A bid of goodbye

8 27
Avatar for Gemini07
2 years ago

03-02-2022 | Gemini

Hello read.cash family, thank you for appreciating my masterpiece and reading my articles.

Thank you for everyone who really spend time to read and give feedbacks with my piece.


To @Athaliah who recommend this site, my sincere apology and deepest gratitude for this opportunity. Again, thank you and continue to inspire other writers and make the best out of you.


To @Eurydice , thank you so much for giving some ideas on what to write, and sorry as well for this would be my last article here. But of course, continue to write here and inspire others.


To @MarCosis , thank you my friend for motivating me to continue here, but of course I'm sorry for I can't do it anymore, you already know why. Just continue writing and become a millionaire here.


To @BCH_LOVER , thank te for appreciating my articles and giving comments and feedbacks that are relevant and significant for me. Thank you for inspiring me to write here. I'm sorry te, for I can't continue my journey here and I'll be ending this right now. Thank you very much for reading and upvoting my articles, very much appreciated.


Again thank you so much for the great experience and continue to write and inspire other writers here.

Again this is @Gemini07 signing off. ❤️

©Lead image from unsplash.com

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Gemini07
2 years ago

Comments

Ayy😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kay ngano man🥺? I will miss you Gemini07. Hay, makahilak man sad ko ani😥😥, pero kung gusto nimo magbalik ug sulat diri, please e mention lang ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge cge te, puhon ug makahuna huna kog balik puhon hehe, di man gud kaayo ko maka active karun kay niuli ko sa bukid namo, tas walay signal hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why? Ngano? Bakit? Char hahah. Sayanga🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili man gud ko maka active pirme diri bro uy, hehehe e mention unta tka dili man nako makita imohang account, kay gi @Moontrader man gud nako hehe capital letter T man diay na imoha. 😅

Thank you pod diay bro for upvoting my articles hehe, thank you so much for commenting as well. Very much appreciated your efforts in reading my articles. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome Bro❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akkk mag samgyup ta sa releasing sa TES😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge cge sure hahahah pero cge na uy after 24 hours, e uninstall nako ni haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago