Say with me: WeAreONE ❤️

8 42
Avatar for MarSou
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Humanity, Awareness

I am sitting in the couch with my "lil brother" Pantufa. And yes, it's a rare occasion... because I don't like to sit and I don't like to couch...

But he got tired, a 4kg Yorkshire terrier couldn't handle my crazy walks. So I had to carry him home in my harms, like a lil baby. And then he wanted cuddle, keep barking from the couch until I sit here and rubb his belly.

Of course that my mind never stops, that's something impossible. And I can't help thinking...

How different would our life be if we all believe in reincarnation???

37 years ago I read a book that made so much sense to me, it became my "bible". That book is Jonathan Livingston Seagull, by Richard Bach. There the author uses a seagull to represent us all. And this was an unusual being. Rather than focus on food and surviving, Jonathan lived to learn. And that lead him to understand the biggest Truth in the Universe: There's no Time nor Distance, there's only LOVE

In the years that followed I never forgot this idea, but I've gotten wrapped up by "real world", got married, had children, had a job...got robbed, had major disappointments, lost everything...and I found myself feeling angry and lost...

Having to start all over again from scratch seemed so unfair, the Hulk in me got bigger and bigger... But I was only hurting myself.

We know things, deep inside they're there, banging, begging us to listen...but most of us only listen after a push...

This OldCaveWoman says she's a recluse soul, but found a tribe spread all over the world. And again, all I've felt my entire life made sense.

We attract the people we need in our path, the ones that tingle with the same Energy. With them, using a social platform that doesn't exist anymore, I found this piece of art, a simple tale...

The Egg Story

http://www.galactanet.com/oneoff/theegg_mod.html

If you want to read it, it's a 5 minutes reading, very simple, you can chose the language you prefer on top

So... We're all ONE and what we do to others, Good or Bad, we do it to ourselves. Earth is our School and it's all about learning the Lessons.

This and Jonathan Livingston and many many other books and feelings and endless conversations with brothers and sister, all leads to the same: WeAreONE and only LOVE matters

Now I have a simple question:

How much would you change if you could believe that WeAreONE with all sentient beings, not only with other Humans??

Can imagine yourself being a dog, a cat?? Sure, we see today, most of our pets have a blessed life, food and rest and cuddles, they're the King's and Queens of the house. It's easy to be one

Can you imagine yourself being a bee, a dragonfly, a Ladybug, a butterfly?? Also easy, right?? They are free, even with human presence, most of them have their life like it's supposed to be in a Natural environment...

But can you imagine being a pig, a cow, a chicken...???Not going to mention their life's... You know very well how it goes. Some are very lucky, but most of them...

Can you open your mind to this thought?? That in order to Learn every Lessons we have to live EVERYTHING??

How much would your life Change??

❤️☮️🌎 WeAreONE 🌍☮️❤️

Sponsors of MarSou
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.40
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Avatar for MarSou
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Humanity, Awareness

Comments

That's very much beautiful statement, We are all one & what we do to others, we do it to ourselves.

WeAreONE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it is difficult to imagine ourselves as a cow, a chicken, or a pig. Society has led us not to feel empathy with them. And we see them as food and never question what they can feel. Interesting to think about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WeAreOne... we are one in LOVE.... the world will be a better place to live in then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In part, I can imagine a pig butterfly mosquitoing like a fly, but in part, I can't imagine. I mean we know how they live but we don’t know what they feel like they are thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't know cz we don't care, we've been Endocrinated to see them as food. I have a friend that has many pets: dogs, cats and a pig. Inside an apartment. And they're all the same, the pig loves to cuddle and play ball and follows ppl around... It's time to UnLearn 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what the question is momma, love is the answer! Glad to see you back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sweetie!!! I really can't find the time to stop here!!! But this went out and it was too big for Noise... I have so much to read and catch up here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was waiting for your come back!!!!!! Glad you made it back!!! Xoxoxoxox Noise is getting populated hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago