Blessings from this Platform: Amazing People Edition

26 68

One, two, three-how many blessings do this platform gives already? It cannot be counted in my fingers anymore. That's because it already helped a countless number of individuals, and it still continues to help.

It was a one fine afternoon when I arrived on this platform. The first week was a fun ride. I have met friends who introduced me to the basics of this platform. They are @carisdaneym2 and ate @Ruffa. I really enjoyed sharing my thoughts. From that moment, I realized that it is not only the rewards that make me happy. The experiences with these users, among others, add up to the excitement I feel before.

Then here comes the rising of Waifus. At first, I did not get interested because I am not really a fan of those things. But these amazing people I have met here keep on posting about it. That is the time I took the chance to register also in Juungle. My first NFTs there were ASALs and Zombies. I bought them for .0001 BCH before and tried to sell them at .0003 BCH.

Then I get interested in minting my own set of NFTs too. That is the time where ZEY NFTs came into existence. It's like I entered a maze without any idea as to how will I make it there. But with the help of others, and of course, with the help of @VideoGameDana's tutorial, I was able to mint some of it.

Check it out here: ZEY NFTs: What are the Current Themes?

It started with the Mimies and Maxi Boys. They are the cute ZEY NFTs you could find in the Juungle. Then I met more users having the same interests, such as @Laurenceuuu and @jiroshin .

Here are some of the Mimies and Maxi Boys NFTs.

Just a few days later, I have minted more ZEYs. Then I met kuya @Constant1995. He just interviewed me about this stuff, and just in case you want to read it, you may find it here: Juungle: Interview With The Creator Of ZEY NFTs (McJulez)

What came next are more set of ZEY NFTs, which include Bright Flowerdeas, The Phoenix, The Lilac, and The Arpinian. The group of ZEY NFTs' Galaxy Edition are my favorites because as you can see, they are more creative. It took several hours of making them also.

I have met more people along the way who also helped me through trading my ZEY NFTs, just like ate @Jane . I have also given some of it to more virtual friends such as ate @deedum, to my noise.cash friends franzel, iamshrone, among others.

The roller-coater that we're riding is filled more with amazing people, including @Sequoia, @CrazyRichFilipina, ate @Bloghound, @mommykim , among others. It becomes more exciting to meet new people as time goes on. The smile on everybody's faces are extraordinary.

As days go on, more and more individuals are getting help from this platform through individual efforts. It is not a race, nor competition. It is one big family having the common goal to make BCH the leading cryptocurrency in the world. Cheers to more blessings and more amazing experiences to share!

Thank you for your time.

Should you want to read some of my articles, you may try reading  E-loading Business: My Experiences.There is always a road back for everyone.This Platform Helped me Buy a PhoneThe Report for the Month of AugustCommon Problems A Farmer Encounters, or Be More Productive by Using these AppsAnd if you are enjoying it, do not forget to show your support. Remember also that you are handsome/beautiful in your own way. So be brave and confident!

Thanks to my readers and sponsors for following my publications. May God bless you a hundredfold. Also, this is original content. Most of the photos I use are free images from either Unsplash or Pixabay.

Via Plagiarism Detector.net

16
$ 9.42
$ 8.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Stories4U
+ 8
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ah NFTs. Good to know you've been able to make and have fun with them. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe. I feel so touched to be mentioned. The community/family that we have here is really amazing and solid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats great for everyone . But I think I am always ignored somehow. Don't know how to do everything okay again. It gives me much pain when after creating real own content by giving effort I do not get attention of the rewarders.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We create family here. We enjoy reading their life, thoughts and ideas and it also help us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, I will make an article like this too. Congrats po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you I'm really thankful to this platform because its not only giving us earnings but also we are gaining more virtual friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo po. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not a race, nor competition. It is one big family having the common goal to make BCH the leading cryptocurrency in the world.

love this ...we really became a family who loves to know more and grow more knowing BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely po. Cheers to more BCH 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang thankful ako sa platform na ito. And I am glad na nakilala ko kayuu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same same po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakahold sakin 'yung parang galaxy hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana talaga bumalik yung dating sigla ng Juungle haha parang kumukunti na traders

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga wala na din ako nabebenta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming blessing na dumating sakin simula nung nakilala ko tong platform nato. 😊❤ especially yung mga taong nakilala ko dito lalo kana sir. Thank you po😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same po ma'am. Sana mas marami pang dumating na platform kagaya nito 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoshiii, ung bigay mo sakin naka hodl pa rin. Hihintayin ko ang pagbabalik ni Juungle 💙🤩. And ang dami talagang good people sito no, di nga snobber laging handang tumulong 💪🏿💥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ate Ruffa. Sana nga bumalik uli sigla ng Juungle. Andami ko pang assets doon na hindi nabenta hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same huehue, sayang kasi di nasupport ung 2.0 huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate Ruffa. Kung nasuporthan lang sana baka mas famous na un ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you here in readcash.🥰 More blessings to you..🙏We will continue inspiring everyone..🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice meeting you rin po! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you back here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po Miss Jane :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago