User for 2 months. 0.51 BCH archived

66 83
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

November 13, 2021. No. 65

For a few days I was remembering this date, but finally, I forgot. I just noticed now that my profile says "User for 2 months". It seems like yesterday that I started this journey with all of you.

Image from read cash - My user

I have learned a lot in this time and grown at the same time. I feel lucky to have virtual friends who are wonderful and always present.

Looking back, what have I learned:

  • I have learned to love Bitcoin Cash (BCH), a currency that I barely knew before arriving here.

  • I have learned to value a penny as pure gold.

  • I have learned to be wrong, and to get up again.

  • I have learned that there is no greater pleasure than the pleasure of saying "Thank you."

  • I have learned that nothing is achieved alone, your success depends on the other members of the community.

  • I have learned that there are virtual friends, much more loyal than real ones.

  • I have learned that life is much richer and more diverse than what one imagines.

  • I have learned about cultural issues, traditional food dishes, religions, races, ethnicities, customs, and various aspects of other countries.

  • I have learned to love read.cash and everything it stands for.

  • I have learned to live.

I'm sure many of you were experiencing the same thing as me. Searching all over the internet for a way to generate passive income. The other sites that offer you that opportunity does not resemble this platform remotely, not even remotely. It is that the simple fact of not having a withdrawal limit is something that I have never seen. Here at read.cash if you make 0.1 cents, you can withdraw it to your wallet in BCH. In other places, it can take months to reach the minimum withdrawal, and this is something that we have all suffered.

This platform is an oasis, in the middle of the internet desert. I have been able to do in these 2 months about 0.5127 BCH. It is a little more if we add more than $35 USD in BCH that I have allocated to the articles that I visit daily and to the many users I sponsor. I am super happy that it is so since the first thing I like to be is grateful. Since I got the diamond badge next to my username, which means having entered the top 50 users who most recommend others, I have not stopped climbing. I am currently in place 18. From here on, the jumps are enormous. Entering the top 10 is only for a select few.

Image from read cash - ratings tippers

Objective

I have not taken a single penny out of my wallet from BCH to Fiat. The main objective is to get to 1 BCH as soon as possible before the BCH is finally mounted on a rocket and goes to the moon without me. I want to feel the sensation of having 1 BCH in my Bitcoin.com wallet and see how, from there, the USD is reflected above the original price.

BCH is the future, we all know that. I personally think that BTC is overvalued, especially because of the fee issue. No one with a bit of intelligence would think of making a purchase or a transaction in BTC as usual unless the money is over you or you don't have a love for it. It is purely speculative and everyone knows it. But for utility in real life, it is not efficient. The BCH with its low fees and high transfer speed is the best option for society. There are other moments with similar characteristics, let's not kid ourselves, but we love BCH and we defend it tooth and nail.

I do not want to do many accounts or set a date, but maybe before the end of the year on December 31, I could be celebrating my first BCH. I hope that luck is with me and I can celebrate this end of the year for different reasons, after so long in confinement and bad news everywhere.

I am happy to read your articles, when you publish your achievements and that you have reached a new milestone in your wallets. So I try to learn from everyone and take the good from each one and apply it to myself. You are my inspiration to continue growing.

Many of you have shared unforgettable moments with me in these articles, and even coming to imagine that thousands of kilometers of distance do not separate us, a lot of land ahead and even oceans, and that we are right in the same room talking as friends. It is a sensation that this platform gives you and like no other does.

I will continue creating articles for the community. Making each day, when you come to visit me, you take teaching and hope to continue your day. That all of you are able to remember my article and keep it in mind when they can apply it or simply tell that experience to a friend in the real world. Always trying to do a little better than the day before. Always one step ahead.

Finally, I want to thank everyone who supported my wife @Diana_ and gave her a warm welcome. Little by little she will review your profiles and create her own path here on the platform. I can only tell you that she is super happy for her first day at read.cash and has great desires to continue growing.

Thanks for reading me today. Have a great day!

Credits

100% original content.

All designs are made with Canvas.

28
$ 6.46
$ 5.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 19
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

You did extremely well in your first 2 months here. Some of the gains are priceless, just like the things you learned that you listed at the beginning of this article. All the best for your future and I hope you will get your 1BCH goal soon πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. If all goes well, in the next few weeks we should be celebrating that figure. Cross our fingers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a fantastic result all together. Your earnings, what you have learned, you even have diamond, that means you are giving back to the community. All these in just two months...... I am speechless! Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These words coming from you, they make my day. Thank you very much, for always being present. You are loved for free my friend. πŸ™ Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome David.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will soon visit your wife account I am happy she is here with us and hope she will do best as you I am also a newbie here and trying to do good here on readcash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Success for you too and just keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation with your success Sir. Hopefully before year end you can achieve that BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I hope that too my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a success everything you have achieved, I hope you continue to do great and that you can achieve all the goals you set for yourself. I am also new to read.cash, I am almost a month old and I have loved being here, I have met very beautiful and kind people. I feel very good to achieve the goals I have set for this month and I feel happy to read the articles of people like you who are also behind their dreams and are fulfilling them. I hope your wife also does very well in read.cash and in everything you set out to do in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Platforms like this are a blessing. These communities are one big family. I hope you also achieve your goals and objectives. Thanks for stopping by. A virtual hug

