Unexpected new phone...

44 29
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 109

Kon Ban Wa(Good evening)

As of today I'm still frustrated with my Metamask. I watch the videos at youtube but it cause headache on me coz some icons at the video is hard to find in my new phone. I lose hope every options I try. I've got a lots of pending works because of my Metamask.

Let's go back to my blog today. It's all about my new phone. I really dont have plan to buy a new phone coz as of this time I'm out of budget. But it seems it makes me worried that maybe next time the other apps will not be functioning also.

So I've decided to buy a new phone. Then for a while I'll pawned first my precious pendant. It was a gift from my partner but this time I really need to do this.

Goodbye pendant..

Im almost crying when I pawned my pendant huhuhu. But soon I'll get you once my teddy bank is enough for you. For now we will be a apart for a while. Just temporary only. You know guys the jewelry now its bit lower coz last month when I appraise my pendant it cost 9,000php($176) then now I pawned it for for almost 8,000php($156).

Our weather is a bit gloomy then later the sun will rise. Abnormal weather again for us that can cause cough. I need be hurry coz my time is limit.

At EMCOR MARKETING...

Realme section

Demo.. demo...

A click from my old phone(oppoA57)

I choose EMCOR because they are selling the real one brand not like the other stores, they sell a fake one. We should be smart in choosing a store coz the money we buy is not easy to get.

The C25s..

I really ask the dicer whats the best unit. A nice camera. Large storage. And of course the price that I can afford. Then he said the realms 8 is really good but the price almost 13,000($254). Woahhh I cant afford that one hahaha.

So I'll choose the C25s The storage is 64GB. I'm happy with this storage and nothing to worried to be full, again.

I'm not yet done checking my phone and I dont know how to resize some of my photos. Theres a difference in editing. Not like in my oppo so easy to edit. Tomorrow ill check the features especially the camera.

Im really amazed the shots of realme as what Ive seen at tiktok. Some of the users there have a really really nice capture, the natures, the animals, the buildings and humans.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

Shoutout to sis @Adrielle1214 for renewing and thanks for the friendship sis..Thats all for today and thanks for reading... God bless you all!

January 17, 2022

10:08 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

16
$ 2.56
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your new Phone Ma'am Jean, the storage is really great. The storage will not be a problem anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. And yes the storage is really great and it will not give me stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate sa new phone mo,Malaki laki na nga pong storage yan hihi 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Halu langga! Salamat at yes pinili ko tlga ang malaking storage para di malagay sa alanganin mga kymanan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Congrats! Decent phone specs for a decent price. Pwde ka dn magexpand ng memory storage by adding memory card, para di ka na dn magworry sa storage. Sana marecover mo na dn Metamask mo :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po.. yes ok po ang price nya tlga kya keri n lng. Di ko pa narecover Metamask ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nindot man sad d i sa realme sis no? Kamahal Atong gi ingon nga una sa driver oi, 13K, ka yayay sa bulsa...Pila ka months bago nimo makuha imo pendant sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo nice na sya sis Mao kana jud dayun ako gepili. Latest mn Ang realme8 pero nindot jud dw matud pa sa dicer. Bsin next month sis ky ihapon nko ako teddy bank ky murag puno na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang akong partner gusto niya paliton kay Infinix daw pero ako daw i suggest Niya ang realme kay pare- pareho ra man sila ug presyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your new phone! 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat sis it's badly needed lng tlga eh. Lahat Ng kymanan matin andyan sa phone diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah congrats sa bagong phone ate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bunsoy... Di ko pa din mabuksan ang meta ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I love these I also need a phone congratulations these is a big achievements 👊👊👊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Saved your earnings here and you can buy a new phone also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan na na pawned mo yung pendant mo sis because I know mababawi mo rin agad yun tyaka worth it rin dahil binili mo ng phone which is really important talaga. Congratulations to your new phone sis.🎉 Mawawala na din yang mga worries and doubts mo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at badly needed tlga ang phone sa lahat. Di ko pa rin nabuksan ang metamask ko sis, hahaizt ang sakit sa heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Sa importanteng bagay mo nabili. Ganun ba sis. Wait lang tayo sis I know maookay din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis at isa sa pinaka importnte ang phone tlga. Hirap pg seed phrase kalaban mo sis mwwlan ka tlga ng pag asa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, I congratulate you on your new update. It is really not easy to make such a step-sell the suspension. But if it is necessary for business it is worth it! Thank you for extending your sponsorship😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Yuhh its not easy. Your welcome and more bch to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on getting a new phone friend. I'm happy for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Im scared with my apps in my old phone. I don't want to lose everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't be bothered!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa new phone sis,bumaba ang value ng gold?

Ang metamask mo ba Di pa din ma open

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Yes bumaba ang gold sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang meta mo musta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw talaga sis..sumakit lng ulo ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman sis mag gawa ka na lang sis ng abra ,doon may 40$ basta may referral ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag iisipan ko pa sis.. laki rewards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new phone sis, at least malaki na ang storage di ka na mamomroblema. Makakaadjust ka din jan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis pero di ko pa din nabuksan c meta ko huhuhu. Sumakit Lalo ulo ko kakapanood youtube tutorials.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala bakit naman, naku sis pasensya ka na wala rin akong alam pagdating jan. Think positive lang as long as alam mo ung recovery phrase mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng sis at di rin ako sure kung yun ba talaga sa notes ko ang seed phrase pero ayaw gumana sis huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays, sana maretrieve mo pa, fighting sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis dalawa na sa mga kaibigan ko na di tlaga nabuksan kya nagcreate wallet na lng sila. Hahay sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Araykupo, relate ako buti yung akin eh 15 dollars lang, pero sayang din un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki din yung syo sis ah. Sakit sa heart pg di ko na tlaga mbuksan yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh,nakakapanghinayang din pero fault ko naman kasi di ko talaga nasave ang recovery phrase, might open a new one kapag nakabili ako ng bago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis. Kakainis tlga naging bato pa kayamanan ko don. Similar na nmn sko uno into.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, Happy new phone, I hope the new phone is full of blessings for you, and you can make a lot of money with it, and I am also waiting for the beautiful photos that you are going to take with it... ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my Ellen and yes soon I'll gonna used my new shots with realme😉. Hope so a lots of blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman new phone agad agad sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis dahil ky Metamask pero di ko pa rin nabuksan

$ 0.00
2 years ago