My phone's contents

27 52
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello People!

A very good day to you all, I wish you the best of the day.

I woke up today with a very big blow of writer's block on my head, I tried pulling out some ideas on a lengthy write but all void. I miraculously met @Tomi-Ajax article I had saved some weeks back, where he talked about things on his phone such as wallpapers and the rest. I've read other people's Version of it and I think it's time for me to do mine. Please pardon me, I don't mean to bore you with this old contests, I promise to make it fun.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Special thanks to my sponsors ✌️🥰
Lock screen

Here comes my lock screen, the wallpaper here is also serving as my home screen wallpaper. I used any pictures I find facinating and I changes photo once in every month. Yes, I don't like being bored on one screen, I like putting up different things so as to feel "new". I'd be changing this photo this week as we enter September. I used this photo because it's sharp and I adore the armor.

The beneath has two shortcuts, the dial space and the Camera. The Camera is easily accessed from there, sometimes I don't need to open my phone before using the Camera, it's just a matter of flipping...most people don't know this pattern. It's a sharp way to use someone's phone to snap photos🧐

________________________

My home screen

Home screen

These apps you're seeing here are some of the most used apps on my phone that's why I singled them out to relief me of the stress of going to the app list to locate them.

MX Player, Boomplay and 2019 Music player are used for their basic functions. I know you're wondering why I have "2019" as music player, I don't know how I came about loving the app since 2019 and I've been using it, it gives me my song the way it's alphabetically arranged and not as scattered as Boomplay. Although I'm making use of Boomplay now but its constant issue is the app update every now and then.

Mx player remains my number one video player, it has all the features I need to watch videos to my taste. The quick access to subtitles download is topnotch and the night mode on video play is epic.

Gallery, blurt App and Facebook Lite

I'm a big fan of pictures, I snap & saves a lot, and having my gallery at the tip of my finger is good for me to a quick access to my photos.

The BlurtApp is not directly a blurt App but a shortcut from Brave Browser which has direct access to my account. I make use of blurt daily if I'm not lazy,,, even if I'm lazy, seeing it always makes me to get to work.

Facebook lite is my most preferred when it comes to using Facebook, it's very lite(not heavy as the name implies). I make use of it daily as well to check on things happening around,,,and not to chat there, I have a weakling chatting on Facebook.

Ecency, Readcash and Whatsapp

Though I count days to use use Ecency because I always run out of what to write but you see readcash and WhatsApp, i have room and palour there (if they were to be a house). Whatsapp is my most used means of communication as I don't make calls or text often.

Call log, messages and Camera

I like having them there. Although Camera is not supposed to be there but I love it a click away just the way I make use of call.

Before I forget the bold time(clock), I love it there as well, I love this type of clock method and not the clock I'll be battling to get the actual minutes as in the case of wall clock Method.🤣

________________________

This is one of the shortcut pages, I'm a big fan of Browser as you can see here, I have series of them(puffin, Firefox focus, Firefox, Tor Browser alpha, Firefox Lite, Via, Opera Mini Beta, Opera Touch, Epic, Opera Mini ,Tor Browser). One would ask what I uses all these browsers for🤗.

My default browser is chrome which is not shown here, then others serve different and similar purpose(you read it right). I oftentimes uses them to bypass some sites that prove stubborn when surfing especially when I'm on "multiple accounts" hits🤗. Tor browser is the most recommended for such, even though it's slow but it's serves that purpose fully well.

When I read about Kushyzee article, he made mention of the easienes of Via Browser, and from his recommendation, I added it to my list. I just like testing many browsers.🥳

For the Telegram and Telegram X, the main Telegram only allows three Accounts per app unless I'm subscribing for premium While the Telegram X allows up to 10+ accounts in one app. I fancy the Telegram X alot because I can easily have my multiple Telegram Accounts in one app.

________________________

I have a lot on my phone, I haven't gotten to the folder containing my bank apps, I have many bank accounts with 0.00naira distributed in all🤣🤣.

I'm stopping here.

Thanks for reading💝

31st August 2022

12
$ 0.49
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 9
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Seriously,I used to think I'm the only person whose phone is full of many browsers like these 😂. People even question me a lot; thinking I'm a criminal

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha🤣! And you're a lady oo! Tell me what you used them for? Lol🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a secret😉😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are the same when it comes to browsers ooh😅. If you know how many browsers I have on my phone, you'll think I'm a criminal😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah🤣. I wonder what you're using yours to day, maybe you've start "local kriminal"🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't change photo of my mobile phone plus you have so many apps which are scattered in your mobile phone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have a lot of them and my phone is always begging for space because it's 2gb ram phone 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I prefer Facebook lite because of it's simplicity and majorly the low storage.

My whatsapp is always buzzing with messages, I belong to many groups

@Banikhan, This reply is for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a big fan of Facebook lite, the normal Facebook app takes a lot of space and data.

I recently downloaded telegram x and it can infact open more 10 accounts. I know someone who has over 100 accounts with it 😂.

Thanks for joining the challenge Kacy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, the Facebook lite is a saviour to most Especially us that have low storage phone.

100accounts? Me that has 10 Accounts is being called Yahoo. I wonder what my people would call the 100 accounts user 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, there is a reason why he has so many accounts. It isn't "Yahoo", if you want to know you can message me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have downloaded Facebook lite because it consumes low storage plus I am surprised to see so many notifications on your WhatsApp

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're active in Blurt too? I think I haven't met you there yet. What is your username in Blurt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh yes! I joined earlier this month. I'll search for your account there and follow up. I'm @kiingsley there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you @Scar🙌. Thank you for stopping by. You're a new user, please try and be making your comments a little bit lengthy because there's a rule governing comments. I hope you understand. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think most can relate to the apps installed in your phone :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes bro, those apps are common to an average user

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hardly change my wallpapers, the one there has been there for like months now without any mind to change it. I hardly take pictures and I don't like taking pictures from the internet or so.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tor, I have a lot of your type, not picture freaked or anything concerning all these mobile stuffs. But they can love eeeh♥️🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅😅😅you don get me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting browser's. My phone's storage is already full and so I cannot add any apps anymore. Anyway your also in Blurt? I haven't meet you there yet.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This my phone I'm currently using us lacking storage too, it's 2GB ram... imagine the stress of using this.

On blurt, yeah, I know you there and we are friends. I know you don't know. I'm @kiingsley there 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have several browsers for different purposes. I use brave mostly for sites that has a lot of ads as it blocks them haha I'm fond of collecting bank apps too! Lol it feels satisfying to see them altogether in my phone.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, brave is very good in blocking ads.

We are in same category, I've many bank apps here, especially the ones I'm not using🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

not as scattered as Boomplay

Boomplay isn't scattered, maybe it's because of how you set yours. You're using tor browser to run multiple accounts but do you know what that browser was originally built for? The dark web 💀.

One reason I love via browser apart from its lightweight and speed is that I can simulate every other browser: windows chrome, iphone, mac OS

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Boomplay, my songs are in somewhat alphabetic manner but not as arranged as the 2019 music player...maybe it's because I'm used to that player.

Yeah, Tor browser is a deep one and I know how serious its matter is, but it's still safe though 🙇.

I'm currently using Via ans it's worth the hype

$ 0.00
1 year ago