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much to you for writing about your goals, by doing this you give me the assurance that I can achieve them too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you for this great success, let's hope that BCH arrives soon. My daughter @ArteFM recently joined the platform and is growing very fast, has written some delicious articles that you might like, in a moment I follow your wife and give her a support. Thanks to you for these good articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More BCH in the future for us. Thanks for stopping by. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. The way I feel on this platform does not look like we are so far from each other. It's looks so much like we are real life friends whereas we are just virtual friends here. I commend you on your journey so far here and I also wish you more success. Thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right, we are all friends. Thank you very much for wishing me success, the same for you. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is highly impressive and you deserve a standing ovation, you have achieved more than half BCH in just 2 months πŸ₯³ who knows, you might be able to get 1 BCH before 2021, or don't you think so?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. I hope I can get to 1 BCH before the end of the year. Hopefully I can fulfill it. It would be a huge achievement. Thanks for the support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations more BCH to come, your earnings is way greater than what we earned when we were two month old before hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For real? It is that in those early days this system was not yet implemented. But all of you are my inspiration to continue writing with better quality every day. Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ! This is really encouraging me to get up and keep going as I new to this platform. Just trying to build my profile also . With this i believe I can also achieve success in this community

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello there and welcome to read cash. Keep writing my friend. Successes in your journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2nd David! You are doing great and I believe you will get to that 1BCH goal soon enough. PS. Your wife is sweet :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thanks! πŸ™ 😊 I hope to get that BCH soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you on this one… you deserve it… more and more blessings to come..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your 0.5 BCH friend and to the other achievements you have!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ You are now a 2 months user. Time flies so fast. I am so happy for you friend. A little bit you can achieve already the 1 BCH friend. More blessings to you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm just halfway there. We are advancing with firm steps. I already feel the excitement around the corner! Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first i want to Congratulation to you. I am really happy to see this achievement of yours. You may not know that you are my inspiration. Because I've followed you so much. And now it feels good to see these happy moments of yours. I also love bitcoincash. I pray that you can achieve something better in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mazekin. I know you have been with me on this journey from almost its beginning and I am grateful for that. Many successes for you also in the future!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend, it seems like yesterday when we start and wow your so amazing, a lot of achievements just a few months here congratulations your really awesome

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Thanks to all of you that make that happend. You guys are really amazing. I love read.cash 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to a more BCH to come! Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every day the goal is closer. Half the way is already gone. Thanks for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I hope one day I will also have this achievement. Makes me inspire to write more. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep writing my dear. πŸ™ Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is unique. We all feel special when we participate in it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. The best of all other Internet. Without a doubt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heya!!! Congratulations david! You deserve the 🌎.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, I like it. Then come with me, lets go to eat this Amazing World 😊. Lets go to the moon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow β˜οΈπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’™ Hey Congratulations to your BCH and some other. To more article and Bitcoincash in the future πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm halfway there, but I'm sure the long-awaited figure will arrive soon. I have full faith that that will happen. Thanks my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir! Well deserved achievements and earnings!! And thanks for sharing yoir blessings with others as well..keep up the good work and more bch to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is the best way to be grateful. So I always try to do it. It makes me happy too when others smile for me. Thanks! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep indeed..it helps motivate others as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sir, and happy monthsary for you, you have really tried and put enough effort to have this in reality. More to come sir

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. It's been an intense two months actually. But it is worth it, I am convinced of that. Little by little the objective is achieved. It is not speed, it is endurance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really happy what you achieved now keep it up more blessings to come in your way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Jay, I hope you can reach it too. Lets go togother to the moon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And there you are my friend..Congrats for that big achievement and for sure you can reach your 1 bch as soon as December .. Goodluck and Godbless you😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you are right, and when the end of the year comes I can have that joy. 😊 Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend, wow!! Just wow, I really feel happy for you. I don't remember if how much I have in my two months as I used my earnings already πŸ˜…, so sad but I continue to work for my goal. One day I can also reach 1bch. Anyway more blessings for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not worry. Sometimes we have to use that income for fundamental issues in the house and it is understood. The goal is to keep fighting to get 1 BCH. We can arrive!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations sir. More BCH to accumulate in the next few days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you BCH_LOVER. I wish the same to you. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 2 months and congratulations on your 0.5 bch Surely, you can get to 1 bch soon as that is the dream of everyone to get to that before seeing bch mooning higher and getting to its ATH again. Keep grinding here. May God crown your efforts with success too here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and thank you. I am hoping to get there before he actually goes to the moon. I keep struggling to reach it. Thanks to all of you who always accompany me on this journey. It has been amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im happy for you my friend.. Congrats to all of your achievements. Good to see your new badgeπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. I have had the badge for several weeks now. Haven't you noticed it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it but I never expect you will be near at the top... CongratsπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheey congratulations my friend πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, thank you! More BCH to come in the future to us. Keep writing. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San batu mahanap friend?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I had to go translate this ahah. I assume you mean the rating of the diamond badge. You can click above the diamond badge and it takes you to that page.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Click mo ung diamond next sa name nia sissy don un makikita, ibang lahi kasi xa hind pinoy. Sorry sis aqo na sumagot sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago