Chill with some of my friends

48 40
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 121

Being a mother sometimes I forgot to chill with some of my friends. Due to busyness I really forgot it. I'm very hands on when it comes to my son's. I'm always in a hurry once I go out to buy something. It's just I'm worried with baby kulot even his kuya(eldest bro) take care of him.

So yesterday is the opening of little business of my old friend, it's an eatery. Im a food lover so she invite me in her opening. Then I invite my closed friend which is Annalou for a lunch but she said she's full already, done with a lunch as what she said. Good thing is she still accompanied me coz she's invited also.

So cute....
Love the ambiance

Around 1:20 pm weve been there at the place of Pepoy(the owner). It's just near only in her house. She had a boarding house also, katas ng OFW mga besh. We Filipinos are really the most hard working multitaskers. I'm too much relate in that coz I've been an OFW also. Putting our love and dedication into our work is a way of showing pride in our country. I'm proud to be a Filipino!

Atomic wings

Buko salad for free
Brownies for free
Combo B

Are you hungry now? Sorry for that hehehe. Upon waiting for our order, Pepoy gave us a yummylicious buko salad. Wooahhh! The taste is so good and we really taste the milk with cheese. Brownies is so delicious and this two is all free. It's my first time to try the BIRYANI RICE. The rice just cooked with spices and herbs. To add some texture and flavor to the rice just add some onions. As what the owner said.

The owner

Charannnn! She's the owner, a lesbian. But she's a hardworking one. Been working at Qatar as a lady driver for many years. Everytime she take a vacation here she always gave me a sling bags and chocolates. She stay for good coz her partner Libeth did not allow her to come back so Pepoy try a business which related to a foods. Coz we know the most important in our lives is foods, right?

Pepoy tell me to order the Combo B which is flavored chicken, spring rolls, rice and drinks for 119php($2.34) is it expensive or cheap for you? For me it's a good price to me and the taste of the chicken wings is worth it. Pepoy put some honey and it's kind a weird but it's tasty that's why I finished all hahaha. I'm really hungry that time coz it's my late lunch.

Me and Annalou
Mareng Jeanete's house(at the back portion)

Time to go home! The clock is ticking so fast, haizttt need to go home. We're having a great time with Pepoy but actually the two of them is batchmate of my elder sister and Mareng Jeanete. Pepoy and Jeanete are neighbors so I took a shot of Mareng Jeanete's house. So since highschool weve been friends for so long. So we know our attitude and that's the reason why we laughed so louder hahaha. We just reminiscing some memories of our highschool while we're eating and Pepoy is a good joker.

Then Pepoy always teasing us that we don't even hangout with them sometimes. As I said I'm always busy Pepoy. Then Annalou said I'm also busy with my store. Our time is limited so we need to set our schedule to avoid hustle moment. What a life is it? Sana all single! So we don't need to think any tasks at home.

Daylight view
Evening view

That's all for today my fellow writers and thanks for reading. We need to chill chill if we have enough time to spend with our friends. Dont forget to be happy and set aside the problems for a while. Just be happy and feel the moment of being alive in this world of madness.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

January 29, 2022

8:57 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

14
$ 2.93
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

I love the design of your friends resto, it was homey. It would be a perfect place for family or if you want to relax. And the brownies looks yummy sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too I love the design and it's really homey so some of our friends really visit it. That brownies is really yummy and sometimes I ordered 1box.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay, I love the ambiance too, Ate! Napaka fresh tingnan. Sarap kumain dyan for sure. Hopefully after graduation makapagbonding kami ng mga friends ko. Taga malayo kasi yung iba hays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ang ganda tlga ng ambiance bunsoy at ntwa ako sa post ni Pepoy na pwede na dw kmi manggulo sa knya at pwede don ang mglovers na nagtago taguan wahahaha. Sana makpagbonding din kyo at once in a lifetime lng yang after graduation ah. Syang nga lng at di pa tlga uso non ang sa cp amin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pang lovers pala. Sana nga po. Pero balita kasi online graduation pa rin kami haha kaiyak. Opo nga dami rin sana memories na nacapture if ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede din pang lovers dw hehehe nku ang saklap ng online graduation. Sayang Ang moment na nkatoga along with your classmates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Ang saya sana sama sama kami in one frame. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakasad tlga ata wla kayong photo frames sa batch nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing no kapag may sariling negosyo. Ang ganda ng place napakaliwanag at ganda sa mata.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo Cha at ginamit nya ang bakanteng lote ng lupa nya at kahit hndi sya msdyo display sa labas pero sa fb sa nagpopost kya malalaman tlga ng lahat. Kya sbi nya sa amin mg unwind dw kmi don pg gbi ksi lagi na lng dw kmi nsa bahay hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The food looks brilliant and I love Biryani rice. Her place reminds me of place I used to goto in the African jungle that we called the far far bar, because it was far away 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love the taste of the Biryani rice. Her place also likes a jungle also. African jungle ha then a lots of walking hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It good to chill out with friends . At least that will create a specific way to relaxing it will also brings calmness to the mind . I really love to eat buko salad 😁😁😁 . It my first time reading your article I love what I see . Nice meeting you ma.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True! Im just busy and that's the reason I cant hangout with them. Buko salad is so yummyy.. Thank for dropping by and nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh awesome I mostly enjoyed chilling with my friends but school has not been given opportunities to chill out . Anyway I also want a salad 😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh its because of pandemic so better to stay at home. The salad is so great .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, congratulations to your friend for opening such a beautiful and full of good feeling restaurant. I hope she is blessed and successful in her work. A sweet weekend with your friends has definitely changed your mood a lot. Be happy always my dear. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen. Yes need to chill chill sometimes and need to unwind if we have enough time. Have a great weekend also to you there. Be happy always🤗🤗🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations all the way. Nice seeing you with some of your friends. It is amazing seeing those beautifully taken photography. They are scintillating pictures. The aroma of food from the eatery would be wonderful. Infact, it makes me hungry. I am aligned to your content. Thanks for sharing this with us. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Yes we enjoy yesterday our bonding. Their foods is really great and I'm very full hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom ako bigla ate dahil dito haha. Namiss ko nang kumain ng biryani rice hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry na hehehe. First time ko mkakain ng biryani kya busog much ako khpon don. Worth it binayad ko tlaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing so beautiful foods, you want to eat. Seeing the pictures, you have fun, you have done a lot of fun. With friends, the day goes well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks and yes we're having fun even were just 3 only. Sometimes we need to unwind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys had a lot of fun, I wish I was around to come join you. You made me hungry by posting those wonderful delicacies you munched on..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend and yes we really enjoy our day. Sorry if I make you hungry hehehe. It's all yummylicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kanindot sa view ug ang ambiance sa lugar sis.. Makagutom kaayo ng imong gipangkaon sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super kanindot sis ah.. kita jud Ang ubos labi na ug gabii hastang ninduta jud. Lami kaau iya foods mao busog much jud ko ghpon hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, kanang night view nindot kaayo Tan awon... Naglaway ko Gatan aw sa mga foods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang photo na lng ko sis kanang night view. Nkita nko na sa fb ni Pepoy. Mglaway lgi sa pgkaon nila mao nikaon jud ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really dear? You just made me feel hungry.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh Luci.. just sometimes only hehehe. Sorry to make you hungry🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magbloom business nya sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sigurado Yan sis ksi mdaming kaibigan Yan at kadalasan may mga foreigner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate nakapag gala, heheh balik tambay balay tungod sa bag ong variant. Naghigpit napud balik ang Davao.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagsa ra sd dong ui ky kapuyan ko sig lakaw nya pg uli hemasa na sd ky covid hahaha. Piniriso na sd diay mo diha dong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaayo ate higpit nag balik, grabe kanus a paman ni mahuman uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyyy galabad na jud ako ulo aning pandemic ba. 2 years nko wa kasakay ug bus hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala bitaw te no same ta wala napud ko kasakay ug bus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maski plano namo mulaag sko bro diha sa mintal dapit di na sd madayun ky ni join mn nuon c Omicron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan gani na cancel na nga events ug kalingawan dria. Unta mobalik na sa dati ang tanan uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dghn na postponed jud nya bsin pgka election mwla ng covid ky business bya na hehehe. Alams na shhhhhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know na kung bakit gumala ka diyan sis. Opening pala ng business ng friend mo sis. Wow! Ang ganda sis na amazed ako. Your friend is really hardworking. Nakapagpatayo talaga siya ng own business. More success to her business sis.🙏😇

Ang sasarap pa ng food. Super satisfying talaga. Gusto ko yung rice din.🤤 Worth it talaga diyan sis. Ang ganda pa ng view.😲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis at nka schedule na tlga Yan para dw nkapunta ako ng sure talaga hahaha. Gnda Ng view sis nasa ibabaw kami at perfect yan sa mga couple din. Mgnda dw pg gni don at di nmn ako gumagala pg gabi na. Hardworking tlga yan sis kaya nakaipon tlga. Sarap ng foods nya don at di ka mgsisisi sa binayad mo. Sarap ng biryani rice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis. Sobrang close talaga kayo sis. Oo sis feel ko talaga ang ganda dun pag gabi tas makikita mo yung mga lights. Oo sis makikita mo talaga sa kanya na masipag siya. Sarap naman sis.🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko sis ang dami kung kaibigan pero di yan sila mga trydor kya pag nagyaya yan sila mnsan pinagbibigyan ko na lng ksi dw parati na lng daw ako bz. Busog much tlaga ako kahapon sis. Naghahanap pa ako ng siomai hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan pag mabait sis. Dami talagang kaibigan. Sobrang bait ka kasi sis.🥰 Wow sarap pa naman ng siomai sis.🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendly is the key sis at marunong lng ako mkisama tlga parang wlang gulo. Mbait din nmn sila sa akin kya sino ba nmn ako para tarayan sila. Char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago