Not all are loyal- Part 2

48 53
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 119

Ringg...ring... ring.....(Megan's phone). Megan: Yes? Who's this?

Rene: It's Rene. Can we talked again in our favorite place?

Megan: For what? Can you leave me alone, in peace!

Rene: Just give me a chance to tell you the whole story Megan. Please I'm begging..

Megan: jeezzzz! Okay okay this will be the last.

Rene: Thanks Megan. Let's have a dinner in our favorite resto.

Why he need to do this? I moved on already and we're both married. Oh God why he need to confront me and mess up my life. The time that he leave me I'm almost dying and asking why he just leave me. I really cared a lot with our relationship nor to ruined it.

We have a lots of plans after our graduation. Find a stable job, build our own house and get married. Then it's just a blink! All is gone. A very tragic moment for me that I never expected it would be happened on us. Love is so unfair!

I have a lots of questions that time. Why oh why? I've been good to him as a girlfriend. My frustrations brings me to be a stronger that maybe his not my future. I learned to forget him, for good. So that I can focus on my own path. Having my own family is my greatest blessings I've ever had in my life.

Dinner time...

As I walking through the door of our favorite resto, I've seen Rene already. His sitting in a chair but his staring outside. When he turn his head through the door, he waved his hand. He go through on me and he hold my hands but I refused it. I walked all by myself.

After he ordered our foods he get something in his pocket. It's a bracelet.

Photo credits from unsplash

Rene: It's for you Megan

Megan: I can't accept that and please tell me the important thing you want to tell on me. Don't waste my time.

Rene: Okay. I'm so sorry for leaving you without saying goodbye. It's just I don't have a face to tell you the truth. I really love you so much and you know that Megan. We have a lots of plans but I ruined all of them.

Megan: Why are you so selfish? You must tell me the whole story and maybe I can understand your situation. You don't know how I suffer of losing you.

Rene: We can start again Megan if you will allow me. I don't love Rica and I tried to love her but my heart don't want to. Your still in my heart. God's knows that.

Megan: As a matter of fact I loved my family a lot. I don't want to leave them just for you. Sorry but I can't accept you. People changed then I have my own decisions that no one can tell me what to do.

Rene: Please Megan don't do this to me and I really really sorry for what I've done.

Megan: Please respect my decision. Lastly, please don't call me and learned to forget me. I'm happy and contented with my family.

I left him and I don't want to see him. He really cried. I loved my family, a lot. Althought not all are loyal as of this days but still have few people been super loyal with their love ones. I salute to them!

The end....

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoy it even it's fiction. I'm not good in this thing but I tried.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors. I just wanna thanks to sis @GarrethGrey07 for renewing. Thank you so much sis for the support and trust. God bless you always.

January 27, 2022

9:07 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

18
$ 3.01
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 12
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Now I wonder if Jean is Jean

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha.. as a matter of fact Teng the half of it is related on me.. shhhhhh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought so 😏 your secret is safe with me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's just a half🤭. Salamat Teng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice!! You kinda have a great aura of writing interesting stories. This particular one is great and I guess I learnt that even if some people aren't loyal, they are a few ones willing to stay loyal for the sake of their precious family. Thank goodness she made the right call and didn't return to her vomit. Brilliant piece 👍👍❣️❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for that and I really appreciate it. Actually the half of it is true and I twist some details to make it clearly to all couples that making a wise decision is really a brilliant choice. Love our family as long as you can. Thanks for dropping here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True or not, that's brilliant. And by the way nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Nice meeting you also. Keep safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trust you. You always have a good story. What a good brain of yours. Kindly put it in mind , this type of story can be put in a book form for schools to read. You are a blessing to this generation. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! I really appreciate it friend. And yet I just try only this kind of fiction coz I always write my own experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mali akala ko hahaha. Buti hindi pinayagan ni Megan! Salute to Megan! Siraulong Rene pwede naman niya pagtrabahuan yung utang nila. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ika nga bunsoy people changed at mhal ni Megan Ang pamilya nya Lalo na at may mga anak na siya. Sign of respect at love yang ginagawa nya kya di lahat may 2nd chance lalo na pag committed na. Charot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has a great ending I love it I thought she will make the wrong decision but unexpectedly she did not did that . Good job and have a good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda atleast nakapagtapat siya kay Megan. Kahit magkahiwalay ang isat isa, ay ganun pag namalas sa tadhana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan ang sinasabi sis na huli na ang lahat at sinayang nya ang pgmamahal ni Megan noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sad relationship I get very upset when I read any story. But we learn a lot from such stories. None of me is perfect, I have to build myself perfect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's part of our lives to be in a sad stories sometimes. It's a balance, we had happiness we had sorrowness also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all learn here dear sis, no one is a perfector creator until we perfect ourselves over time. This is a good story of a sad relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True but thanks a lot ma'am gertu for the good compliments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should have to read the first part to understand the whole thing hehe. But in fairness sis, galing ng story mo ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis pero nagtry lng nmn Ako kung kya ko ba. Cge basahin mo Ang part 1😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis I didn't read the first part. I will read it first muna para maintindihan ko. Na curious ako kung ano nangyari between nila Rene at Megan. Mahilig ka din pala sa fiction sis. Same tayo sis hilig ko din gumawa ng fictional stories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis pero kahapon lng ako gumawa at nagtry lng ako sis kung papatok ba hehehe. Naubusan ksi ako ng topics khpon kaya napunta ako sa fictions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Oo sis ganyan din ako pag walang maisip kaya gagawa nalang ng fiction stories sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakadrain na minsn sis no. Minsan lutang tlagsa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis minsan ganyan talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Jean, it was a very good ending, I was stressed Megan don't make the wrong decision, thank God she made the right decision, she now has a valuable family for herself... Your story was great, thanks my friend... 👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen and yet Megan choose her family. Sometimes we need to balance the situation. Family is the most important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ang galing galing mo na din talaga gumawa ng fiction ngaun sissy, congrats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay Hala mgnda ba tlaga sissy? Parang hindi kasi at nagtry lng ako ksi naubusan na ako ng topics eh. Salamat sissy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nice sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee! Ganern ba sissy. Salamuch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasalanan talaga to ni Rica joke hahaha. Pero nakakasad naman akala ko talaga may second chance pa sila huhu. Pero nangyare talaga yan sa reality ate, they thought na sila na end game but at the end ,they are not meant to be. Aruyy🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha di talaga natin maiiwasan ang gnyan sitwasyon pero nangyayari tlga yan in real life. Iniwan talaga ang pamilya para lng mksama ang iba. May iba mas matimbang tlga ang pamilya Kya salute ako don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, so sorry for Rene. Karon na nakabalo na siya nga wala na si Megan na inlove sa Iya, panahon na nga Iya tagaan ug chance ang iyahang asawa sa iyahang heart. Makat Onan ra man na niyang e love ang iyang asawa basta e let go ug e accept Niya nga di na sila pwedeng duha ni Megan. Kung unsa man naa nila, past na to Mao mag focus siya sa Iya family na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People changed bya sis mao di jud mag expect pud. Makonsensya sad ka mubiya sa imo pamilya ana diba. Pero dghn jpon mubiya sa pamilya dae para sa mistress no. Mkaguol jud na nga sitwasyon ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay tinuod na sis, daghan jud gihapon pilion ang kabit kaysa ila pamilya. Makaguol jud ba kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao luoy kaau sis no. Abi nimo ug tarung ky buotan lgi nya mamiya mn diay ug pamilya. Kita ko ana sa TikTok sis, mkahilak ka sa asawa mgtn aw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy Kabuang man sa lalaki hinuon.. Nakahinumdom nuon ko sis sa imo gi share nga about kay Helen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay uo tuod no c Helen. Tulo kabuok anak pero gebiyaan jud twn sis no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis luoy jud Tawn kaayo ba. Bisan naa nay anak mubiya gihapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuyaw kaau no. Kadare jud pgbiya sa asawa mski dghn na sa anak. Mkaguol jud sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinagtagpo pero hindi tinadhana diay si Megan og si Rene dae.

Kalooy pud ni boy oy kay wala man siya nahigugma sa iyang naasawa , pero hoping na Karon na kahibaw na siya na wala na silay chance ni Megan iya nalang hinay hinayun og higugmaon iyang wife.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ana jud ang nahitabo dae. Lisod nmn mubiya sa pamilya nimo para lng sa iya. Ikw kinsa imo pilion?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akong pillion ang nabuo na pamilya dae og kung wala man gani ko nahigugma siguro makat unan raman natu ang paghigugma kung willing pud imong partner nga motabang para mahigugma ka niya charot sakto ba.hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama! Madeveloped rmn ka ana dae sa imo pamilya nya makonsensya pud ka mubiya sa pamilya bya pero naa jpon mubiya dae ui. Di mgkapareho mga desisyon sa tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Men are making plans , sometimes they don't exposed it, and sometimes people misinterpret what they are doing .thanks for helping reminding me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry na hehehe. Wag marupok para di mapariwara sa maling desisyon diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago