I'm exhausted!

27 71
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Rest, Tired

10th of February 2022

Lead Image

"My brain has too many tabs open"

I'm beginning to feel like I already exhausted myself and every ounce of energy within me. Last night was a mess, I didn't sleep until a few minutes past 2 am or something... I was staring at nothing but my laptop while responding to random messages and downloading movies which I'd watch later today.

Wondering what kind of movies I'm into? Of course It's nothing but horror movies. Those are the only kinds of movies I watch except in special cases where I choose to watch other movie genres such as Sci-fi, action and comic book movies.

Speaking of comic book movies, I sincerely can't wait to see Doctor strange in the multiverse of madness, it's not gonna be out until the month of May or something but I'm definitely gonna be seeing it in theatres. Can't wait to see the scarlet witch, Loki, more Marvel characters from alternate dimensions and Doctor Strange supreme as depicted in the "what-if" universe. I can't wait to see more Dark-hold, more chaos magic, and black magic plus a lot more tricks from Loki's Variant. I hear rumours of Tom Cruise playing a variant of Tony Stark but we'd never know until the movie gets released.

It's more anticipated than spiderman no way home- the cheap cash grab which was marketed by the presence of our favourite spiderman Tobey McGuire and Andrew Garfield. The Marvel cinematic universe know how much we hate the Tom Holland spiderman hence decided to give us one more view at our favourite interpretation of spiderman.

As much as I want to end this article here due to something called fatigue, I just have to continue to express myself until the three or four minute mark is hit. I'm so exhausted that my writing skills are beginning to diminish. All my body wants is to watch movies while laying on my bed and falling sleep between but I'm pushing myself to write this article in a bid to not skip writing today. After all, my "yes to writing everyday" still exists and I do not have any plans of defeating my resolution any time soon.

I've exhausted every article writing idea in me, and my brain keeps telling me to "give myself a break if I intend to not bore my readers by doing some random and meaningless writing". My brain keeps telling me "I may have to stay away from writing for the next two days or so in order to gather enough ideas from the multiverse of ideas and writing skills". But I keep telling myself that I'm better than this, I will not give up writing, I will continue to write whatever comes to mind regardless of whether it makes sense or not, after all I'm not breaking any rules. My brain is trying to play a mind trick on me but I keep saying NO to this weird discouragement.

Speaking of brain, I think I'm my brain, and my brain is me, while this body is actually a vessel. Hence, whatever my brain comes up with is actually me because I am my brain but with a good and evil side. The evil side says give up but the good side says... "push yourself, success is coming soon".....

Phew.....I'm exhausted! Good night everyone, sleep calls!

20
$ 4.77
$ 4.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Winx1988
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
+ 11
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Rest, Tired

Comments

Hello bro, I am a newbie here, and I also experienced that. You just need to take rest, a lot of rest and try to lighten your day with your favorite things to do or hobbies. I think we're the same, I also like Sci-Fi movies and Horror movies, just enjoy your life, if you feel exhausted again, try to listen with Gospel music's. It will help for sure bro. 😊😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend! I'd try to rest when I can!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some mental health breaks may only last for 10 minutes, while others may include a week-long vacation. Ideally, you'd probably get a mixture of the two, taking smaller, regular breaks to keep you going throughout the week, along with longer breaks to help perform a deeper reset

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My excitement for the movie Doctor Strange is rising. I can't wait to see many marvel characters in one fram again. This gonna hit the Internet too. Anyway, it's okay to be drained and rest for awhile if it's really necessary you know.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should watch the latest trailer on YouTube,,, It's just perfect!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always love your article, and the way you bring light into new things of life, if you're exhausted, I would suggest you take a break and rest for while, also I'm also an expectant of the Dr strange movie.. I'm sure we would be get a movie from daredevil too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed reading this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a rest mate. We need that :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I will... thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm exhausted too as of this moment. I cannot write any article for the past days because of the headache I've been feeling for days now. Anyways, gonna take a vacation soon to refresh my mind. Hehe. You should too. ☺️ Have a great night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess we both need to relax and give it a break.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I'm going to tell you right now. Take a break. A lot of times there is some extra stress on our body, and at that moment our body needs to get some rest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, I watched a movie and relaxed. I'm gonna be sleeping for longer hours henceforth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May god bless you have more desires and wishes in your like fe he obviously fulfill it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have Doctor Strange in my list from a ong time too but I mostly avoid these kind of movies as they make me crave for super powers too haha.. rest well sweetie, I'm with you on this exhastion thing too, I feel like shit these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like we both have the same movie in mind. Would see it in theatres as soon as it's released.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should definitely have some rest, but without missing an article...lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'd try to not miss a day but still have as much rest as I deserve. Thanks for always caring for me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always read with your article the word exhausted,maybe you must be tired while writing.It happens to me too sometimes,most likely during night time,but still we must keep on going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

WE all get tires at some point due to stress and not having enough rest. I guess we both need to relax!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah probably,but can't do it more often due to some obligations that needs to be attained but I'm trying.to spend time resting each day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate with only watching the horror type of movies. Anyways, have some rest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

looks like I got a partner in crime lol... let's talk about horror movies, are you a fan of the SAW franchise?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited to watch the movie "Doctor Strange" kristoff. It hits me a lot. I love watching movies like spiderman, too much addicted. Sometimes we need to rest kristoff if we feel drowsy then after minutes if you feel you can make it, then continue again that's what I've did always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The recent spiderman movie isn't as interesting as I expected, it was over hyped. Thanks for the care, I'd rest soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't watch it yet I think kristoff. You're always welcome kristoff. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago