I'm down to earth

38 51
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

November 9, 2021. No. 62

“This happiness of riding towards you, through the fresh and natural mountains of the spirit, gives me the joy of getting away from the universal rot that spreads between wars and miseries. It is difficult to abstract oneself from so much pain, but the breath of your purity, of those eyes that await the other face of humanity - that of the good, in the end victorious - takes me to the back of the pages, if not saved, to the less hopeful. I know of a garden without doors, deep and sincere, without greed or inequality, that awaits me where I may not go. But giving myself fully to you, I know that somehow I will be in that morning clean from another better world, even if it is by way of a memory, which will remain in your soul by then, as a nickname..." The Illustrated Devil

Author: Jose Luis Fariñas

From a very young age, I have learned that I cannot always have everything in life. That there are things that currently cannot be acquired because the moment does not allow it. They taught me that some things were difficult to achieve, that they took time and effort to achieve. Many of these things are currently what I dream of and work to achieve today.

Always trying to be as simple as possible. Never try to pass over others to demonstrate my point of view or my project. There is always a way of being simple, and even if it costs you because your character does not allow it, you must look for it, because there it is. If you think that the best way to stand out is to crush others, you are wrong. You will achieve absolutely nothing with self-sufficiency and believing yourself better than others. Any person who believes in himself better than others is simply someone who is lost in life. You don't even want the same.

Try to be humble, simple, and always set an example for others. I never liked being in the presence of the bad company. Bad company is those people who do nothing but harm you, even when you think they do you good, they are not doing it. They influence you in bad ways, and the moment comes when you lose everything. Your reputation towards society is the most affected. There is always the memory that you were at some point in bad steps. So I never liked being where others do things wrong.

Applying the Law of Attraction works. In many cases the power of the mind, and of the imagination, makes things come alive. Since I was little I liked to dream and think that I could have some achievements in life. Some have materialized, others not so much. Obviously, the dream has to be objective and not exceed the limits of reality. Obviously, such extravagant dreams, the probability that they will come true is almost nil.

The falls in life will be many. We will always measure you by the times you get up, and not by the times you fall. Whenever there is a setback, it is the best way to learn and improve. Take note of what happened, and don't let it happen again. If life clings to taking you along paths full of thorns, learn to live with them, so when the roses arrive, you will be able to enjoy them much more. It does not mean that everything is bad. Whenever we fall it is painful:

  • Projects that don't go well

  • Objectives not met

  • Goals that we set for ourselves that are never met

  • Fake friends

  • Believe that you can succeed at something and fail

  • Unfavorable sentimental situation

There are many ways to hit rock bottom, these are some of them. The important thing before all this is to always defend the way you look at the world. Avoid being overly affected by it. Turn the page and move on.

Life is one, there is no other opportunity. It's now or never. You are about 90 years old, on average high, on the face of the earth. What do you plan to do about it?

It's all for today, my friends. Thanks for reading me. If you made it this far, thank you very much, and don't forget to hit the like button and subscribe if you haven't already.

Grateful to everyone who posts in the Just Write community, created just a month ago and already has over 240 subscribers.

Image from Just Write community in read.cash

To my sponsors, a huge virtual hug. You guys are the best at read.cash.

PS: Grateful to everyone who sent me a message of support for my article yesterday. I already feel a little better, but it is still very hard. I apologize if I have been a little absent. Hope you understand. It has not been easy, but I continue to hope to the fullest, and my mind is set on the future. The hope of reaching 1 BCH remains intact. Thanks!

27
$ 6.41
$ 5.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lumenye
$ 0.07 from @NakamotoBch
+ 16
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Let's aim the 1BCH together. Maybe not now, but soonest! fighting my dear! fighting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To the moon and beyond!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On some occasions, I read that money, success and prosperity are kept in vibrations (I think it was something like that) the fact is that if you work at it and surround yourself with people who maintain the same sound, and all the energy you put to do what that you like and enjoy, the rest comes quickly. Greetings friend, I have pending to make a publication for the community, and more if I know that my dear @Farmgirl is part of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can go through the community whenever you want a friend. We are waiting for you. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of wisdom on this article of yours, but what I love the most is that the law of attraction, it is our minds who's the most powerful of all, and so we must think very deeply about what we truly desire and wants in life. If we wanna just stay positive then let's try to do it the way we want. Our mind is the controller of our body, that's why we must first learn how to used and control very well and productive of our brain. To make a ate for achieving what we want. And if you get what you truly desire we must stay humble mo matter what

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I learned about the law of attraction from a documentary, and I realized that without knowing the name, it was something that I had been applying for some time. I like to always keep my mind positive despite adversity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Little by little you are making your way. Experience hurts a little to acquire. But it will make you bigger. Go ahead, walker, the path is made by walking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. Little by little we continue to move forward, the future is promising, that is why we are so committed to BCH and these magnificent platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humility gains us much more and friendship too. It's good you are coping up well. Onward to 1BCH!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am fortunate to have you here with me on this magnificent journey. Thanks for always being. The first BCH is coming soon. Working hard to make it happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we are also fortunate to have you :) Yey!!! That's so good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ego has nothing to do good in our life. Humble grow in other way. Congratulations with yout 1BCH Sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We gain nothing from having an high ego and looking down on others, but there's a lot to gain when we're humble

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I loved your words. I'm going to write them down. A virtual hug friend! Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm flattered Sir 🤭 a virtual hug to you too 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a great believer of the LOA, and believe we can find a positive in everything, yes your copytrade was a disaster but you learnt to double check what you are doing so it will not happen again. Mistakes are only mistakes if we don't learn from them, then they are lessons and that is how we grow as people:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, I was wrong thinking that I was doing the right thing. I did not notice that detail and it led to that disaster. But everything will get better. I have faith that it will. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being humble has great impact too to our daily lives as we won't encounter too much negativity. Let's spread love not hate.. anyway good luck for that 1Bch goal .👍👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I hope to achieve that BCH in no time. With your help everything is possible. Thank you very much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must humble and good example for others, life is so short .

Someday you can reach 1 bch I hope me too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure we can. Positive mind and set on the future. Eventually we will reach the long-awaited figure. Successes for you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simplicity and humility is some of the best virtues there is

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. We must and we should be humble always. It's a self respect too. We must be an example to everybody. We must show them the good image of an individual. Anywhere, anytime we must be humble always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Being humble and simple says a lot about a person, and for the better. So no matter what the situation is, we must always stay that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend you're right. It will give a meaning especially to yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best. May you become a member of the Bitcoin Cash Club 1 very soon. You can reach the goal you set.May life on earth be successful for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wish the best for you. Keep writing, one day you can also be a member of the Club and of course reach 1 BCH. Go to the moon! Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also share that tell me who you are with and I will tell you who you are. Even sometimes there are exceptions, many people who shared our interests changed them along the way and when we meet again it becomes difficult to leave them behind.

Many are the difficulties that present them, the important thing is to learn from them and move on.

Good luck in your goals, soon you will honor your new club and you will also have 1BCH.

Many blessings for you, a pleasure to read you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope to get to 1 BCH soon. I'm almost halfway there. If the BCH continues to rise it is more difficult, but not impossible. The desire is intact and the desires to get there are many more every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being simple is a great virtue actually. Not everyone can choose to be one. Congratulations in advance on your 1BCH goal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, but there is still a long way to go to get to my first BCH. I'm barely in the middle now. I hope to arrive soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stress about it. Take your time and you will be there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you go through life; certain things begin to fall into perspective. The inevitability of not having it all. Learning and unlearning. These are crucial aspects of life. They help you adjust accordingly and push you to succeed. I'm glad to read this amazing post. Stay strong and keep feeding us with wonderful articles like this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by my friend. Trying to stand my ground.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you more success dear, mate. I wish you can soon achieve your one BCH goal and the same with my case. Best of luck buddy, more achievements to be unlocked still.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Don't worry, we'll be going to the moon soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ameen to that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago