@Pandora83 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Love Story
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Love Story"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Say with me: WeAreONE ️"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say with me: WeAreONE ️
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Never Enough"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Enough
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Hospital Playlist SS2 Episode!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hospital Playlist SS2 Episode!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mystery Underwater "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This got me thinking
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"This got me thinking"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ROUTINE LIFE?? - Believe me, you better not complain.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally! The Real #Club1BCH Reunion "
I absolutely love this! The photos are brilliant, thank you for making us apart or your article 🥰 we love it!
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Finally! The Real #Club1BCH Reunion "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally! The Real #Club1BCH Reunion
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"New BCH Lottery Record! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mirror, mirror on the wall...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Mirror, mirror on the wall..."
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Achieved 2 BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Achieved 2 BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I danced my night away! "
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Out Of Paris, Off We Go To Meet The BCH Community "
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Birthday Surprise: Epic Fail!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthday Surprise: Epic Fail!
2 years ago: published the article
Why you must read this....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time is not a healer you are.."
My aim is to help people with both my personalized experiences and my learnt knowledge ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time is not a healer you are.."
Thank You ☺️ my aim is to heno
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time is not a healer you are.."
This is very true!
2 years ago: published the article
Time is not a healer you are..
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Time to UnLearn"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time to UnLearn
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to Me Pandora aka Charlie "
Thank you for taking the time to read it ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to Me Pandora aka Charlie "
Thank You ☺️ I appreciate your kind comments
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Lottery Update
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I think about Law of Attraction
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Manx Cats Make Wonderful Fathers!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to Me Pandora aka Charlie "
Thank You ☺️ Same to you ❤️❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to Me Pandora aka Charlie "
🥰❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction to Me Pandora aka Charlie "
Thank You ☺️ nice to meet you too.
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction to Me Pandora aka Charlie
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dealing With Anxiety And Stress.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eating a pizza with BCH can become our regret in future: Hold BCH
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article