New BCH Lottery Record! 🀩

22 152
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

Panky's BCH Lottery continues into week 6, and what a week this was! Not only has it been the most profitable week, but there has been a few surprises, some being extremely pleasant and some, well not so!

Sponsor shout outs

First off, as I always do, top of the article is a shout out to the people that support me via the read.cash sponsorship.

Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty

Re-cap of Previous Weeks

If you are reading this and have no idea what or why you are reading this, then you have just hit the jackpot!
I (Panky) conduct a daily lottery whereby i give monetary prizes to a lucky winner each day.

Now all you are thinking is "How can i get in on this??"

Well funny you should ask... All you need to do is head over to my noise.cash channel and read the latest BCH Lottery post! Simple as that!

If interested, (you are probably really not!) but being as this is week 6 update, there are five other updates you can go back and read. I think 99% of you are skipping this part, but there might be the 1% that reads random stuff whilst on the loo! Check out https://read.cash/@Panky for details.

Now on to the good part!!!



Week 6 summary

The randomness continues with yet more strange questions to keep everyone on their toes πŸ˜‰

So as I said with the surprises, day one of week 6 screams surprise when @abraxas tipped the lottery pot $5! Making day 1 a grand total of $6.80 that was won buy @tanja011


Continuing what seems to have started out to be the theme of the week, day two had a nice pot of $2.14. We have another two time winner when @BarczaSzandra won with her logical answer stating cats only have one life along with the rest of living things.



The pot keeps rising hitting $2.48! This already has the makings of an amazing week! Having a chilled out movie night wanting chips and dip was @IamJES! @Judith1969

Lottery draw hit a nice tidy $2.51 keeping these jackpots over that $2 mark! This time quite a common question to really get you thinking "desert island, take one item... GO" @Snezana28 quite smartly decided to take a lighter as a survival tactic! Great choice in my opinion!

Here is where things turned for the worst when day five hit a jackpot of $1.37. I mean it's a free lottery so nobody can complain, but I was really hoping to see a $2+ trend all week. Noise.cash gods are definitely are curious as you will see further down this article!
A jackpot is a jackpot and @AldiiSotelo takes this jackpot to potentially help her on her ideal vacation around Europe? Well it can buy you a drink whilst you're there at least. πŸ˜‚


A random spike in the jackpot almost reaching the dizzy heights of the $3 mark. I think this was a record for me in general reaching 150 hearts for this post! Crazy times we live in! πŸ˜†
Simple question, simple answer, favourite colour(s) purple and pink fanatic @Kobold walked away with an impressive $2.95!


Then finally, the gods showing off their true powers and putting me in noise jail where the jackpot was only $0.05!
I could not allow this pot to be the jackpot, so as you do, I rounded the pot up to $1.
@STea, another two time winner and a true Pokemon fan walked away with the $1.00 jackpot.


Total Prize Summary

In total, with the roller-coaster events happening beginning with high rolling tippers down the the scarily powerful noise gods.
In total, I gave away a whopping record, $19.25 πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Week 6 now over, that brings us to a total update of $82.16! 🀩🀩

Now I have no idea how noise.cash tipping works, and I don't honestly think anyone does! Perhaps our friend @TheRandomRewarder from here is the secret @noisecashfund πŸ€”πŸ€”
Can a bot read questions? If you are reading this, you need to get a grip! Get me out of jail and let's make some happy winners πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

What began as a joke, I'm happy to see so many people joining the fun! I especially want to say a big thank you who come back to play day after day!
I love to read your random answers to my random questions πŸ˜†

If you have any ideas of questions you want to see in the future, comment below and I will see what I can do πŸ˜„

18
$ 4.38
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 13
Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hey Panky!!!!!! I finally made it to read cash lol... Nice to get connected here too :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeeeyyyy!!! Welcome!!! πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So glad to see you here 😊 and thank you for the sponsorship, appreciate it β™₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I think I joined your noise.cash lottery once but perhaps it was an older one which someone had already won. Hahaha. Oh well. Congratulations to the winners!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t know that there is BCH Lottery that has been going on. I just knew it. I also need to subscribe you on noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks once again for the big win. Will continue to support your BCH Lottery. πŸ‘πŸ§‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just got out from the jail. I'm sure you'll be out of it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry the noise jail is only temporary πŸ˜‚ i was there for 3 day this month. But I'm out now. I now receive from the bot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please add me in your BCH lottery and this is my first entery and please some explain about your lottery and my #noise.cash account is #Nadirshah778

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if I'm tired or not getting it. So, I just have to reply you in noise and that's it ? ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, I'm already doing that. lol It's fun. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe, to have won twice, I might be the luckiest person on the platform, thanks Pankyyy :)!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Three times a charm right? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe I would love that :)!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice content I was expecting to see a different source aside from noise.cash and read.cash but you did well with this write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A different source? What do you mean?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that 5 cent day was definitely a weird one. You would think that the noise.cash gods would ENCOURAGE someone trying to GIVE money away rather than discourage itβ€”I mean, aren't the scammers and spammers the ones who should be tossed into jail?

Oh well. It is what it is, and looks like things are already back to normal in your neck of the woods. Thanks again for the $5 boost on my own little "contest." I look forward to giving a lucky winner the loot on the 21st when I close entries.

As for your lottery, even if I never win, I just enjoy the questions and tossing in my two cents for whatever it is worth.

Congrats to all of the lucky winners, and let's hope those pots get bigger and bigger and bigger.

By the way, I did warn you that I will be boosting one of them. But of course that is a secret. I have marked it on my calendar, but you won't know when I have chosen until I actually do it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately not, I am still in noise jail, but it is what it is, it will end sooner or later πŸ˜„

It's great seeing you joining daily and who knows... you got to be in it to win it πŸ˜‰

I look forward to seeing you pop up on my tip notifications lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm. I thought I saw you getting more tips. I guess it is what it is. Who knows why you wound up there in the first place. It's not like you post too much or spam the site. Interesting. Let's just hope it is very short lived.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are tips from kind users building up the pot lol Nobody really knows "why" jail happens, it has happened to me before, but it doesn't ever last very long πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. It happened to me once, but of course I have only been on the site for 4 weeks. It is bound to happen again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago