@Lizwrites activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Encounter with unknown cats
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you ever talked to spirits?"
I only hear of this in movies...never witness this before
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't know what happened to me!! ( (Tuesday) Epi..."
It's creepy and interesting! Waiting for the next one
1 year ago: commented on the article "Evening walk with my mom; funny experience "
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I can imagine dear
1 year ago: published the article
Evening walk with my mom; funny experience
1 year ago: commented on the article "My phone's contents"
It's a secret๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gaining the Interest and Attention of Others
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All I Needed Was Time For Myself
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August At A Glance
1 year ago: commented on the article "Living in insecurities"
Yes,she's doing good now Thank you dear
1 year ago: published the article
Living in insecurities
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't forget to power up in Hive on special power..."
Thanks for the reminder I appreciate it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Rare Day
1 year ago: published the article
Forgiveness and second chance
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Too much attention on physical look
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainy weather and Foods
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rainy weather and Foods"
Now I'm craving for all these foods now, haha
1 year ago: published the article
A dejected Soul
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's new pussycat?
1 year ago: published the article
You are unique!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Outfit
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spice it up!"
Yeah. You're absolutely right. Nice meeting you too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some things to do and some things not to do"
Oh,thank you a lot sir. I've been having troubles about that website. This information is really helpful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some things to do and some things not to do
1 year ago: published the article
Spice it up!