I Tried Farming in Benswap DEX and Staking rBCH in RX Sprinkler

51 64
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #170

February 26, 2022

What's up, everyone! How's did you spend your Saturday? Hope you are all doing well today.


Today is the day that I have visited my MetaMask wallet again and checked my hold and staked tokens. I also had checked the prices in Marketcap.cash but still, there are no changes with the prices of the tokens. Most of it is still on the dip so what I did is just explore the DEXes where my tokens are currently staked.

In my Tropical Finance, Daiquiri, LAW, and Celery are doing well and they are giving me more Daiquiri. While in Cowswap, MILK is doing good as well. From 89 MILK now I had 115 MILK in auto staking already. In my Benswap, I have the FL-WBCH stake in one of the ranches that give me CLK. In the pool, the EBEN that I staked is almost giving me 2 EBEN.

Mentioning about Benswap DEX, this afternoon, I explore its FARM because I remember the one Liquidity that I had last year was staked there a week ago so I checked it to see how much EBEN does it produce.

Here is the small liquidity "$CATS-BCH" that I have last year. Since I discovered that pair in my liquidity list a week ago, I decided to stake it for me to earn some EBEN rather than removing it from the Liquidity.

Now as I see, I already have 0.07 EBEN. It made me smile knowing that the "$CATS-BCH" that I have is just a small amount but it gives me more EBEN already.

The second farm that I take part in is the "CLK-BCH" LP. As I was exploring the Farm, this LP got my interest. Not only because I have the CLK in my wallet but because of the APR.

I was thinking that I have earned free CLK in the benswap ranch, why not make use of it rather than just holding it in my wallet. So without any further delay, I added it to liquidity so I can stake while the APR is at 232%.

I was also thinking that since I just earned the CLK for free, I should take a risk on it. There may be impermanent loss once I remove it in liquidity in the future but it's okay because I don't spend much money on it.

And since the price of the EBEN is still on the dip too so this is a great chance to earn more EBEN so that when the price goes up, I have more EBEN to sell.

Those are the two farms that I have participated in. "$CATS-BCH" LP and "CLK-BCH" LP.


This evening as I was trying to figure out how I should start this blog today, I went to Twitter and scroll down some tweets. While scrolling down, I came across this tweet of Cryptogesic.

After reading it, I waste no time and went to my MetaMask app and open the 1BCH DEX.

Since I don't have rBCH in my wallet because I have staked it all in auto staking rBCH sprinkler, I unstaked 75% of rBCH on auto staking then put it in the RX sprinkler.

Here is my staked rBCH in the RX sprinkler. Seconds after I successfully confirmed the transaction, I already had 0.12 RX.

A new sprinkler in 1BCH DEX is what I always wait for because I can earn free tokens from it. Though in Benswap ranches I can earn free tokens too, but there's a risk there. Once we forget to harvest the earned tokens and the ranch has ended, the earned tokens are gone. But here in 1BCH DEX, once the sprinkler is finished, I still can harvest the earned free tokens.

Do you have rBCH in your wallet now, try this new sprinkler, so you can earn $RX too.

That's all for today's blog! Happy weekend!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers, and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

18
$ 1.51
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 15
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Hello dae , nipahuway sakog pang basa sa mga article since gahapun kay murag di madala sa lawas hihi ,anyway unta mabalik nako sa normal😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala ngano man ka dae? Ngano d i, Dili normal imo lawas Karon dae? Hehehe... Pahulay lang ug ginagmay dae kung di kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malipong ko dae inig duko nako kuwang jud sa tug dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipahulay na dae kay lisod ra ba ng kulang sa tulog permi pwede makababa ug potassium na dayon maluya ka dayon. Tagae time imo lawas maka relax ug ginagmay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O day nakatug ko karun try kog suwat kay basin malimtan kong green baby., salamat dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige dae, try ug sulat bisan Mubo lang gud din tulog ug sayo para maka relax ka. Di pa sad ka kalimtan ni green baby dae oi... Way sapayan dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis where did you start collecting tokens?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa mga airdrops yang iba sis, yung iba naman binili ko. May mga airdrops sa Twitter or Telegram minsan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to start using the BCH Smart chain but first I want to have at least half of 1BCH to get started. I want to be able to use Benswap but well, I guess I have to be patient first. I will keep collecting BCH so I can start farming my BCH. Thanks for this information and for sharing it with us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can start even for a small first. Today the price of bch is going up and the price of the tokens are still in dip so it's good to buy tokens now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag try ko ana puhon just wanna know more about different investment

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige try Ana Puhon, pa guide lang kay Maryel kay nakabalo na man siya Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan pa jud diay kog dapat mahibaw.an diri te noh, hehe salamat sa mga information te....galibog japon ko karun, hehe kay ang mga terms ba, pero cge ra te uyy masabtan ra na ko na puhon. Anyways, padayun dhaa te. God bless you always. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hinay-hinay lang ug basa sa mga article nga ingon Ana, Puhon makat Onan ra na nimo. Ingon Ana Sab ko sauna, libog unsaon pero kadugayan nakahibalo ra ug ginagmay. Salamat, God bless din sa imoha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate the fact that you share important offers to everyone just like the CCTIP which I am doing really good.i Will definitely bounce on this too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats good to hear Captainkay. If you want to learn about it, I have published a guide before about staking and buying tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May bago ba sis na puede pag lagyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis yang RX Sprinkler sa 1bch.com, mag stake ka ng rBCH para magkaroon ka ng RX

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E try ko nga sis kuhain konyong stake ko doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tapos ilagay mo sa RX sprinklers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko makitz Yong Rx sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa sunod ng manual staking sis, nandyan lang yung rx sprinkler

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sh OK sis ,di ko lng alam kung paano mag full out ng staking ko sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Click mo lang yung minus sign sis kung mag pull out ka ng staking mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, your perseverance is admirable. It's very interesting to me, all this process that you are going through requires a lot of analysis. And it always challenges your mind. This can make your mind very strong, and increase your power of analysis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my friend. Thats true my friend, it needs some analysis before doing all those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job my friend. Keep going, best of luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng APY sa rbch na token ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung APY sa rbch di masyadong malaki ngayon. Pero itong sa new Sprinkler for sure malaki pa yan kasi starting pa naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis yung magiging silent ako kasi token na naman ang topic. Poor self. 😅 Iniisip ko tuloy kailan kaya ako matuto nito? 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha...Sundin mo yung ginawa kong guide sa pag start sis, May pictures yun baka makatulong yun sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nuh. Naalala ko yun balikan ko sis tas save ko. Thank you sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Try mo lang sundin yung steps para makapag start ka sa metamask..always welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis. Maraming salamat sis. Babasahin ko ulit sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Tanong ka lang pag nalito ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up, mate. Unfortunately, I sold my all tokens and converted them into fiat a few days ago but now again I will buy a new token. Can you please suggest me good tokens?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can buy those tokens that can be staked on DEX pool mate like Milk in Cowswap, rBCH in 1BCH dex then EBEN for benswap. Since i am not into farming, that's why I only choose to buy tokens that can be stake in pools

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa ko idea as ganyan sis, medyo nahihilo pa ko kapag ang topic is sa meta. Haha but sa mga binabasa ko is nagiging curious talaga ako diyan.😁😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May guide akong sinulat about sa pag start sis sa meta with pictures yun,pwede mo pag aralan yun para maka start ka na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ui naay bag o nimo diay hehehe.. naa pko Rbch sis bsin etry nko na later.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bag o pa na sis,before ko nagsugod ug sulat sa article, Mao na ako nakita sa Twitter Mao nag staked sa ko saka ko nagsulat Mao nadugay ug publish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao diay dugy ka nkapublish sis pero wa pko ka twitter ba. Ako na pud subayon imo agi unya hahaah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, niya naglibog sad ko unsaon pagsugod akong article, nakutaw ako utok Lage, hahaha. Mao nag Twitter sa ko ganiha, niya nanawag pud ako partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa ka sko sis nga mu absent unta ko hahaha. TN awa mubo ra ako nahimo twn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha UNYA na absent sis kung hubas na jud ang utok, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sahay lagi hubas jud sis mao tan aw na lng kog zombie hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, daghan na ta sis Mao Sahay sa tiktok lang ko mutambay

$ 0.00
2 years ago