I and Greed

13 52
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Greed

Hello People!

Since yesterday I've been screaming a line from a song of one of the most controversial artist in my country, Portable, the Zazuu crooner

🎶🎶

God abeg oo!

Who go help oo!

🎶🎶

Screenshot from phone/whatsapp

Something happened to me yesterday and it's funny halfway but it's deeply painful. It was greed that decided to dribble my feelings like the way Ronaldo does his magic with football, it wasn't just a dribble but goals were scored😭.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors💝

There's a site I've been cashing out freely without deposit, I've been enjoying the blessings of the site for over a Month, infact I had up to 5accounts that have given me $10+ each with just a daily little task. In all these, I didn't deposit a dime.

The simple task on the site

It's more like a betting platform but works the other way round popularly known as reverse betting. The task is to bet on the score of a match to be opposite. That's to say, if I belt wrong score I'll win at the the end of the game. It looks simple, right? It looks simple but I must say, it's difficult to some points because some team can upset your bet, especially Man Utd, you can't trust that team lol🤣.

At initial stage, we were given a little money to start with (free money up to 1$) and boost the money to $10+ before we'll be allowed to withdraw. Although the money given by the site as start up is low but it's something usable.

I've been doing this on 7 accounts, I boosted the start up capital(free) to $10+ and Withdrew on 5 accounts. The other remaining two, I decided to keep boosting and possibly push them to $100. Long throat!🤣.

[The stuff works with this principle; the higher the capital in your balance for gaming, the more you earn. So I was using the idea to fastforward my movement.]

Two accounts, they were $10+ and $18+ each and I decided to keep pushing to atleast boost them to $50 each. I had Budgeted one account to use in buying two power banks and that gave me the mind to keep going and don't Withdraw because it's little compared to the type of power bank I want to buy.

Yesterday!

Early Morning yesterday, I played the first game and luck was on my side, I won the game and I saw the money increased. I was feeling myself because I'm smart.

Actually in real life, I'm not the betting type, nah! I don't do betting, I don't use my money to bet because I don't know how they do that or come up with those "odd" calculations, it makes me sick. But this site got me glued to checking LiveScores every now and then to see score lines.

Look at it;

if I bet 0:0 as the end result of the game, i should be expecting that at least a goal should be scored for me to be on the safe side.... it's reverse betting.

I played the second game, I knew it was risky but it was tempting as well. I played the game that under normal circumstances I'm not supposed to play but because the earning percent was high, I Concluded that this life is all about risk.

Knowing that I played a risky game, I found it difficult to let my eyes off the score line, I was glued to LiveScores, checking the score and praying to God to let me win this particular game and I won't continue to play again.

Story cut short, game ended and I lost all my money. I felt bittered and disappointed at myself for allowing greed to have it's way. I was feeling bad and at same time I was laughing. Do you know why the laughs? I just remembered it's free money and I shouldn't be killing myself on it🤣.

________________________

I had options, I would have withdrawn part of the money and continued playing with the remainder but the urge of earning big at a spot caught me🤦.

________________________

Conclusion

Humans are known for greed, even when you are cool and satisfied with your earning, you'll still be tempted to go for more and sometimes the result ends in regret.

This is exactly what happens in the Ponzi world, instead of you to enjoy the one you've earned, you still decide to go for me and it doesn't often end well.

But that's how we are created, once in a while, we are meant to f*ck up🤗.

If I had Withdrawn from the two accounts, It would have gotten me a good power bank. But now look at me🤣.

My battery is down, I'm going to charge up. See y'all later.

Lead image source

Thanks for reading

3rd September 2022

10
$ 1.21
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bilqees
$ 0.01 from @Everyfarm
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Greed

Comments

Plz avoid betting۔۔ It's a social problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think this app is something addictive and ofcourse taking of risk at the same time. It's somehow if you win, you want to try more and if you lose, it's time to regret that you tried it again and again hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So there is another app just like this but that is giving $10 daily just little earnings from that game

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Run away from betting pls !

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Honestly, I'm not into betting at all. It's just this one that I understood the process and went for it because of free money.

Anyways, that's how it starts though. I've packed my load already not to look back🤦. Thank you 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greediness is in everyone but the most funny thing is every time i lost anything when i do it. Specially on some fake apps.But i never tried gambling.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, greediness is in us. I've never done gambling before too, it's just this one that I found good because of free money....if I loose, it won't be painful that much because it's not my money 😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't stop laughing right now😂. This has happened to me before tho,so I can feel your pains🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's funny and at same time painful. Each time I remember it, I laugh out loud🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's funny that you are doing betting which is gambling and at the same time praying to God for you to win. haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol🤣. At this moment, I needed God and I wasn't concerned whether what I was doing was bad or good lol🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes greed is nature and on the other side it is also a curse and it is true that you are not satisfied even after gain we always want some more than need

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, greed always make someone to go for me and it doesn't usually ends well. Thank you 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago