Meet Bitcoin Cash Enthusiasts From Different Parts Of The World

66 127
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

March 7, 2022

One platform, different people from different parts of the world, all connected by passion and goals. From days to weeks, to months, and years, we all stayed connected. As time went by and interaction continues, we all at some point wanted to connect in the real world, not just in the digital world.

From individuals, different groups were formed and a club was founded. We may not be related by blood, but this platform, read.cash as well as noise.cash, is like my second family. The Longer I stay, the more awesome people I meet from different parts of the world that I want to meet in the real world.Β 

@George_Dee, initiated this virtual friend I would love to meet and why followed by @Lhes's who would you like to meet? I was flattered and glad to know that both of them wanted to meet me in the real world. Their compliments are such inspiring and they motivated me to pursue my passion and stay longer on this platform.

It's not just the rewards I get from this awesome I value more, but most especially the experiences and people I meet here. You guys may not consider me as a friend, but with no sugar coating and cherry on top, I considered all users I interact with as friends, whether you like it or not, whether you stab my back or not, and trust me or not, lol.

This platform is the only place I love staying on by far and wanted to keep forever. Again, it's not just the earnings I value more, but the experiences, memories, knowledge, and people I met here from different parts of the world.

If there are users I want to meet in the real world, I would start from my own country to other parts of the world.

Filipinos were, of course, among my first followers here on read.cash. From one to two, to a few hundred. Since my first day on this platform, this user has still existed until now and I commend her talent and wittiness. I truly want to meet this girl@Hanzell in person so she could teach me more about arts.

Next is this group of fellas I met unexpectedly and we were binded by one goal. And who would've thought that this group would last for more than a year now? Despite the differences and misunderstandings that my stubbornness is often the culprit, the group is still intact up to date. @Eybyoung @Jeaneth @Ruffa @Yen @Cryptlook @Sergee0213 are some of the Filipinos I truly want to meet in person.

And of course, who doesn't like to meet @FarmGirl the most humble and kind user I ever met. @tired_momma is the most loving and caring Filipina not just in her family but also on this platform. I bet you guys want to meet these goal-oriented users @bmjc98 and @Eirolfeam2 too. And ate @Pachuchay whom I considered as ate on this platform. Would you mind exploring the Philippines with me? We might be able to extend our lives a little bit longer as I could feel that we are in the same shoes. Maybe we need more relaxation and enjoyment 😁.

And of course, the rest of the Philippine Community here, and I couldn't tag all of you guys. You are awesome!


From the Philippines, let's go to West Africa, to Nigeria!

Nigerians' friends here are truly commendable and I just love how their minds and fingers work as they always created awesome and catchy articles. They are smart and friendly. Thanks to this community I met a young uncle in town, uncle @Olasquare who seems to know much about relationship matters, and @Fexonice1 is along with him who seems to be a good leader of this community. Of course, I like to meet @George_Dee and want to try his own recipe from his fish farm. And @HappyBoy @Princessbusayo @Giddyboy and @Kushyzee are some of the young Nigerians I love to meet and talk with as they seem to be full of insights and thoughts about different matters. I feel like I would learn more knowledge in this community, most especially about life.


From West Africa, let's go to South Asia, to Bangladesh!

When I started on this platform, Bangladeshis were among my first followers. Unfortunately, some have left the platforms and others opted to change their usernames for some reason. A few have stayed until now and they are included in the list of users I want to meet in the real world. @Jihan is a smart young Bangladeshi I want to meet as I am really curious about his personality. Next is @aminul as he's one of the old users who still exist up to this day but is more active on noise.cash. Meanwhile, @Idksamad7869 is a Bangladeshi Club1BCH member I want to meet too.


From South Asia, let's go back to Southeast Asia.

I only knew a few actually who are outside the Philippines and within Southeast Asia territory. That is @emily2u of Malaysia and @andrianlover of Indonesia. Oh, I must add a BCH supporter @JajaaSB of Thailand too. For no other reason, I just want to meet them since they have been good users of this platform and support Bitcoin Cash.

We also have a few friends from South America. @gertu13 is one of the Venezuelan users I wanted to meet in person. She is kind based on her words and I consider her like a mother on this platform. From South America to North America, we have @Infinity in Cuba. A loving and responsible father to his family.


