A Feeling of Admiration

12 36
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago

by Gracee / Tuesday/ June 1, 2021

June has just come. It is another new month to experience many emotions in different situations and news. As well as a new month to enjoy our freedom to live in this nice yet complicated world.

@Jane tagged me about this prompt: Freedom initiated byΒ @JonicaBradley, a few days ago, so I decided to write this article to join this article series.

Everybody has their own definition of freedom. And as for me, FREEDOM is having the free will or privilege to do and choose what I like and say what I want to say without the feeling of restrictions and hesitations.

I also believe that we are enjoying freedom on this platform and that is the Freedom of expressing our own thoughts, ideas, emotions, beliefs about different topics, scenarios, issues, and many things while considering the rules. Rules that are not so hard to follow; make us more creative and helps us to become experienced writers. Through this platform, we learned many things, not only about cryptocurrencies, digital world but also learn how to wait (the bot's tip), be patient (for the pump), and be more optimistic and supportive.

Since we are enjoying freedom on this platform, I am going to get this chance to share my admiration with some users on this platform. They might not the best writers but I am sure that their articles are worth giving time to read. I only choose a few for these are the people I often interact with on this platform.

The first is @Jane. She works in Hong Kong and soon will get back to her hometown located in the beautiful land of the Philippines.

I admire how she managed her time and work for her goals. If I am not mistaken she set a 5BCH for this year but based on her latest article entitled An Arduous Month with Bitcoin Cash the Lessons I've Learned from the Market Crash, it is already achieved. I envy her wallet but not to the point that wishing her bad things because that is not me. I am happy about her achievement and will always be grateful to meet her on this platform for she is the one who inspires me to earn and hodl BCH to have a better future.

The second is @Ruffa. She is a person who is so jolly yet so shy in person. I feel comfortable when having a conversation with her because of her jolliness.

I admire how she maintains her smile on her face in spite of not having a mutual understanding with her kwash. Just kidding. haha. But honestly, I admire how she handles to smile and make others laugh despite having her own problems. And of course, on how she manages to keep her BCH on her wallet because in my case, kahit na anong pigil ko nacacash out ko pa din but for family necessities naman so keri na. The Ultimate keeper of BCH. haha.

The third is @Jeaneth. She looks so young. Not sure how old is she but every time I see her picture I often say " she looks very young" (in my mind) because she really looks like a high school student.

I admire her for being ambitious in a way that she knows what she likes and wants to be which is to become a singer. Besides, she also practices and works hard as well to improve her talent. I envy her voice because mine is not in tune.

Last but not least is @eommaZel and @z_graeden. They are both strong and loving mothers.

I admire them for being such a good mother to their kids and as well as their determination in earning BCH for their family because not all mothers are loving, caring and working hard for their kids.

I also like how they manage their time like Jane in making noise, writing articles while doing their responsibilities at home as a mother and wife for doing these things at the same time and often is not so easy.

Those descriptions mentioned above are just based on what I read and see on their posts. I have not met them yet personally but because they always share their works, interest, and goals in life I managed to remember some about them.

In addition to the mentioned above, these women/writers have similarities as well. They are all loving, supportive, enthusiastic, and goal-oriented that is why I admire them too. They work hard not only to have a nice future but also because of their love for their family. They support other writers and encourage them through their articles. Lastly, they are very enthusiastic and goal-oriented in a way that they focusedΒ on reaching or completing specific tasks like consistently updating their accounts in making noise, writing articles, and interacting with others while earning BCH to achieve a planned outcome which is a better future.

This is how I define Freedom this time. I chose to freely express how I admire these people who I met on this platform and become my virtual friends and sometimes sisters. :)

-the end.

Have a nice day! 😊

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

MY OLD ARTICLES:

Things I Know About You

Alone yet Not Lonely

An Inspiring Thought

Live More Worry Less

A Friends Visit

Relieved and Motivated

Puzzled and Shocked

Stay Connected yet Be Careful

A Bothersome Moment

A Feeling of Emptiness

Cheer Up and Be Strong

Interact Connect and Have Fun

Do More and Be Productive

Overflowing Happiness

Worried but not Hopeless

A Miracle from a Nightmare

A Childish yet Fun Game

6
$ 2.47
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.15 from @eommaZel
+ 3
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naku thanks sa mention, Gracee. Alam mo isa ka tlga sa nging virtual sis ko sa community. Alam mo nmn di ako msyado mkacomment pero I'm trying prin heheheh. And I admire you too mukhang masaya ka din maging barkada sa personal. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis. :) Di ko magandang friend in person. Baliw ako minsan but I keep my true friends πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wesh.. this comes unexpected.. thanks for the mention and for appreciating. But, yeah trying to look at the brighter side of life kht d maxadong enthusiastic😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. tama ka jan. I feel you sa di masyadong enthusiastic. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa mention sis, ang cute ko lang talaga ano πŸ€§πŸ˜‚. Ako kayay ligayang ligaya pag ang dami kong napapasaya kahit minsan kornik talaga ahaha. At saka, kahit talaga anong Pilil ko na kalimutan ko kwash, di ko magawa para akong di makahinga oag hindi ko sya nsisilayan, tunay namang kainaman na 😭. Baliw na baliw ako sa kanya, pag pa naman ako nabaliw nang hahalik ako, charowt ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halikan mo na baka sakaling magising sa katotohanan na ikaw ang gusto niya hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, grab, kiss and run ba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup . haha. then hahabulin ka niya after. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magiging si Ruffa kna rin.. Grabe tawa ko dto

"not having a mutual understanding with her kwash." 🀣🀣

Feeling ko hndi ako tatanda kpg ksama si Parot 🀣

Anyway , lahat ng namention mo ay bet ko rn..ang gagaling nla mag english, nosebleed ako lage 🀧🀧🀧 ang babait at positive pa hndi nagpapadala sa negative situation. Hndi tulad ko may saltik minsan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. kakahawa kabaliwan ni parot kasi puro si kwash nasa isip. sana ay jowain na siya kaso mukhang malabo. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… @Ruffa churie sis. SA BCH ka na lang umasa ne. πŸ˜…

Mga simpleng Filipina na may pusong writers. haha. Then yung saltik mo minsan yun yung dahilan kung bat exceptional but you always chose to be positive at the end of the day kaya you're one in the list. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahahaha, aray naman kasi bat naman ganong mapanakit ke aga aga ee 🀧😭😭. Bukas talaga luluhod ang mga tala 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

abangan ko yan sis. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago