It's not always spring...

34 89
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

November 3, 2021. No. 55

โ€œIt is you who watches over my dreams, who keeps them away from the darkness that threatens these days of the world. The lamp of your spirit warms my room and softens the melancholy that assails my window on a rainy afternoon. I imagine the almost imperceptible movement of your lips in this moment of reading, and I feel the privilege of your intimacy: of being the human closest to your eyes, which commits me to the maximum purity of which I am capable, to the atrocious sincerity, to the greater detachment, because you deserve that I give you what I cannot reach. I try - collecting treasures of art - that your life is poured out towards others with more love: that would be your happiness. Mine is to feel that I touch the next morning, whenever you whisper, with a taste of friendship, a nickname..." The illustrated devil

Today my day was one of the worst I have had in a long time. I haven't really had a shred of inner peace all day. It turns out that when something can go wrong, it obviously will. Maybe I'll get up on the wrong foot today. Tomorrow I will have to do my best so that when I get up, the first foot that touches the ground is the right one. I'm not superstitious, but I think I should try.

What triggered this euphoria, was nothing simply that my claims were too high. I started the month of November in the worst possible way. The incredible happened on my noise account. Two complete posts in a row and nobody, absolutely nobody, I look at them in almost 3 hours. It was unprecedented. Not to say that his rewards were almost negative if this could be possible. I have never gotten along with noise, I have never been able to find the middle ground between what is correct or not. Even now that other users are "afraid" to support a post, it is much more difficult.

Obviously, my biggest impact was here at read.cash, after seeing firsthand that it does not always spring around here. Although my income is still very high, compared to how I started, I felt a slight decrease in the visits of our friend. I was used to a higher level, and the desire to start the month this well created some stress for me. I confess, a bit wrong of me. The thoughts that if there was something wrong with my account again flooded me, and this even had an impact on my personal life, on my way of facing the day even.

Later, talking with various friends, it turns out that something is real, and that is that Mark has been absent for a long time now. Hopefully, everything is temporary and we can continue to enjoy read.cash for a long time. He had already commented on other occasions that, as this platform on the internet, there is no other. So we can only wish that it stays forever.

Eventually, I was analyzing the situation, and I realized that it did not come down from the clouds. What had happened to the boy who for every penny earned was a blessing? Where did it go? Excuse me, I am human, and I also feel bad from time to time, for such silly things as these. Think again, with the help and comments of friends here and little by little I stopped seeing the notifications and always waited for our green friend to appear. There are bad days, and good days, it is not always spring. So I will put everything aside, and will continue writing, with the same enthusiasm as the first day, even more. I will continue to enjoy each of your articles and thank everyone who in one way or another supports my articles. Although sometimes, they are as simple as this. Tomorrow I will go to work, with my mindset on the future, and without being aware of my notifications 24 hours a day. Every little penny, even once in a while, is welcome.

I hope that, despite everything, this will serve as an experience, especially for the newest ones. I still consider myself new, although I still have a week to go to complete 2 months here, I still feel that I am at a very basic level in terms of knowing all the ins and outs. Also, one should never stop learning. Enjoy every little blessing, better times will come. Just keep writing from the heart.

This is all friends. Today I was thinking of writing about another topic, but the truth is that I did not feel well until then, so it occurred to me to leave you with this experience that I had only just lived since the beginning of the month. That's how it started, not how I would have wanted it to, now we'll see how it ends.

Thank my sponsors and especially those who renewed their sponsorship today: @scottcbusiness, @CoquiCoin, and @bmjc98. Many thanks!

Thank you all for reading me today.

Clarification from the future: Maybe now you check my profile and say: โ€œBut what does Infinity think? if you look at how well he has done with his articles โ€and you are absolutely right, it was very selfish of me. Eventually, our friend reappeared. But that is not why I wanted to stop publishing this facet of my life, and so that more than a few may find it useful as an experience. From now on, to work more, without expecting anything in return. So they always surprise us.

17
$ 11.49
$ 10.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
$ 0.06 from @HappyBoy
+ 17
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

You all need to remember that the pot of money to be distributed by youknowwho does not increase whilst the amount of users has gone up dramatically in the last couple of months. I get nowhere near what I routinely got say three months ago. The more users taking from the same pot will mean less, be thankful you have been doing well. Whatever we get here is a blessing, but don't rely on getting anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's not always spring or Christmas here. This is why I always say to SAVE MORE, SPEND WISELY coz we'll never know how long these platforms last. And yes, writing without so much expectations is the best way to enjoy the platform. The least you care, the better surprises will come your way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right. Expecting nothing in return is the best way to grow. Everything that arrives will always be welcome. I have absolute faith that Mark will return to read.cash and will do it with more force. It's just a matter of time. You will see. Successes friend, you deserve them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope he will come real soon. And I hope he and his entire family are all okay. That they are just enjoying family time away from the internet. And good luck to us, I hope I can write every day too like you. I've been slacking off lately.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, I'm sure that wherever @MarcDeMesel is, he'll be fine. Just as you say, maybe he is enjoying himself with family and away from the internet. He'll be back and I'm sure as I told you, with more force than before. Good people always have a light that protects them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was going to question you on TG when you mentioned he is visiting you less and it's not always spring. I came to visit your profile here and you are earning well :D So I guess your expectation changed as you earned more and that caused your stress hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, exactly. In the end, I still earn the same. What happened was what I explained at the end of the article. It took a long time to visit me or with much less than usual. So it was that I went through that rather selfish facet. I felt bad afterward, but there was no remedy, in the end, I am human :(. I learned the lesson, and improved a little more. Eventually, I recover the level and it is what you see now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, and I'm glad you are keeping on :) and I was amused when you questioned what happened to the boy who believed every penny was a blessing hehe. It's not selfishness, my friend. It's upping your expectation. I do that too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"What happened to the boy who believed every penny was a blessing?" Still here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought I was the only one that noticed the situation with noisecash, ever since the last update that removed showing earnings in our posts, there has been a reduction in the way people interact3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. So sad. I going to make my noise account rise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to you, I'm new here and everytime someone posts about a Jorgan, I always get lost.. I think we should focus on now and enjoy today and not bother about future :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First: congratulations on such a wonderful month of terror that you gave us all. Second: the competition was a resounding success. Third: thanks for going through my article even without having won. Super good that detail. It is appreciated. And finally: I have learned my lesson and I will continue to be super grateful for the opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you too.. and I have gone through everyone's articles and so many times too because that is how much hard it was to select a winner... you did a great job :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ups and downs are part of life brother. when I started, I didn't expect that I will reach this part. If I can talk about noise cash. No one really understands the algorithm of noise cash because it's random. Nowadays I am also not getting anything on noise cash it was happened due to a new update and it will be resolved soon in the upcoming days. I have a firm belief in it. Btw, nowadays I am observing you are less active here and not giving your best here like before so, I suggest you just focus here and things will be better soon for you. Best of luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The problem is that time has been 100% occupied. It has been difficult for me to keep up. I have had to distribute my time. I try to visit as many articles as I can every day, which are still quite a few. But I don't have all day to spend on read.cash sadly. Regarding noise, I should post a little more, because it is a bit faster. At least 3 posts a day and reply to some posts from other users. We'll see what happens. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, this is a reason. Well! we still, wish you the best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just have to be patient, things are even better now. Before rusty go away for days from people's account no matter how long you've been on the site. We need to be grateful for every penny we receive while it last. I'm glad you realise that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If in the end I realized. It will not happen again. Setting very high expectations often does these things. Everything is welcome, that's going to be the attitude. In addition, almost what I had planned at the beginning of the month has been accomplished. Then it was useless to be like that. I understand now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What hurt us the most is our expectations, you should not expect to the extent. Just work and appreciate what is given it will come more when you least expect it. Just wish both platforms will stay longer than our expectations ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You hit the nail. The expectations I had for the beginning of the month were very high. Obviously by not fulfilling them even if it was for very little, it hurt me a lot. So now, I won't try to make a daily goal. Why keep bothering me like this? The situation has improved and those expectations that I had are almost fulfilled. It was only a matter of time. But I won't think about that anymore. I will let everything come in time. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always wait for robot to show up and sometimes I will be offline for more than five hours yet he wouldn't visit my post. But my dear friend, better days are coming

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I hope it improves much more in the future. Just keep your mind positive and let's keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even to me rusty just notice me once a day and sometimes not in a day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep writing. Time will tell everything. This is how it happened to me at the beginning. I was 18 days without the visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing lasts forever.. The only thing I can say.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope these two platforms are eternal. You will see that if he returned with more strength. I have faith in that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's not wish for more.. Let's just support BCH in the meantime and pray that nothing wrong happened to sir Marc

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will see that everything will be fine. Bad news travels fast. Everything will be fine, you'll see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome! My pleasure to be your sponsor. :)

About Noise I don't know what to tell you, I have a couple of days without making noise. But here it is normal that the robot sometimes seems slower or even non-existent. Last month it was the same for a few days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My story with noise is terrible. But I understand that it's because I don't spend enough time with it. Although I am proposing this month to post more followed to see at the end of the month how much noise has contributed to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise is a good site, but you need to invest time there to get results.

$ 0.00
2 years ago