How Strong Love Can Be?

8 47
Avatar for thelostadult95
2 years ago

Many of us know nothing about love until we realize how painful can it be when you lose someone in your life. There are different types of love that has been explained by many but there's this type of love that can make a person go crazy.

Did you experience the same kind of love too? It is the feeling you have when you're with this person, the happiness that comes naturally when you're together and all the other feelings coming all at once just because of this person, it's familiar, right?

Now, when this person suddenly walks out in your life, what would you feel? What would you do?

I have asked an intriguing question for my title in this article because I have learned today that someone I know suddenly got a twist of fate in his life, in his love life.

This person has been in relationship for too long with a woman, they've been for too long that arguments come naturally as part of their lives until one day, the man went on for a journey to a foreign country to look for a greener pasture for their future family. The woman was left behind in their home country hoping that after this long distance relationship, they will end up in church with the wedding bells ringing.

Years have passed that they spent their lives away from each other, they faced so many issues that tarnished their relationship and trust for one another.

At this point of the story, let me ask you again, How Strong Love Can Be?

When you live too far from your special someone and you have faced conflicts that has broken your trust for one another, how strong your love can be to save you both from the damages made by those issues when you are apart from each other?

They both thought that love conquers all, the man went on a journey in a foreign country in the hopes for a better future with the woman he loves the most only to make it the opposite, the man got someone else pregnant in the foreign country. The woman whom he left in their home country was so devastated. What will happen now? Can their love for one another be enough to forget all the betrayal?

It is really so hard to know How Strong Love Can Be especially when you are faced problems like this one who have broken your trust. There is no point in continuing your relationship if you don't have a peace of mind at all because of the trust issues.

The man and the woman in the story hasn't been able to resolve the problem yet but I hope that whatever their decisions may be, it would be for the better for all the parties involve.

As for me who just witnessed another plot twist in real life, I would cling to the hope that it won't happen to me and just pray to the Lord for guidance in my life because nothing in this world is stronger than the LOVE OF GOD for us.

So if you or someone you know is caught in a love trap, or in a problem about relationships and stuff, let them know they have a friend they can count on, a friend that they can vent out to about their problems and also let them know that they have God that loves us more than we can love anybody else. Always pray to the Lord and He will hear your prayers.

That's all for today dear readers! Thanks for stopping by! 😊😊😊

//Please like and subscribe for more articles!//

..........

Here's to my generous sponsors! 😊😊😊

Sponsors of thelostadult95
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.71
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Trifecta
$ 0.01 from @Irene1
Sponsors of thelostadult95
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thelostadult95
2 years ago

Comments

I'm totally impressed with your piece, while reading this article I've come to realized that how can strong love can be if my partner will go to foreign country like in this story? In the first place, I am not fan of a long distance relationship and I can't handle myself to avoid or stop from overthinking.

Although, I am an homosexual, but I can still feel the pain of the woman that was left behind who hopes for the betterment of their own family.

Anyways there are so much words to say about your piece, to sum it up, your piece are full of emotion, lesson, and views about love. Happy Valentine's Day po 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh!Thanks for reading @Gemini07, it's good to have new found friends in the platform. It is indeed love season, I hope you enjoy the rest of the day with your loved ones! Happy Valentine's Day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an interesting piece and my heart really goes out to your friend. I've actually lost a loved one, but not because of infidelity or trust issues. The person I loved passed away and that has left a hole in my heart that I sometimes worry may never be filled.

To your friend though, long distance relationships are really, really, really tough, and she must be commended for wanting to try to make it work. I'm sure she is an amazing person and she deserves to be treated as such.

For me, I think you'd want to be in a relationship with someone who you can trust even when times are difficult and when the relationship is tested.

Her boyfriend now has another family and ties to another woman that it's going to be difficult for her to surpass.

Maybe your friend might be able to forgive him, and maybe they might be able to move on to form a blended unit that works well for them. It's not unheard of. But there's going to be a lot of work though getting to that place.

I'm wishing for the best for all parties involved and sending my anonymous love to your friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, I'm so sorry to hear that @Trifecta, loving someone could really give such impact to our life that when they're gone we'll never know if we can survive without them. I admire your strength for trying to live after losing your loved one in your life. Sending you my deepest sympathy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, thanks! I hope it works out for your friend as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks too, I really hope so that love will prevail in the end. Have a good day and let's keep in touch on read cash. Would love to have you as one of my subscribers @Trifecta :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @Trifecta ! :) I already did the same to yours. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago