My 2 angels...

72 44
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 117

Hello everyone else! Today is Tuesday and how's your day passing by?is it cool? Hope all of you is in safe place with the help of our Almighty God. As of today's blog, allow me to share some of my old photos of my 2 angels in my life. Which is my 2 sons.

Some of my friends know my history but some didn't. I'm an open book when it comes to my son's. I never hide it either. Being a broken family? It's not a big deal for me and it's not end of the world guys. As long as we keep alive in this world of madness, I can barely said I'm still lucky.

Marriage is not perfect. If you think that you will be together forever but the trials really exist. I've learned a lot already in my life. That respect and trust must be the first to be applied in a relationship. Once it lost you cannot achieved the real meaning of love. I'm not a good advicer. I'm just sharing my own thoughts. It's just based on my experience.

That's the reason we've been separated with my ex husband although we're married but I choose the right thing. Once a cheater, always a cheater! It's okay for me if I lost my ex husband as long as my eldest son is in my side. I will not die if I don't have a partner, really headache you know.

Then after few years I've met the father of my baby kulot but it takes few years since I give birth, again! I never expected coz I thought I cannot have a baby anymore coz of my age. I was 36 when I got pregnant. Imagined that age then my eldest is 16 years old now. It's almost 13 years of gap.

Let's have a recap...

  • The eldest...

My eldest son...

Photo taken last 2006. This is my eldest son when he was at age of 1 year old. Is it cute? I capture this one in my photo albums. He was born 2005. I've got a lots of photo albums coz Im fond collecting photos. This is the house of my in laws. When my son seen his baby photos he really take a shots in his phone. He even post it in his Facebook account.

At graduation...

I can't forget this photos. His in kinder 2 at the age of 6 years old. I'm not there in his graduation coz I'm working that time already at Singapore. His father and my nanay attend his graduation. So sad that Im not there in his memorable event in his life but I need to work for our future. We need to sacrifice for the sake of our loved ones. We need to prepare their futures, right?

At the wedding...

This photo taken during the wedding of my brother in law. My son is grade 7 that time. They always invites us every celebrations they had even were separated already with my ex husband. We're in good terms with my in laws except with my ex husband. I really hate him a lot and his the one acting like a victim. Our place is not so big like a real city so the rumors really spread everywhere so some of my friends tell me like that like this. So I tell my mother in law about that kind of issue so mama confront my ex about that. So he stop. Sometimes we don't need to be quite. But mama always in my side even I'm not her daughter but she know whos the real sinner. Mama is my best mother in law ever! But she's in heaven already. Miss you a lot mama.

Its a teenager already...

This photo when he was in grade 8 before the pandemic strikes. I just saw this one in his Facebook. I ask him why all girls in his both sides then he said mama it's my classmates. We're so many and we will go to birthday party after we take some pictures at the boulevard.

  • The youngest...

Our cutie patootie Collin Brent aka Baby Kulot. Baby just born last 2018. I didn't suffer too much when I give birth to baby kulot. It's just 2 hours of labor only then boogssss! Baby kulot arrive.

What a cute smile with our baby kulot. His just 9 and 10 months old here. When he was in the crib he always in the top that makes me worried. Maybe he will fall but look his so clever hahaha.

So pretty...

Are you familiar with FaceApp trend? I'm just curious that time. So I try it to baby kulot. It's make me smile because of the result and she looks like a girl hahaha.

Our groufies!

Photo taken last 2019. When we spend our Christmas Eve to my younger brother at Davao City. Baby kulot is just 1 year old that time. Even were just 3 only in the travel my eldest son is always my right hand. Although his quite stubborn but I can assure he can take care baby kulot when Im not around. His my only yayo for baby. They are really closed since from the start. I really loved my sons and they are my everything. So don't dare to leave your kids no matter what happened.

That's all for today my read.cash fam and welcome to my world with full of love.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors..

January 25, 2022

8:54

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

17
$ 4.23
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 17
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

ang layo pala talaga ng agwat nila. Totoo yan hindi ibig sabihin na kapag kasal na ay hindi na maghihiwalay. Mahirap isiksik ang sarili sa taong wala ng respeto at sinira ang tiwala mo. Tama lang ginawa mo na nakipaghiwalay. Ganunpaman maswerte ka din naman pala sa naging mother-in-law mo dati, yun na lang ang alalahanin mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes nasa 13 years ang gap nila Cha. Nku kahit kasal pa ay pwede nmn mghiwalay ksi wla na talagang respeto. Paulit ulit na lng ksi Cha kya nasagad na ako tlaga. Mabait mga in laws ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit hindi naranasan ang ganyan, pakiramdam ko nagngingitngit din ako sa inis at galit. Tama yan, respeto na lang sa sarili dahil sa paulit ulit na panloloko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Ako na ang nag giveway para nmn maging fully happy na sya at di nmn nya pinanindigan ang pagiging ama nya puro ako lang lahat. Hahay buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe naman. Kahit pa hiwalay kayo obligasyon nya pa rin naman yan. Dapat hingan mo para naman sa anak ninyo eh. Pero kung responsable talaga kahit hindi mo sabihan magbibigay yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ginawa ko na lahat Cha at ganun pa din nangyari. Nkakapagod na mgremind sa knya kya wag sya mg expect sa anak nya pgdting ng panahon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay kayang-kaya mo yan. Ikaw pa ba. Nakikita naman ng anak mo ang sakripisyo mo kaya walang sayang dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kayanin Cha ksi ako lng nmn ang laging nasa tabi nila. Mahirap maging magulang kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ug swerte pud kaayo sila sa imoha Sis. Naga basa ko sa mga articles nimo pero never gyud ko nakabasa ug negative about sa break-up ninyo, even sa side sa ex-husband nimo. Salute to you Sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis bsta pg abot sko mga anak hands on ko nila. Di mn ko naga share ug nega sis maski sa noise ky although nagbuwag mi pero maau mn ako mga in laws gud. Ako ex lng jud ang bagag lips. Ako pay balihon sa hinampak mao nkatilaw sya nko ug insulto tong napuno nko nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Carl! Chaaar hahaha. Cute ng smile niya haha. Stay strong ate for your 2 angels. :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ui kinilig sya hahaha. Guapo dw eldest ko sbi ng ibang kaibigan ko dito ksi mga anak nila ka age dw ng anak nila. Siguro mgkakilala sila. Kaya wag ka muna mg asawa agad ha at mgpakayaman ka muna hehehe. Tanchu bunsoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait ko na anak mo tita HAHAHAHA. Joke lang ateee. Yes po, papayaman munaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang bta pa ng anak ko Kya matatagalan ka pa🤣. Dpat mgpayaman ka para lahat ng gusto mo mkukuha mo tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin ate. hahaah hindi naman lahat mabibili ng pera ii. Ibebenta mo ba anak mo? HAHAHA biro lang po hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama ka dyan bunsoy! Di ko ibibinta Yan ksi desisyon nya masusunod bsta mgtapos lng muna sya sa pg aaral at mghnp ng trbho yun lng at hapi na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I was amazed how strong you are Jean! Well if I am in your shoes I would also leave my husbamd rather that stay with a cheater. I won't have a peace of mind

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. It makes me stressful for life if I will stay on him. Better to leave him. Good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a right decision!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't need to waste our time in a wrong person. Life is too short.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have beautiful children and a sad love story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks maam gertu. Sad but the exchange is my happiness to my 2 angels. They are the most important thing in my life. Good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear Jean, I really enjoyed seeing the photos of your sons... 😍 God bless them, how lovely and cute they are. I hope you enjoy every moment of their growth, darling, and always see their success and happiness. It looks like they are going to be very handsome boys, congratulations... 👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen. They are really cute when they are still babies but my eldest get matured easily. I love them so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes the fact is true that "Once a cheater is always a cheater". I did not walk on your shoes or I did not feel what you felt that time but I think you did the right thing, our self respect, self esteem is more important. Happy to see that now you are blessed a happy family with two angels.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. I don't want to be martyr forever and I end it up before it will worst. Soon he will realized what he lost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, no matter how much he will try he will definitely understand the true fact . Wishing you a best life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He had his own life so he better find also his happiness. Thanks a lot sis and keep safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cute angels sis, it doesn't matter whether they are half siblings what matters most is that they have a wonderful mom like you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis.. That's life Kya tanggapin na lng kesa mgpaka stress pa sa buhay. Ako lng din meron sila lagi kaya closed kming tatlo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, at least na sayo loyalty ng mga junakis mo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin tlga yan sila sis lalo na yang eldest ko ksi alam nga ang buong pangyayari eh grade 1 pa sya non sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have 2 angels sis. You are blessed with these two angels sis. Time flies so fast your eldest is now teenager already sis. He's taller than you now sis.☺️ Sobrang tangkad pala ng eldest mo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis. They are my everything talaga. Mas tumangkad pa sya lalo ngayon at nasa grade 10 na sya ngayon. Namana nya sa side hg papa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nabigla nga ako tangkad ng eldest mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matangkad tlaga sya sis ksi nong nag grade 7 lagpas na sya sa akin. Pero ayaw nmn mg basketball player.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe hindi siya mahilig sa basketball sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis kaya sbi nga ni partner mgplayer sana sya sa basketball at bibilhan dw sya ng expensive shoes eh ayaw tlga nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron talagang ganun sis Hindi mahilig sa basketball. Papa ko sis hindi mahilig sa basketball.

Sis may tanong ako makagawa ka ng article ngayon sis? Di kasi ako makagawa kanina pa to.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo may tao tlagang di mhilig sa basketball sis. Mamayang gabi pa ako gagawa Ng article sis. Bakit?machina signal mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis meron katulad ng papa ko sis. Hindi talaga sis.🥺 Malakas naman signal ko sis. Hindi ko ma save draft yung ginawa ko sis.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang weird nmn sis pati draft ayw.. e closed mo ang read na browser then e loading mo ulit at di Yan malolog out yan.try mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I log out ko yung account ko sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo e log out sis.. e closed mo lng Ang browser Ng read then search mo read then log in na yun automatic. Yan ginagawa ko pg naghahang sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi parin sis. Bigla-bigla nalang sis..😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay Hala anyare? Nka log in pa din nong na closed mo Ang browser? Try mo ask c bch_ lover bka alam nya yan. Di ko ksi naranasan Yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangiyak na ako sis bat ganito.😭 Bigla-bigla nalang siya.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat kaya gnyan sis no. Na updateo ba mismo yang browser mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kacute ng mga bebe mo sis pwera usog hehe. You vive justice to your name as the fighter mom as you stay strong despite your first unsuccessful married life. Salute to you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis. Sila lng meron ako na akin talaga. Need maging fighter sis para sa kanila. kaya laban lang lagin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are bless to have them sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sissy.. super at happy na ako sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every child is unique, special, which means you can only love him or her in your own way. Not necessarily more or less. Strong and long marriages are rare, and yes, marriages are not perfect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis. Every child have their own ability. Marriage is sacred but lots of couples been failed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute ni baby kulot ate hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag ka diha dong hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O my God i am so happy to see your 2 angels. I must say you are awesome mother. The youngest is so cute. I love this picture.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes the youngest is the cutest. They are my life. So Im always proud to be a mother to both of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have earned my respect. Take a bow dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear Luci...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa imo mga anak sis. Si baby kulot bitaw murag naa'y lahing foreigner ba. Gwapo kaayo plus ang smile, ang cute

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag sis. Cge ra sila ask unsa dw lahi nya. Naunsa nmn twn nga pure pinoy mn amo kulot. Nadugy kog publish sis ky nanawag ako sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaduda sis kay cute kaayo oi, pare-parehas Atong among silingan nga half Amerikano ang iyang mata plus pution sad si kulot no?

Mao d i naghulat ko mag publish ka kay matulog na ko karon taud2x kay lowbat na ako cp hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may foreigner sis hehehe. Pution mn c kulot pero liwat mn jpon sya nko sis matud nila. Na lowbt is real diay ron hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta mahala sis magkasundo ang magkapatid,hangga ako sayo sis na kahit ikaw lang nagnpalaki sa mga bata,

Wala din ako graduation ng aking 2 na anak sis. Fight lang tayo para sa mga anak natin sis kakayanin yan.tayo pa ba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo mgkasundo sila kahit nasasaktan sya ni bb kulot dahil sa kakulitan. Uo ako lng tlga sis umagapay sa kanila. Yoko kumuha ng yaya dagdag sakit sa ulo lng yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti mabait si kuya,ay oo sis dagdag gastos pa yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mnsan napipikon din sis kya sbi ko wag mo saktan c bb ha. Ikain ko na lng pangsahod sa yaya hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dae, silingan ra diay mo sa imong ex ? Hihi marites spotted.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

1 ride ra dae sa trycycle. Dli sd silingan ky bosco mn ko sya sa tabon. Di sd nko sya Makita sa dalan dae. Buyag!ktwa ko sa marites hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suya nalang si ex nimo kay yahay naka karun. Ingna dae ngano bitaw imong giusikan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grvh sd ng yahay dae ky kagedlay jpon ky ako mn mulihok dri. Ayha rna mkarealized dae pg mateguwang na. Wa mn sya mgminyu ky way musukol suro ky kutob rna uyab uyab dw ingon sko hipag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago