This got me thinking

35 60
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Today I wanted to try the slam blog that was started by my big sissy @Zhyne06 as what @emily2u said as I read her slam blog version. It got me more interested to have my own version as I read @Theblackdoll and @dziefem. I hope you will enjoy reading.

By the way, I choose to answer few questions from this link just click and generate your own questions if you want to try this with your own.

Lead image from unsplash

Here it goes.

Thank you for the wonderful question, next question please. Haha. This one is a good question, well if I could change the world if I would play god for a day, I would probably make this covid virus vanished and all its variant. I would really love to help so many people who is affected today but I couldn't make it just a day. Since this pandemic is the main reason of the suffering therefore I would make it vanished. Snap, snap! Ting** okay next question.

Piece of cake, hehe since I am a talkative person and I always love to send a message to my friends every now and then. I always start the conversation with "how are you?", Well, applicable only with close friends. But when it comes to strangers and I am the one who need something I would always starts with a greetings "good morning, good afternoon or good day" states my name and my purpose.

I am such a simple person with simply joy. Food makes me happy, not a luxurious one just anything and random. Whenever I am in bad mood food will always lighten my mood. I don't know maybe because I could feel comfort when it comes to food. Whenever I feel full, I could feel warm in my heart, sometimes in my butt 😁😁 opss silly me. Sorry, I'm just kidding.

I do random affection in the public so it's okay for me as long as it's not overrated and would not create malicious scene. A holding hands and a hello or goodbye kiss is fine. Just a a smack in the cheeks or forehead or a hug. But not the making out session though. It's kinda cute to see such acts in the streets especially from elders. It would always create warm touch in my heart. Awhh. I could appreciate people who is born sweet and proud to show the people there love to there partner. But then again not the overrated one though.

I could barely remember happy thoughts when it comes to childhood memories because if you know my childhood it's a bit dark and scary. When I tried to remember I couldn't seem to decide if that's the happiest already. I remember sitting in table with my champorado on the plate. I was happy but not happiest because mom wasn't there. I remember the feeling on my first time learning to ride a bike. I was happy but not happiest because I learned my own with the stolen brother's bike. I remember fishing on the river with my neighbor. I was happy but not happiest because they don't want me there. My childhood was stolen from me. I mature at a young age and work at a young age. Struggle at a young age. Thus I couldn't remember a happy childhood. That's life and I just move on from it.

I am a perfect and a snob. Perfect in a sense that I don't do bitchy stuff because they see me as a very religious person. But hey, don't judge me I am just a human being trying to be me. I know how to say bad words too. Snob? Gash no! They think I am, but I am not. I am very talkative person when you got to know me. It's just normal to be formal at first met. Who's not right? I mean would you get casual at first meeting? That instance? If so, congrats.

I want to be in the body of the most rich person in the world. I would travel the world with a personal plane and would invite my friends here, all of them especially the ones who travel in Munich and make it come true hehe. Be with Hardin Scott and go bitchin' hahaha I mean beaching rather.

I love the classical 90's music. It makes my mood and would make me feel alive. I just love the melody and it's meaning. Well, call me old but it's me. Child like height but old soul. Hehe

I would definitely wake up, to see what's going on the reality of the world. It's been a tough dream if it is. But if the reality is more tough then I would love to sleep again.

I am fine. I am good at keeping myself from the reality that I am not fine. Sometimes even with small words I easily get hurt. They say I am so sensitive without knowing that the pain and the hurt was filling up. And when something triggers it, it would just burst out. I don't want them to judge me because they see me as tough and strong woman. Little did they know I am a fragile and vulnerable.

I enjoyed this slam blog questions here. Some questions got me thinking and some is easy. But one thing I realized, I don't have happiest childhood memories. It makes me sad but I can't do something about it. So, better move on and create fun things now even though I am not a child anymore. It doesn't matter though the most important thing is that it may be not happiest memories still good and that's good thing.

Thank you so much for reading.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors and friends old and new. I am truly grateful to you all. I appreciate you. I love you.πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

13
$ 6.85
$ 6.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Gracee
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

I also love the 90's music. I don't know but for me, they have the best lyrics and they never go out of style.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best Jud Ang old music. Old music never go old haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love classical 90's music too. Mas feel ko tugtugan nila hihi. And yeah, we always say we're fine even we are not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda Yung meaning Ng song pag 90's Hindi tulad ngayun.

Hehe bat kaya ganun? No?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga e mas damang dama ko songs dati haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best lie and a good lie for me. I AM FINE. Hahaha for them not worry for me then just say I am fine. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako bitaw giingnan biwbiw memsh na not all ok are really ok. Samot nag wanay lain sumpay. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao bitaw , d porket okay is tinood okay hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm Jud haha baw nganung libugon man sab Kay ta πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage we tend to complicate things man gud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In short mga daginutan πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In short mga daginutan πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am fine, my favorite line when someone ask me even if it’s not because I’m not a showy person so I’d better be silent. And FOOD yesss it also makes me happy. Classical 90’s music my favorite one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! We have lots of similarities if that's the case. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am fine. --- isa sa mga laging nakakalimutan na ito ay isang malaking kasinungalingan. haha. I often say that too khit hindi. mas okay kasi minsan na ikeep mo kaysa magsalita ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Masyadong nakakatamad haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How do you start a conversation? Naku, wag ng magsalita pareho tayong mapanisan ng laway ahahaha. Buti ikaw talkative, ako kasi ahaha di alam san magsisimula ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe it depends din Naman siguro ruff. Kasi pagtahimik Naman Yung magiging kasama ko I can be silent too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love food too.. this was so interesting to read, especially the part you said "I'm fine".. oh my god, the hit the nail right in the middle because I use that ALL THE TIME too. Lovely post.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you like it 😊 I bet we have similarities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I am fine" is one of the best lies we say every time! Hugging or holding hands or kissing the forehead in public is also okay for me, and yes, especially when done by older folks. Seeing such gestures from them kind of reminds me that there is "forever" lol! But joke aside, it really gives a good feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly. You really get me. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yey! kasama kami sa travel nya if ever hahaha sana nga sis magising ka one morning na ganun noh? hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ehh Ang ganda Kasi non pagnagka totoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad I can't be a god for a day, if I were to have such privilege I will format the negative mind in every man and insert positivity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good thing if ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It' was sadly learning your childhood was stolen. You become matured at early age , and things that should make a child happy has a story that we didn't want to remember. Atee kaya ko po yannn. Ify about what people thinks of you but hey I'm not religious person they just look at me and thinking I'm a person who doesn't do stop but I did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't do something bout it Maya move on nalang. Medyu sad pero oks Lang it won't determine my life anyways. Ganun talaga mga tao they always tend to judge us. Pero da, di sila mahalaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I am fine!" - Legit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun Ang biggest lie ever 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha unsa man tong something warm in my butt. Solid, liquid or gas?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsahay Kay mash up πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago