When Things Become Hectic, Slow Down

49 106
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

March 31, 2022

Ola readcashers! It's the end of the month. Indeed time runs so fast and having a lot on our plate, we usually snowed under a pile of tasks. Every time this happens, I remember this phrase that @PVMihalache once told me, "when things become hectic, slow down." He's truly a mentor to me, not just in crypto, but also in life.


Time flies so fast but we need not follow its pace because we might end up falling into a space of nothingness. Although at times we have to finish things before the day ends, let's take it slowly and cautiously to avoid summoning The Healer. Just Breathe if things get heavy and uncontrollable. Take a break if you feel exhausted. Stop pushing yourself to the limit and don't wait until you'll feel Intermittent Sleep And Chest Pain.

Despite having a lot of things on your plate, don't forget to smile. Because Every Smile Counts! Remember that when you start your day with a smile and with an optimistic mind, everything will fall into place. Don't ever think that you'll carry all the baggage alone because obviously, others could pull their sleeves up to lend a helping hand. Maybe we just need to call them. And regardless of the time difference, they would certainly come to lift some of your baggage.

We wouldn't be Forever Alone on this journey. There will always be people who would reach their hands in times we get burnt out. And everything would be great just like a Sublime Sunday.

Just pace slowly and cautiously and make sure to enjoy the journey, because that's what matters the most. Don't be envious when seeing your friends and former colleagues pacing ahead of you and getting more achievements. That Enviousness? Make It An Inspiration. Be envious, but be inspired to do better. Dream higher but make sure to move your arse to achieve your goals and dreams.


Speaking of goals, Bitcoin Cash has always been part of my journey. What I Got Vs What I Lose this month of March may not be a pretty sight compared to the previous month, but I would still call my small profits as blessings. The Farms And Pools Of SmartBCH and BCHPad New Staking Platform On SmartBCH helped a lot in giving passive income and adding digits to my crypto portfolio.

After Visiting Other Farms Outside SmartBCH, Polycub Airdrop was luckily added to my portfolio. The price may have dropped and they can't be fully withdrawn, but at least, I got them for free and am currently staking to earn more tokens. Just Hold And Earn, that's the key strategy in crypto. If you can't trade, then do the staking and farming.

Aside from SmartBCH, Pegaxies is also part of this crypto journey. Breeding A Pega, Was It A Good Decision? Maybe yes, in a sense that I could save more of its tokens and hope that sooner, I could literally take my investment back. Some decisions may fail, but we shouldn't feel down about them. Rather, just enjoy staying in this crypto world. Why not join Bitcoin Cash Podcast Meme Competiton Feat Luke Pryor? Win or lose, the experience and fun matter more. Just enjoy, earn, and save. So that someday, we could Meet Bitcoin Cash Enthusiasts From Different Parts Of The World. That would be a dream come true!


Some would ask me, How Do I Keep My Consistency? I'm consistent in grinding in both the real and digital world, but how can I make it? That's simple time management, self-discipline, and passion. It was difficult to maintain before, especially when I have a lot on my plate, but eventually, I managed to keep things up. I Finally Made It! Just Knead It like a piece of cake.

The Uncertain Life Of OFWs Abroad would sometimes make some things heavy, but I always consider the advice a friend once told me, and that is to scrape off non-valuable ones when things are getting out of control and putting pressure on my shoulders to make things lighter. We just have to find ways to balance all aspects of life.

Everything seems to be smooth and easy, but How It All Started?

It All Started With A Dream Board To Multi-Millionaire. That's an inspiration I planted in my mind. Due to this, I was inspired to make mine as well which might motivate me more to stay focused and optimistic towards pursuing my goals. You may ask, What's On My Vision/Goal Board? Probably the same with yours and only has one final goal, and that is to succeed in life while enjoying the journey.

One of my goals is to be just a Hodophile, do Travel Galore, And Clicks&Shots. So In The Next Twelve Months, I Want To enjoy my remaining stay here abroad, travel, and discover beautiful spots in the countryside. And nothing could stop me from pursuing it, not even Hong Kong's Possible Large-Scale Lockdown Effect.

Escaping From Covid and Bustling HK City, Our Journey To Lung Kwu Tan was the beginning of my travel galore. In a secluded part of the countryside, we discovered The Middle East Of Hong Kong. Who would have thought that there's a paradise that resembles deserted places of the Middle East? A place we never thought existed in this bustling country of HK.

Some people are even unaware that there is Venice Of Hong Kong, Picturesque Village Of Tai O was truly a paradise to behold and an idyllic place perfect for unwinding and escaping from the bustling and hustling cities. Moreover, the Fu Shan Trail And Viewing Point, And Other Beautiful Spots Of Tai O Village Hong Kong was a place that everyone must discover.


The bottom line here is, don't just focus on earning, learn how to enjoy the journey. Don't hesitate to try new things. Don't be afraid to step out and explore the world. Be like An Introvert Stepped Out Of Cocoon To Beehive. Just wonder and wander because our journey is what matters most. Just keep Going To A Happy Place!

And Oprah Winley once said...

Take things slowly, don't chase the time, and value the significance. Just collect moments and small victories along our journey. So at the end of our course in life, we could say that the path we have chosen and our journey were worth taking.


As expected, wrapping up all my articles this March. I hope you guys got some thought to ponder and learn some lessons here.

Let's hope for better and more fruitful April. Don't do fool things though 😅.

Enjoy the last day of March.

Thanks for your time.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

41
$ 12.51
$ 10.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
+ 38
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Super consistent talaga wala ng iba..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hands down sis, you are one fabulous lady who pushes boundaries :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was such an inspiring article. And one very important thing you mentioned is that to get up every morning with optimism! Yes it’s true because optimism really is the key to every problem. I have practically experienced this! And yes one must not be envious to others. We should be happy for them and pray for them and meanwhile consider them our inspiration to achieve big!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I read about your article about the cocoon but i have not left a comment ksi na busy. I liked it and i must say i should be like that, i must step out of my cocoon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Np.. Just take your time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka consistent talaga sa pagsusulat. Good job! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very motivated by this short sentence, slowly, slowly, this is a way to be ready to develop life by not forcing yourself to rush into action because you may fail in your efforts, but with full calculation this method can be used in pursuing dreams that have been buried for a long time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love your article "Forever Alone" Jane because for me it is very inspiring. By the way, paano mag short cut ng link? Like yang mga ginagawa mo title then pwede na ma-click?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Copy the link of your article then edit, retain the title

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing talaga! March is so good to you ate hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Walang kupas pa rin si madam. Dream ko, pag medyo malakilaki na ang youngest ko, I want to explore and get out of my cocoon . 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hndi kpa pla nkakalabas? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa.. Hanggang Baguio at Nueva Viscaya lang ang pinakamalayo so far for the past 17 years. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading this made me think to try creating one using my publish articles too. But I am not sure kung kaya ko din iconnect😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakagaling mo sis. Exactly amazing ang mga title na iyong ginawa. Tuloy tuloy lamang sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As usual, thanks for the kind words! I have another good one to think about it... who are you when no one's watching? Cheers for an even better April!

$ 0.07
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually forgot today is the end of the month until I saw it here in your article 😆. It's a great idea to slow down and observe things from another angle when the situation has become too critical, it's much better than trying to rush through things and end up making mistakes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right sister, there is no point in draining ourselves out while trying to catch up with everything about life.

There are times we just have to ease things and let ourselves relax. It's been a beautiful month, April will definitely do us more good by God's grace.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hoping and praying 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng pagconstruct ng mga titles, sana minsan magawa ko din ito, anyways po thank you sa reminder

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo .malay mo magawa mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge po, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for reminding me this 💛 things are really hectic right now, and I am reminded to take things slowly.

I see a lot of highlighted sentences that happen to be a title of another article, ang talinooo new trend po ba ituu?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha. Subukan mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The way you always compile your articles at the end of every month is really intriguing. I love it👍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sa wonderful message madam. Tama is every step is count. Kaya maliit I malaki still dapat iapagpaslaamat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup.. Still blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis.😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see a lot of blue in this article😂 Anyhow, I really like how you've stuck to this "trend" you got going on. Infact I already look forward to what you're gonna write the end of next month... I think I'm gonna adopt that mantra "When things become hectic, slow down"

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's 30 articles haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your usual end of the month ritual. I wanted to do this, but I have been too busy to put in the work

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why not..just try

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time flies so fast and we enter in 4th month of 2022. Every passing day we are learning new things. I also feel like a smile is a solution to every problem

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Smile though wallet is empty 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahah problems start from here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loved your consistency. Sobrang taas ng energy binibigay mo both on and offline. 🔥

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Another pagdugtong dugtong ng title of article naman Jane hehe.. Sinubukan ko to kaso di ko Magawa puro harot lang kasi yun title ng article ko eh, hahahaha

Pero tama ka jan, dapat mag slow down kapag masyado na hectic ang everything. Mas lalo kasi nakakapagod at stressed at wala ka maaccomplish kapag mas pinilit natin na gawin.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tama...katawan lng kawawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ganda ng article mo ate. Nalahad talaga ng maigi yung mga title mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Superb. Nakakabilib. Matry ngang gawin ang ganyan sis kung Kaya ko bang ipagsama Sama lahat ng one month article ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madali nlng kpg nasimulan mo na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sige sis matry ko yan .thank you for being one of my inspiration here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very creative and perhaps a genius way of wrapping up all articles my dear friend Jane. You are always great. Really one of a kind. My loudest applause with more hearts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago