I don't know what happened to me!! ( (Tuesday) Episode 1)

11 35
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago

This will be a short season story I will be telling you guys just stay tuned to the story.

Photo by #ThiagoMatos from pexels

When I was born within my first 5 years in life I have been suspended from school for more than 20 times, I don't know what I did wrong but what I really know is that I regain myself only on Tuesday.

But I do ask myself something what of Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday. Why can't I see this days, I will always wake up every Tuesday and unfortunately I will receive a bad news, it is either I steal a car, it is either I sleep with boys and girls, it is either I fight in school and I get suspended, it is either i drive myself crazy and start cutting myself, it is either I become brilliant suddenly.

I don't know what is wrong with me, had it been I knew earlier maybe I will have advice some part of myself to not go against the law, never again.

It was becoming to rampant they had to take me to the hospital and check me up, them suddenly woke up in the next Tuesday, whereby the doctor trying or pointing touch into my eyes checking if I had gain consciousness, the he said which personality is this tell me your name. I was surprised that I told him my name before I went for the long sleep, then why is he asking me again.

The I noticed I can't move my leg or hand, it is already hand cuffed, so there is nothing I can do that scream, as I scream kidnappers, my mum entered and called my name.

My introduction :

Photo by #ArtemMalushenko from pexels

My name is Tuesday born around 11.59pm exactly a minute before 12:00pm, because I was born on Tuesday, that is why my mum named me that name. I don't know much about myself but all I knew was that I will wake up every Tuesday and sleep through out the remaining days.

Them the doctor had to calm me down and explain what is going on to me. He said am having a problem that am having 6 different personalities apart from the one I am in now.

The he showed me a board then I saw

  1. Sunday

  2. Monday

  3. Wednesday

  4. Thursday

  5. Friday

  6. Saturday

You are all girls that was what the doctor told me then he made me to realize that my brain is suffering from a phenomenon which I will tell you guys in the next episode.

He said my brain splits into 7 different part, and why Tuesday is the leader and the host.

Then I asked the doctor what does he mean that am the host, then he said I am the one feeding all other part of the splitter brain, cause I have the largest part out of the brain, that is why I can control them all little. .

As soon as I hear this I fainted then I think he injected me and I woke up back, he said I don't need to be surprised that I am the first case in the country that the governor need to know about it, and take action.

I was wondering how sunday, Monday will look like, how Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Friday and Saturday will look like, than the doctor told me that Thursday is the most violent she uses my personality and cause trouble in school thereby leading to straight suspension.

He didn't tell me about Monday, and others except Thursday, and I really don't know he said, Thursday had a super power that she has not unlock, that they will need me very much, then the doctor told me that each of my personality has a different power that Thursday own is important then he said since I can control them a bit and that am the host, that I will be able to know when they are in charge and can see what they are doing through their personality.

At the end it was about 11:50pm on Tuesday then I begin to feel dizy, then I realize that Wednesday is coming what can she do, or is she powerful than me, then the doctor came back knocking and says by 11:59pm I will be already asleep then he told me never to hesitate to check out what each personality can do.

Actually he was our family doctor I had already come back from hospital,but he left and says goodbye instantly I went off, and check the mirror!!!!!

Good morning mother?? Oh how are you Wednesday!!! Whereas I Tuesday is seeing all that is happening!!!! How come how did my mother knew she was Wednesday and how do they greet each other warmly, then Wednesday check the mirror she was the most beautiful girl in the world!!!!! No wonder when I wake up on Tuesday I will have commit adultery sleep with boys and even girl my down side is not intact again ,why!!!

Ohhh Wednesday!!!!!!

More to come on the series..... Don't miss it πŸ₯° please follow up

Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 1
Sponsors of happypen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for happypen
1 year ago

Comments

It's creepy and interesting! Waiting for the next one

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the feedback stay tuned

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting story! Looking for to next !πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will update it very soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to read this thrice to understand πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, very interesting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks more to come!!! You will really enjoy the story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha Tuesday... I need to read the other parts... Hello, Wednesday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thanks for the follow up more episode will be dropping soonπŸ₯°πŸ“Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would be great. Well done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very interesting. Keep it up dear friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks very much I will let you know if the other part is out

$ 0.00
1 year ago