Just Write Community

65 70
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Community

November 11, 2021. No. 63

Communities are the space where users share dreams. Writings that do not go beyond a text on an internet platform, but despite that, they are still experiences of all of us, with a huge sense of belonging and a love for those lines, which surpasses everything. We are not writers, we are far from being. But nobody takes away the faith that our thoughts reach the bottom of your soul and can penetrate deep there so that they are tattooed forever on your conscience. That is the goal of each of us here. May our writings convey hope to our readers, teaching or amoral. That at the end of the day, before you go to sleep and look back on the performance of your day, remember, albeit very vaguely, these lines that are about to enter you forever.

One day, I uploaded an article to the Open For All community. As it was my first time there, I had to wait for the review process of my article by a moderator, and cross my fingers to be put on Auto Approved, so I would not have to wait any longer for it in the future, and my article would be published instantly. 5 days passed, and my article was not approved. I wanted to unsubscribe from that community and send it to another, but I couldn't decide. So after 7 days, I decided to review what was happening with that community, given the lack of approval. It was then that I realized that the community had become β€œabandoned”. This condition is acquired when after 7 days, no moderator or the creator of the community has connected or performed any action in the community. Too bad, a community as big as that, and I hadn't been able to get the car approved to post there whenever I wanted.

It was then that an idea immediately occurred to me: "Create a community, for everyone, and invite you to write in it." Hence the name of Just Write. Simple, without any complications, and when you read it, it invites you to dream. The only rule, apart from all the others that read.cash obviously has in its entirety, is to "write with your heart". It doesn't matter what topic you choose, as long as the intention is true.

Without thinking about it 2 more times and since you already know that I like to create, then start the process to create the new community.

Objectives of Just Write:

  • Unite the community and create bonds of friendship.

  • Encourage freewriting, in any genre or subject.

  • Grant the possibility to the vast majority of users to write in auto-approved, provided they prove that their articles are correct.

  • Do not try to replace the other communities, or pretend to be better than the others, it is simply one more.

Immediately after the main issues were created and configured, I added @FarmGirl as a moderator. She accepted immediately and gave me immense joy. I posted the new news of creating a new community on my profile, and many loved the idea.

Image from my user in read.cash

The next day, articles began to arrive in the community. It began to appear in my notifications that I had to moderate the articles that the demo users were uploading. The joy was immense. The community began to grow rapidly with new followers, and daily posts.

I thank all those who decided, even at the beginning, to leave their article in a newly created community. I think it was precisely that, which made the community grow exponentially day after day, reaching now more than 245 subscribers to the community. Many of you are active and participate in it. Thank you very much for your support to all of you.

I never thought that, in less than 2 months, I would get to know that amount of followers and that many of you prefer it to leave your article here.

Now reviewing again, I realize that Open For All, no longer appears in the "Abandoned" category. Apparently, the administrator returned. This fills me with happiness because at last, I will also finally be able to leave an article there.

This is it for today friends. I hope it helped you understand a little more why this community and what is sought with it. Grateful to all of you who have left an article here and are making it grow with the good work of all.

See you between the lines.

My noise account: Nastar

30
$ 10.13
$ 8.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 23
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Community

Comments

Congratulations for this initial taking off! It offers us high expectations for the future! I think you have created this community with great goals and values, so I am IN!. I promise I will be here from time to time (trying to improve mi english by the way XD)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For me your English is perfect. I would love for you to join, I had already mentioned it to you before. You will not regret it. Just took the leap, you will notice the difference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for creating the community. It's growing everyday and I am sorry for missing my role these days. Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for being present. Don't worry, we are always one of the two online almost always ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I am getting behind these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey I forgot to subscribed your community, my bad. Soon ill publish some of my article there. I leave the open for all the time that it disappear in my list. But last night I publish my article but when I wake up still not yet approved, ok fine im not forcing myself to be there. Im auto approved the time that they are active.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do not worry. Write there when you can, we are waiting for you. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks also.. Tonights article will be published thereπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks also.. Tonights article will be published thereπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a good idea to create this community. Thanks for that. I like it and i use it for all my articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for always being present. I'm glad you liked. Just Write! πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i could remember submitting my article to this just write community and for days it was not approved then I have to submit it to another one, I didn't know why though

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know how to call you friend. Generally all those who have 3 or more minutes of reading are approved, even some short articles as well, in addition to logical questions of course. Now I am reviewing your articles and they all meet that requirement. I'm very sorry about what happened. Stop by again if you wish. I apologize, it must have passed us by. Sometimes the connection from the mobile is not the best and the wrong way is played in another option. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks, you have always been an inspiration, great to have you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, friend. More writing will come. More new bloggers will join. The blogging community will grow. It is an immense contribution.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really a great community I have also faced the same problem that I couldn't get approval of my post to publish later on I come to know that it has been abandoned

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear! πŸ™ 😊 Keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your efforts in creating the community. It is really well accepted by all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to all of you that make this happend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaaaayy! Just right community is growing bigger and bigger, that's so awesome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear πŸ™πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly bro. Some of these communities are supposed to put their approval on auto so nobody will have to wait much before their articles can be approved and some would still be rejected after wasting so much time waiting. It's not fair. I wish they correct that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Especially when you are new you need to take that pause to be reviewed by moderators. Eventually later they will be able to automatically.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I wish so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your hard efforts brother. I was also posting my all articles in open for all community and after the abandoned of that community I was also thinking to create my own community but thankfully I was your community and I started posting in your community. Your community was really helpful in those days. The name was satisfying. Wishing you more success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for always being here my friend. The community has grown thanks to all of you who keep it alive. I have been impressed by the growth you have had, so I am very grateful to all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I started submitting articles in open for all community, it also took how many days before they approve my articles. After submitting two articles there, I can now post anytime because it was auto-approved already but after how many weeks, that community was gone in the choices of submitting my article. I only submit my articles in the Filipino Readers community and after how many weeks, I saw the challenge you made which is everything is connected, by that time I subscribed to your community and was thankful that I was auto-approved. Thanks for your community sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You deserve it. I always try to see the users who post, and if they are new, I give them a test time. If they keep writing well, they eventually pass self-approved as well. Thanks for always stopping by Just Write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

*Wow thanks, sir. It's my pleasure to be part of this community. More subscribers in the next days!

God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend, now I have meet the community Creator of just write. I never had any idea it's you who created itπŸ˜… i know more members will come to join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. πŸ™ More member will come. Lets hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't tried submitting article in open for all community again. I will check if I can see it from my list on my next article.

Anyways, I hope you won't abandon just write community because it has a lot of members already and some used to submit their articles into it as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Abandon her? Never, if this has just begun. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cool!..that's the spirit!..:)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah. Open for all has been on the abandoned list for quite some time. This is a great idea actually. And since I'm not in the mood to write anything technical or knowledge-based yet, I guess I'm going jump write in... I mean right in... hehe

Edit:

The community is "hidden"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Open for All and back, it is activated again. Thanks for considering Just Write!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you, I didn't know you created this community, I often use the just write community, because as you said, it approves articles quickly, and I always pray for the person who founded this kind community.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, now you know. Thanks to @FarmGirl who is moderator and is always active too. If she is not here, I am. The different time zone I think makes things easier. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the old Community here was abandone by the owner already but there are some moderator in it. Maybe some are busy in the real world. But anyways, good decision that you created this ☝️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Obviously it seems they had other matters to attend to. Open For All is already active again, maybe one of these days I will leave my article there and hopefully they will put me in auto approved ahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, let's hope for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also noticed that open for all was back when I was about to publish an article yesterday. Just write community has grown in the space of just 2 months, I was glad when you said you wanted to create a community back then and I agreed that it was a wonderful idea. Just write will still continue to grow, this is just the beginning 🀞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To infinity and beyond. I hope your words come true, as they almost always do, ahah. A hug!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have written once in your community and I was approved quite quickly, I liked that. I'm going to try to write more over there, since it takes weeks for the rest to approve me. That makes me very sad 😭.

I really appreciate your interest in making this a more organized site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try to approve users quickly. It hurts a lot to be waiting to be approved in a community as you say. It happened to me the same. So I try to be aware. Don't worry, when you least imagine it, you go to auto approved πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The community is one of the best on here and I must say you are really trying because it is not easy to be approving a lot of articles in a day. Good job well done sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for saying that it is one of the best, but I don't think so, in the end each one has its own style and life. It's just one more, trying to do its part. Thank you for your beautiful words friend and for always being there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I told you before, the members will be more in no time, see your communities is growing:

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You were absolutely right friend. 😊 Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s a good community... nice one bringing people together to write pretty much from their heart.. growing daily congratulations on the milestone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you and all the other users my friend. It has been an incredible journey. But without you, nothing of this would have happened. So all the credit goes to you. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayyy, I have another community to be part of. Thanks for this and count me as one of it's subscribers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I am glad to know that you are here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am one of the early Subscriber too and it's nice Writing anything in the community. I want to say good job to you because it's not easy being a moderator because you will want to stay online to approve different posts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. It has not been easy as you say, at the beginning it was more complex. Eventually the vast majority pass to self-approved and then it only remains to check if everything is fine with those articles. Here we are all good people, so there should be no problem of any kind. Thanks for always stopping by. A virtual hug!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sir for you community. I always leave my article there without any hassle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you my friend. I'm so glad you like the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend its rise so quick,its seems just yesterday when u create it and right away that day we try to publish article in there πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it seems like yesterday. Time flies. Thanks to all of you, the community grew exponentially. A hug!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for creating it. I now have somewhere to place my nonsensical blabbering 🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha Just Write my friend, Just Write! πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for creating such a community. I always submit writing here. And I like it. Thank you so much again for managing the community so well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for always being present in it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the initiative to create just write. It's quite a well organised and managed community

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago