 11, 2022

24
$ 12.93
$ 12.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 11
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

You are a wee star that's why you are popular on noise😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah thank you! Are you also on noisecash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am broxi there , but been very inactive lately

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh why? You don't like noisecash? I love it so much. Wait, I think I already interacted to a profile named Broxi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe oo we have interacted there😁 I go through spells when i use then I don't use it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed! Broxi is familiar to me and including your avatar as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all popular haha ambot when kaha ko makabalik active sa noise like before..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan na kaayo ka ug naapilan Eybyoung basin maglibog ka sa kadaghan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook is toxic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far this is the shortest comment hahaha agree tas nakakaadik pa na ewan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Natamad na me magtype. Parang gusto ko pa explain pero natamad ako, kaya summarized ko na lang in three words. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you sis, sa dami ng mga articles dito nakakatamad na magtype minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go forward in both directions for long run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di na nakakaopen ng noise account ko. 🀧 I wan natamad talaga mag post doon. Di ko kasi alam ano e caption πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako palagi ako nagpopost sa noise, nakakatuwa din kasi doon saka madami kang pwede makausap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo ngang subscribers sis. Ang galing naman ☺️ Akin nasa 1k lang di na din ako masyado doon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Active kasi ako araw-araw sa noisecash sis kaya ganyan yung followers ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing lang. Hihi ako di kasi eh. ☺️ Di bale, vaka one of this days babalik ako. Hihi ibang account nga lang gagamitin ko. Dito ko sa new cp e sign up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawa ka ng bagong account? Medyo mahirap kapag new account ngayon medyo mahirap maka subscribers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa sure sis kasi tamad ako mag post eh πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah okay lang ako kasi para na siyang Facebook sakin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, me too noise and read cash is my replacement to my FB, I don't have any time to FB.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Facebook is draining and wasting my time. It's better to spend time in noisecash. Thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah your right sis, ahm you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you also in noisecash din po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, nice2 ang user name ko dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I will check you out po or maybe hanapin niyo lang ako sydney yung name ko dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ok sis, hanaoin kita, salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sis let's be friends there ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have a noise cash account yet but I must say you are really doing well on noise cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so much better. Aside from Facebook being so toxic and full of marites, you don't gain anything from bwing popular their. Meanwhile, Noise.cash is a much healthier community and not to forget the monetary rewards we gain from their.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly the reason why I do not use facebook in my free time anymore. By the way my mother's name is Marites. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala sorry, but I meant the trend that people call to 'some group of people taht loves to gossip and talk about other people's life'. My apology 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah okay lang po honestly pinalitan ng mama ko yung pangalan niya sa facebook ng Tessa. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cant leave Facebook because my friends are still there. I mean mga kaibigan ko tlga not virtual hehe. Don lang namin na aupdate isat Isa kung anong ganap kasi .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako din naman Yen, lahat ng mga kaklase ko nandun so parang yun lang din yung way to reconnect with them sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you Sydney :) It's great to be in Noise and in here too, rather than FB hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks FarmGirl! I am a one year user the reason why I have 4k subs and I'm happy for it!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome and all the best to more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you I wish you all the best too!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have over a thousand followers on noise and then I only have 400+ friends in Facebook. Even though I am really active in Noise I am more comfortable to post there because I have nothing to worry about the other people talk my life. Plus in noise I am seeing a lot positive things while in Facebook most of the it's toxicity of other people in a lot of stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I also have 400 friends in facebook only and I'm hoping noisecash will lasts for many I don't know how much followers I have by then hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I become popular on noise.cash in a short period but on fb, I don't even have 400 followers maybe because I hardly open my fb account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you also have a noisecash account? May I know what's your username so I can check your profile! Would like to be friends with you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will tell you some other day ;-) maybe on my birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh when is your birthday? Advance happy birthday to you 🎈πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Amazing that we are just only posting in our account and then can get that amount.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kleah but that big amount was way back when the heart tips are implemented. I think they change the system to avoid abusing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap na nga makakuha ng sub ngayon sa noise, tapos minsan pa nga eh nababawasan pa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napansin mo rin ate pachuchay? Ang hirap na talaga maka gain ng subscribers sa noise eh saka grabe yung mga nag unsub hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're quite interested of social platform . Including NC and RC πŸ₯΄ Have you ever interested on YouTubing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg I'm not sure in YouTube haha. But if the team behind this platform will create a video platform well why not. But I am not good in making videos tho πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then utilize your brain and start as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks for the advice! I'll do!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rarely open my Facebook account since it wastes time in the sense that we can't earn there. I prefer to use this platform than fb. But how I wish to join also in noise.cash...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if Facebook will also implement a reward system for the users maybe it will help many users specially billions of users. I'm not that active in my Facebook, I rarely post anything and prefer to watch videos while in noise.cash. I always share my day there and share lots of nonsense in exchange I earn income out of my nonsense post. I'm hoping that there would be more platform like read.cash and noise.cash in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If facebook will implement a free reward system for billions of user, for sure they will go bankrupt hahahah. Remember when they shut down for one day they immediately become bankrupt and rebranded into Meta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko noon wala pang isang buwan noise ko, naka-900 subs kaagad ako haha. Tapos yung simpleng donut lang na post ko, easy $1 haha. Nakalimutan ko lang picturan eh ahha. Feel ko talaga noon famous ako sa noise ilang beses ba naman ni like post ng talking head (ayaw niya na tinatawag na admin)

Ang last niya na notice sa akin four months ago pa yata haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss yung dating heart reward system sa noise, everyday non halos $15 naeearn ko. Mataas pa sa minimum wage earner na mamamayan eh hahahah sana muling ibalik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe dami na. Sakin nasa 1,950 palang haha siguro kung di lang nabusy nasa 2k nadin ako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nakakatuwa na ganyan na ako kasikat hahahah sana umabot ng 100k yung followers ko charot! πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga parang walang followers sa facebook compared to noise.cash na nakagain yata ako ng almost 2k followers in 6 months. Messenger nalang nabubuksan ko, hindi na yung facebook. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati ang bilis makagain ng followers sa noisecash pero ngayon ang hirap nalang. Every week may 1 or 2 na nadadagdag hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati kasi everytime na may iheheart kang post lalabas automatically ying suggestion na isubscribe yung user na yun, ngayon hindi na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay di ko napansin na wala na pero napaka effective non para madaling makagain ng subs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago