Valuable and Friendly: Accessories and Books Edition

14 41

A few days ago, you see me post two articles about how this platform helped me and continues to help me. It is about Blessings from this Platform: Amazing People Edition and When it rains, it pours: School Supplies Edition. For this day, let's talk about the accessories, and some personal wants. This is also the last part of the help series. Should you want to do the same, feel free to write something about it too.

Personal wants are not my priority and never was. However, we also deserve to buy ourselves the things we want sometimes. Anyway, these things I am going to mention are not totally wanted. I really need them too that is why I purchased them.

Let us start with these books which I have bought for 150 pesos per set. Each set contains four books. I bought two and that is 300 pesos or about 6 dollars. The titles of the books are Bullets of rain, A Question of Blood, Tell me your Secret, Let me tell you about Alex, Fortress Frontier, The Betrayals, The Complete Porridge, and Boxing Confidential.

I have started reading three of them already and so far they are good. I am enjoying it since most of these books are mystery,w which is the genre that I like the most. These are the books that are mentioned.

The second one is this ring light which I have also bought via online. If I am not mistaken, it costed me about 4 dollars. I mainly use it during online classes and when I am recording some video presentations that they require to us.

It can also be used in case of emergency, most especially if there is a brown out. It can be connected in a laptop or in a power bank and voila, there is an instant light already. Do you also have a ring light at home? How's your experience while using it?

Moving on to the last but certainly not the least item. This is a laptop cooler. I bought it because I really need it to lessen the heat to my laptop, which I always use when having an online class or when writing an article in this platform.

Among these three things That I have mentioned, this is the most expensive. It costed seven dollars including the shipping fee. Originally, the price was almost ten dollars, but I bought during monthly sale that is why I have saved for about three dollars.

That is all for this short article. Originally, I will also include some skin care products (men do need to care for their skin too). However, I do not have enough time to do it now. Anyway, I have also made an article about it. Should you want to read it, you may go here: My Skin Care Routine. It was a little bit outdated since it's been three months when I posted it here. And by the way, I almost forgot that I have also bought a new phone for myself with the help of this helpful platform. The article was published about a week ago, and you may find it here: This Platform Helped me Buy a Phone. May God bless us all!

Thank you for your time.

Should you want to read some of my articles, you may try reading  When it rains, it pours: School Supplies Edition, Blessings from this Platform: Amazing People Edition, E-loading Business: My Experiences.There is always a road back for everyone.This Platform Helped me Buy a PhoneThe Report for the Month of August, or Common Problems A Farmer EncountersAnd if you are enjoying it, do not forget to show your support. Remember also that you are handsome/beautiful in your own way. So be brave and confident!

Thanks to my readers and sponsors for following my publications. May God bless you a hundredfold. Also, this is original content. Most of the photos I use are free images from either Unsplash or Pixabay.

Via Plagiarism Detector.net

9
$ 5.22
$ 4.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Koolname
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats po sir. More blessings to come 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang books pa lang yung nabibili ko skl haha. Kung yung ringlight at laptop cooler, di ko naman kailangan yon since wala pa naman akong laptop at di naman kami online classes. Anyway, ang regular ko na lang bibilhin ay books na motivating since pede ko rin siya magamit rito

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Modular lang? Ano grade ka na ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grade 12

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Daming books. I love books 😊❤ mga books ko hiniram di na binabalik. Hays. 😢

$ 2.00
2 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Yan muna balik ko nalang iba maya pag meron na ulit. Hehe. Yan nalang kase natira eh. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries po hehe. Thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nagkaroon nalang ako ulit nasend ko na kase sa bitcoin ko eh. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po. More blessing to come for all of us. 😊❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I brought thorns and roses for almost 2k including sf. I love reading books and parang kinukulang pako minsan sa isang libro

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang mahal naman po pero kung worth it naman talaga, why not? Congrats po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago