@Gemini07 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "A bid of goodbye"
Cge cge sure hahahah pero cge na uy after 24 hours, e uninstall nako ni haha
2 years ago: published the article
A bid of goodbye
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #2: Reflecting Eudora's line in MLB..."
Woaaahh, that's great, I really love her too because he can surely kill an enemy.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Useful Apps for Students
2 years ago: published the article
Writing Prompt #2: Reflecting Eudora's line in MLBB
2 years ago: published the article
Writing Prompt #1: Got Enrolled
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Virus that kills our Dog
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fun Facts About Your Zodiac Signs"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fun Facts About Your Zodiac Signs
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fun Facts About Your Zodiac Signs"
CANCER here 🥰🥰. Hahaha true jud kaayo 🤣🤣 pero tama sad poor pa gyud ko karun, datu ra ko puhon HAHHAA
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Tried Farming in Benswap DEX and Staking rBCH in RX Sprinkler
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Suffering from Hypokalemia
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Main Hero in Mobile Legend"
Goodnight te. God bless. 😊😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Main Hero in Mobile Legend"
Noted po te. 😅😊 Yes, te karun ra jud tawn kabalik ug buhat article. Thank you te. 😊😊
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
My Main Hero in Mobile Legend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Old Self Is Gone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Strong Love Can Be?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friends I Loved"
Ayyyy okay!! 🤣 Basin nakalimot ka wala pa ko dhaa 🤣🤣
2 years ago: published the article
Friends I Loved
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Significant Other | Valentine's Day Edition"
All I can say is, "Ay Okay!, Sana all kay siya!!" 🤣🤣 Huhuhuhu
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Significant Other | Valentine's Day Edition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Foods I Fell in Love With
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personal Vlog: Valentine Talk with Madam Charot
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Man can be Roses too"
Naa na koy sexond article uy na post nako ganiha HAHAHHAAH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ending-up with My Ex's"
Mao na kay inyoha na kong gara garaan ani Hahhahhaha okay na? Happy na? 🤣🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ending-up with My Ex's"
Thank you jud kaayo Ma'am ❤️ looking forward jud ko ana maam. 😊😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Wildest Dreams: Meeting Socrates, Aryabhata, an..."
How can I join to that, by the way? 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Just Want to Quit Everything Sometimes
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Man can be Roses too"
Gahut kaayo uy, moundang na ko ani uy Hahhaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Talentless?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Man can be Roses too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why "Eurydice"? | Real Name Reveal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: published the article
Ending-up with My Ex's
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Get Acquainted.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ex's and Whys"
Yeah, HAHAHA di gyud feel nako masobra sa 10minutes ang reading ana 🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hopeless to Fearless!"
Your statements urges my sunggo 🤣😭😭
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hopeless to Fearless!"
Ay okay!! 🤣 Just take a look on the first image I attached 🤣 don't be in love 😭🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Ex's and Whys"
I hope and wish I have mine too. 🥺 Sana all
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ex's and Whys
2 years ago: published the article
Hopeless to Fearless!