Slow motion

36 52
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

November 24, 2021. No. 76

"You go,

Behind life,

As if your strength made the world go round,

Go,

Backstage,

They have hurt me a little, I no longer vibrate the same"

Imagine the monotony of home. The routine of the day by day. The predictable. The logical thing to do. One foot after the other, always in the same position, on the same path. Imagine living in a bubble, or better yet, living your courtship or marriage underwater, as the video clip of the song β€œSlow motion” from Buena Fe states.

Image from Slow Motion video - Buena Fe

We must always try to make the relationship look for a way to emerge, not to drown in monotony. Imagine that it has a similarity to a rose, where its petals day after day wither and fall. If we are not able to water that rose with more force every day, eventually time will wither each of its petals and die. There will come a point of no return.

"I go to the density of honey,

My time goes by the hourglass,

If you suppose me waning of faith,

I am relieved to see your full moon,

Let no one hurt you, no

Let nothing hurt you"

Image from PixaBay - Nile

When you least imagine it, your life and your world will stop spinning. It will stop and stop almost completely. It will slow down at a speed almost impossible to observe. You will go in slow motion, and nothing will make sense anymore. You've hit rock bottom. Life has passed and you have ignored the most basic thing: Love.

"Give me the speed that gives you pleasure,

The speed that goes in your head,

Every lightning flash,

Every happening,

The hundredths that rule impatience"

The speed that goes in your head? Definitely, this phrase contains in itself a great unknown. It is like trying to understand the human mind, something that is not achieved so easily, especially if the understanding and union of lovers are lacking. When you love another person with your heart, and this love is reciprocated, there are not two, only one. The universe contracts and millions of years of evolution are reduced to a kiss.

I have seen couples start their relationship in style. Announcing his love to the 4 winds. And in the end, they end up being made of cardboard. They cannot survive a few months. Even when difficult times come, they end faster than when they started. Others are swallowed up exactly by monotony. Others are influenced by a third person, someone who interferes in the relationship, either also because one of the parties is conducive or seeking the meeting. The latter is the saddest of all.

Image from PixaBay - Gyathursan

"The outbursts that are in your being,

The pure haste in the emergency room,

Give me precipitation

That I will give you,

All my happiness in slow motion

My happiness in slow motion "

I will give you all my happiness in slow motion. When said like this, it is easy to understand. You are so in love with your better half, that you are capable of transmitting happiness to anyone who is close to you. You are like a light bulb that illuminates from within everyone who is willing to accept that inner light, which we all need so much in those days.

"Because there are things that are when they are,

And not when one more would like"

Why are you going to force things and situations? Everything in life comes. In one way or another, destiny will play its role. But neither should we stand idly by. We must act and do it now. Maybe tomorrow is too late. Many have kept their feelings to themselves and are unable to express them. That is why they live in a vacuum or, properly speaking, they live in slow motion.

There is nothing wrong with living in slow motion, only that they must be aware that there may be a completely different reality, and that it is much better. Perhaps we should "stop to repair" and continue on our way.

Don't let life pass you by and take no action on it. Avoid stress and monotony. Water that rose that is waiting for you so much. It has been days, weeks, months, or years where love has been present, it is true, but are you going in slow motion?

Is all for today. I wanted to touch on this topic for several days. So that you are able to analyze for yourself and evaluate the relationship you are currently in and value it. I hope been helpful for you. Take good care of yourselves.

Credits:

100% original content.

Song: Slow motion. Buena Fe

Video: In YouTube Buena Fe channel.

Main image: In PixaBay by geralt

Designs are made with Canvas

21
$ 7.93
$ 6.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.10 from @Loucy
+ 19
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Everything's happened for a reason πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buena fe makes very good music, "la fuerza de un paΓ­s" and "QuiΓ©n soy yo", I love them. Nice song is too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you meet Buena Fe. For me they are the best! I listen to all their songs πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It takes two to tango and it takes two to make a relationship work, start with the little things and the big things take care of themselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In fact, it is not easy at all to make a relationship work like a charm. It takes patience and dedication. And avoid monotony at all costs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am afraid to be in a relationship because of commitment. But falling in love with someone is easy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't fear the relationship, just enjoy it. You will see how you always get ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very easy to fall in love and start a relationship, but maintaining that relationship is the hard part and requires the couple to be truly committed to each other

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you 1000%. Keeping a relationship alive is both your job, not just one. Making life for both of you a little more beautiful day after day, that is the real challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm love is in the air again my friend.. I never heard that song, but its nice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love is always in the air. Just breathe! A virtual hug my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all my friend. Love your loveteam with miss diana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, growing in love. ayiee! hehe! kidding aside, this is true about relationships, we have to endure even in the hardest and dullest of times.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's true, if we don't make it our routine to make our relationship flourish day by day, it will be a failure. Thank you very much for your renewal of sponsorship. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never heard that song yet but by reading your article the content is brilliant.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. You can listen to it and put the subtitles on YouTube. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i can feel the romantic music i wonder what does it means hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The letter is the one in the article. Also on YouTube it lets you put subtitles to the videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Romantic music is a food to soul

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, nice words Princess! πŸ™ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you really have a way of words. Too deep and so meaningful and just like in the picture I feel like I am drowning. Nice piece as always man 🀟

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. Im glad you like it πŸ˜ƒ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How beautiful he likened a relationship to a rose bush, I enjoyed it, it really is, we should not let our lives get bogged down in everyday life. The music was so lovely...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's make our daily lives have a meaning, and that love flourish every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm curious with the music, I must google and listen into it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The video is in the article. There is the YouTube link. Greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never heard this song nor I watch anything related to romance or love.. for me, they do not exist hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't you believe in love? πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely not... there is no love without expectations :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I hope that at some point the one comes along and you fall in love. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I also think if I could make everything stop and enjoy the best moment of life. Or how life would be if we could slow it down a little bit. But thoughts are thoughts, we can't change reality. Enjoyed the song and your writing as well. Take care. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love that idea of ​​yours to go slow in slow motion sometimes. It's like it says "stop to repair." later, start over again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I listened this song a lot of time. Slow motion. Do you love music? I think you are romantic hahah. Good explanation by they way you should be a song translater.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I love romantic music. Although I love music in general, the romantic I find more sense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i got you! What is your profession by the way?

$ 0.00
2 years ago