Now let's go to Europe. We have a lot of friends from different parts of Europe and all of them are kind, friendly, and smart.

One of the places I want to visit in Europe is Germany and we have a German friend there who seems not to look like a German πŸ˜… that is @MoreGainStrategies. I want to see him in person and maybe I could invite him to one of my vlogs in the future. From Germany to Scotland, I want to see our mad Scotsman @TengoLoTodo and his friend ducky and the swan family. These ladies I want to see too although I'm not sure where exactly they came from @fantagira can you teach me how to dance salsa? 😁 and @JustMyRambles01 let's make random ramblings.

Who else is in Europe? Of course, there are many but I can't list them all and I included Tired_momma in our community because no matter where she is, she's still a Filipina by blood and heart.

But there's one person I really wanted to see as I want to learn more crypto knowledge from him and his best strategy to grow his portfolio and to see his beautiful family too. No other than, the legend and my mentor @PVMihalache. I hope we can meet in the future.


But there are users here who seemed mysterious to me which makes me want to see them in person. I'm always curious about what this OG looks like, is he grumpy, moody, or smiley and happy-go-lucky. His skills in writing are commendable but no one has seen his real face yet. Pardon me @Pantera , but yes it's you πŸ™ˆ.

And among all people here, have you ever thought of how Simon, the creator of read.cash looks like? Just imagine his butt being glued on his seat the whole day while facing the four corners of his desktop and fingers tapping his keyboard, with tangling wires on the sides. His dark stubbles probably have grown on his cheeks already. I want to see him in person as I want to thank him for creating this awesome platform that has been a blessing to many of us here.


And lastly, the sponsor of this platform, of course, sir @MarcDeMesel.

Who doesn't like to see him in person anyway? We owe him a lot and I want to show my gratitude to him. Maybe a cup of coffee with him in Amsterdam using BCH could do. In my dreams, πŸ˜…. Hopefully, someday, I could see him somewhere in Europe.


So these are the users I want to meet in person in the future. Who knows? BCH price might fly to the moon in the future, enough for us to meet together somewhere in Europe.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on:

β€’read.cashΒ β€’noise.cashΒ β€’HIVEΒ β€’Publish0xβ€’TorumΒ β€’Twitter

48
$ 21.35
$ 19.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 35
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I appreciate that you want to meet me though even if I'm mostly sleepy half the time πŸ˜… and since you might only get to see me become animated inside a museum

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate the design you made for Nigeria thanks alot any way I am Nigerian nice to meet you. I want to ask that what did you use in the creation of the design

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice that you want to meet different people from read.cash who are all over the world. If I could meet the people I liked from read.cash, I would also start with the people who are in my country, it's a bit "easier" than traveling to another country haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to see these people Infront of my eyes like everyone's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats actually beautiful, thanks for mentioning my home country Nigeria, those whom you have mentioned have contributed immensely to the growth of Bitcoin Cash in Nigeria spreading the news

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of your articles about the users here traveling around the world. I hope we get to meet soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna see these people too.. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woot wooot! BCH to the moon na please!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come over sis! I’ll take you to some amazing salsa parties. Once you take a lesson or two you will get as hooked as I am and we’ll be seeing each other at salsa congresses allover the world 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha..and you and Ola would dance together.. That would be fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I donΒ΄t want to make mouth but sincerely from my heart, I would want to meet you, Jane. I hope someday God can bring you to Nigeria or perhaps provide for me to visit HK one day so I can get to see you. You have been amazing and I am glad for readcash giving me such gift to know you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope too.. I hope I could have that enough money to meet you guys hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhh where's my hometown? Btw Pantera maybe came from Nigeria too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope.. From Europe country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Curious din ako kay Sir Simon ate haha kung ano itsura niya sa personal. Sana ay makita naman natin yung mga kaibigan natin sa virtual ano, yung mga gusto nating makasama. Haysss kung madali lang talaga libutin ang buong mundo ayan ang mahirap nasa abroad yung iba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bka balbon 🀫🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome... This just shows how wonderful you are bcoz u are able to expand your circle of friends not just w/ Filipinos but worldwide readcashers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey there. Nice to see you again here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a fantastic tour madam. Someday soon may God bless this platform so this plan will be made possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw you talking about users of Bangladesh, I thought maybe my name is among them. 😁 There is another one whose name Sajib. Anyway, Idksamad from Pakistan, not Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opps.. I thought he's bangladeshi..haha..i don't know where you from..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops, sorry. That's also right. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're also one of the people I would love to meet Ate Jane 🀩 You're funny, kind, intelligent and very educated, so yeah, I would definitely love to meet the lady behind those qualities. I have learnt a lot about Hong Kong from you, so who better to give me a tour of that country than you? πŸ˜‰

PS: I love the pictures you added to each subtopics, they're awesome πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why. So come over here haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ko ding gusto mameet jan sa mga mabanggit mo ee. If only no. Yong mga naging close friend dahil sa read.cash, nakakatuwang makakilala ng mga awesome people dito na magkiclick agad kahit magkskaiba ang pag uugali. Sana talaga huehue. Pag nag $50k na value ni BCH per 1, arat na tayo 🀩🀩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Pa europe na tyo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara na at magahanap ng may asul na mata πŸ‘€πŸ₯΄β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who wouldn't want to meet you someday ate? No one. You are one of the blessings Readcash gave me. Not flattering you, I mean it. We never can tell, someday, maybe someday we all might meet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully...when BCH reaches the moon again. We could buy a flight ticket to meet somewhere in the world haha..let's make the virtual tour real, the one I wrote here before haha .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone have different opinions and some are very enjoyable moment and I'm one of them who really enjoying Bitcoin Cash cryptocurrency in my country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amsterdam here we come, lol! ✈ How cool it would be to have a reunion noh? Thank you by the way for including me, I am humbledπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yahoo.. Sana sana . haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That has always been my dream Meeting at least two in person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't know if I will, maybe it is better this way. It depends on certain occassions and the season too! If it is summer then most probably I will be fit enough for picture!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh.. We'll just wait until you reveal yourself 😁..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

where am i, of course i am from southeast asia but for the country i can't mention because of the privacy of my work as an anti-corruption investigation agent, sorry in advance because as i remember you asked me this but i can't answer it because my work privacy demands me. sorry jane, very interesting story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully we could meet someday. And when that time comes hopefully we are already a millionaire haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Sana nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap siguro mag reunion ang mga taga dito sa read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imagine nlng 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's gonna be more fun if everyone in read.cash is invited in a grand meet up in a one country for us to enjoy, maybe it will not happen right now since we are currently saving but in the future I know it will come true. We have banners and flaglets with BCH Logo also with read and noise.cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah.. Just imagine it. It would be fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to meet you too are, I am packing already and heading to the airport for Hong Kong. I am coming with catfish so we can make soups, how was the weekend hiking???

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I want to taste it hehe..
It was great 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will really enjoy it, I will keep working on my recipe until then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to be on your would like to meet people's list. Just a little correction, the flag you used for the Nigeria community image isn't a Nigeria flag. Our flag colors are green/white/green.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh d*mn πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ.. I chose the wrong one huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the users I know are just from the Philippines. So it's so nice to know other users from other country. Thanks for this! Will try to check them out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I can't meet them in person, I wish to chat live with most folks, preferably on end-to-end encrypted video chatting platforms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

From what country are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I-n-d-i-a

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha who wouldn't like to meet the founders of this platform? But I am thinking maybe I will be intimidated by themπŸ˜‚. I agree with you how you describe Nigerian community, they are so niceπŸ™‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup and witty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah, now I know why you ask :)

BCH to the moon!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're funny sis, there are so many of you to meet on this flattform. I hope I can meet them too. God bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami pala talagang users kahit san panig ng mundo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I’d like to meet you too. Maybe you can teach me to hone my article writing skills. Lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha. You are even better than me πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee, of course I would love to travel with all of you. Siguro ang saya nun noh lalo na kung kasama lahat nun mga namention mo na Pinays, hehe..

Hopefully, in the future eh mangyare yan malay mo naman di b, kaag along palo na ang bch eh jusko vacation galore tayo HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga te. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko, isan din si Aminul na sinubaybayan ko dito pero di na sya active masyado eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago