BCH Lottery Update

20 248
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

BCH Lottery has been an amazing success! In 1 week, I have given away $6.78 to the users of noise.cash in my daily BCH Lottery 🤩

I created this lottery to bring a small game to the platform, get people thinking a little and to give back a bit to the noise economy.



Each day I ask a different question, so only people that actually read are eligible for entering the days lottery 

It has now been 7 Days with 7 different winners racking up a total of $6.78!

The money made from tips on the previous days post will be given to the winner of the next day.
It genuinely sounds more complicated than it is 

Our BCH winners!

Day 1- our first winner who of course thought "panky was amazing"  was @sunnylife!!! With the jackpot reach $0.70
https://noise.cash/post/l377854x



Day 2- the next person who think that the grass is greener with BCH rather than the lush green hills of England was @Sallybeth23!! Taking home $0.89
https://noise.cash/post/l0kk300x

Day 3 - she is the healthy sandwich eater, who prefers a clubhouse over any other sandwich was @bheng620 winning $0.81
https://noise.cash/post/l977mx8k

Day 4 - weirdly I believe was dropped on her head as she seems to think Portugal is better than England  @MarSou taking the $1.00
https://noise.cash/post/lp73x527

Day 5 - hopefully you get a dog very soon! You will not regret it! It's @Cosmefulanito taking the ever growing $1.19
https://noise.cash/post/157vmn4m

Day 6 - our largest jackpot to date, showing us the beautiful Mika was  @snjeguljica taking the massive $1.52
https://noise.cash/post/1m730r4z

Day 7 - the noise gods were not with us dropping the jackpot down to $0.67, but that is the luck of the lottery! However, the lady that wants to go to Ireland above any other country was judiths! @Judith1969
https://noise.cash/post/187vmg0n



The BCH Lottery continues to week 2

Big congratulations to all our winners as we continue in to week 2 of the BCH Lottery! More money to be won as I come up with more random questions 

If you've never heard of this and no idea wtf I'm talking about... check out my article on it at https://read.cash/@Panky/bitcoin-cash-bch-lottery-de4cb1bf

Good luck 

27
$ 2.69
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @dexpartacus
+ 9
Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love it, what a fun project! Following you on noise.cash now (plints) and looking forward to some fun posts!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Great initiative!! Congrats to the winners!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how i keep on missing it. Probably it's because of the difference in Time Zone. But i must say you are doing something wonderful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's every 24 hours? Time zones done matter as you can enter whenever within the 24 hours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted...I'll be on the lookout

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I missed a couple of rounds. But congratulations to all the winners. I must pay more attention;) I love the good vibes about this. Thanks! you're awesome, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would have given a bigger tip but I don't got it yet haha New here ( but its me sallybeth23 ) so I have to get writing and earn more BCH! Great post Panky I love the style and vibe of your writing on this! Perfect to whip up more lottery entrants )

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Haha welcome to read.cash 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u for mentioning me here n yes, i prefer clubhouse the most especially since it's my favorite po, lol, congrats to the other winners n good luck to all, including me, lol, excited for the result or who's going to win tonight :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all winners! I wasn't active in noise for a month now and this game is another missed opportunity for me. 🥺😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a daily thing so never a missed opportunity as there is still time to join lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome! I will try to catch up. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats to all the winners.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So ate Marisa won. She should treat me 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no better way to spread the good news of BCH if not through this means and I believe you are doing the right thing. Thank you for sharing love...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome my dear friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best game so far in noise. Overpowering over those guessing games that were made before. This way you also get to know a bit of the noiser's life. Kudos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! More personable 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago