The Happy Ending of my November

16 46
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling, Earning, BCH, Future, Goals, ...

Today is November 30, 2021 and obviously, it is the end of the month. For normal people who are in the outside of cryptocurrency world, this day is just normal but for us who are here, it is very important day to us. Because finally, we can write about our earnings, if we did our best to fulfill our goals, our improvements, and sharing if what are the best and bad things happened from this month. Actually, I already start reading the November monthly report of some users that I knew here and I can say that they did a good job for this mont and as for me, my November is a combination of good and Bad.

I am aware that I didn't really do my best

You read it right, I am so very sad because just like in October, I have a lot or absences again. Just like I always say, The reason is my Phone and it is never ending battle between me and my Phone storage. I can't grind properly because of it and My biggest regret is I did not convert for buying my phone when the time that it go up to $800+ because I thought it will go up more.

  • What I just converted just for our rice sacks and grocery, which is a Total of Php 10,000.00 and a little amount for my shopee clothes and sling bag and it is from my Noise.cash earning last month of October.

Like I said, my phone is still the same. My phone storage is always the problem that's why I am waiting for BCH to go up again because I decided to buy a new phone and that is Final decision.

For this Month of November, I just published a total of 22 Articles only

In this article, I share to you if what are the things that I miss to read.cash and I enjoyed sharing it to you and I'm glad that some users agreed to me too.

In this article, I share to you the things that i wanted to have in the future because of my observations. I am just hoping to have this kind of things but I am also scared to have them.

Our opinion is really matters and we are all free to voice out our thoughts and opinions. I wrote this one because I really like to challenge my self from writing about something that makes me curious and I wanted to know the opinions of my readers too but, like I said, while writing some serious topics the thought of being embarrased because of what I always said there.

This is just an ordinary blog of mine. I just shared about what happened when I attend the meeting in our muncipality hall. I still remember how fun (insert sarcasm) attending the meeting from that day and actually, I just became friends with the one young councilor of our town to my social media account. HA-HA

and this is one of the article that I mentioned about giving opinions. Well, I think I did just say what are my thoughts about that topic because it became trending and hot topic to everyone esp. that we are relate to it and I didn't mentioned anything bad against to other people.

While for this one, I just wrote it because it is never ending asking question about my lovelife. It is just only nonsense btw.

And because I love watching Zombie movies, Guess what? I just wrote about. If i am not mistaken, I wrote it because of the K-drama name, Happiness and if you love watching about Zombies too, I guess we are soul mate. Emz.

Waaah! I really like to go out! But because I have a strict parents, I guess I can't travel to the places that I mentioned to that blog of mine. Sigh.

I don't know why I wrote this one. It is so very early ti make and write a plans for the next year but nevermind, just like what other's said, It is better to become early than to be late and I am so happy tho because I write about something that can motivated me next year. I will just read that again soon.

This is my worst article for this month HA-HA because I became a victim of shopee budol again. But, nevermind! Because I think, I made a good decision, I bought something that I can able to use when I go out and The one bag that I bought I just used it when I attend the meeting.

To this article of mine, I just share and review the one netflix series that aired this month. It is so very fun to watch but I now that some of my readers can't relate to it because they are not players. Actually, I chat the Moonton a company of Mobile Legends: Bangbang. HA-HA I said to them that they should create A game like this where we can able to earn BITCOINCASH just like axie. I hope that they will seen my message. Lol

Meanwhile, One of my problems right now is becoming older everyday and I hate it. What I wanted to grow is my height and i'm telling the truth. Don't laugh!

I don't remember if this is the time that I converted a amount of Php 10,000.00 for the rice sack and grocery or maybe not? Oh no! I just discussed to you about I am planning to convert Bitcoincash for that reason for my phone too.

While for this article of mine, I shared to you the items that i pick to buy when the 11.11 shopee sale! However, I didn't bought the things that I mentioned just the clothes and sling bag. Lol

Ate @Ruffa said when I am very problematic for topic to write about, that I should try to write about song lyrics and When I tried to create a loge story, I am so very happy because I finally experienced finishing a lovestory made by title of the songs and their lyrics too.

If you haven't meet my cousins yet, here they are. I just shared about us.

This is the day when I just got my first shot of my vaccine. My vaccine is sinovac and I still remember that the doctor shot me to my arm and I am so very scared!

If I wrote about me and my cousins, I also wrote about my Uncle and Aunts. Well, I don't know why I introduce to you my family, I think I just don't have a topic to write about. Lol

Another simple blog because I don't have a topic to write about again. HAHA I don't remember if what i did wrote there, I will read it again later.

It's a prank! It's been a while since I published a article with a click bait title and it's very fun because I also thought it was real. I am still hoping and wishing that I will get married to him!

A little crazy little things that I experience with ghosting!

This is my first article that I wrote for today's month and at this end of the day, I can tell that I didn't achieve those goals that I mentioned there.

Plus this article of mine for today.


My earnings for November

I am not so very active in writing yet, I still read some article when my phone is okay. I admit that I am not that active in reading too because of it, I am scared that my phone will blackout because of overused just like what hsppened to my phone before because of my phone is so very lag and the storage is full.

Anyways, I am still glad because I manage to accumulate a total amount of 0.3 BCH from read.cash while to noise.cash is just 0.05 because I am not that very active there too.

While to tokens, I managed to accumulate a total amount of 0.5 BCH from $CATS but I decided to buy it to other tokens and until now, my other tokens was staked and I let them stay the other tokens to my wallet and waiting to go to the moon.

Just an update for my 3BCH goal is now near. I already have 0.76 BCH

My 3BCH was delayed because of the reason that my other earning was lost to my investment before due to lack of knowledge about the tokens but now, I finally understand how to do the proper investments to Metamask and I am glad that i have progress there. I just hope that next month, I can able to achieve and complete my 3BCH and I can gain another profits from tokens.

I also earn a lot of subscribers and I am happy that before this month end, I finally gain a total of 302 subs here

And while to noise.cash, i have a 920 Subscribers! Yay!

Conclusion...

I may not be very active here because of a lot of problems that I incountered here, but I am so very thankful and grateful to everyone who always support and helping me during this time that I have some problems in grinding and earning here. Rusty is still generous to me despite of not being active everyday and I will make sure that I will pay back those times that I wasted when I finally bought a new phone for a better writing and earning here.

I would like to congratulate you all because we manage to surpassed the battle for this month. I am so very proud to myself and to you as well!

Tomorrow is the start of December and I hope that it will be a good start. Thank you for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Random Things that I miss to read.cash, Do you miss them too?

If the world will change: Can you invent these things in the future?

Your opinion Matters

Attending important meeting yesterday, What happened?

Pandemia: Who deserve to recieve some ayuda?

12
$ 4.73
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 3
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling, Earning, BCH, Future, Goals, ...

Comments

Ayiehhhhh, lakas nito sa Smartbch eeh πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Congratulations. To more sulat pa. And buy na nga ng phone. Ah wait ilang taon palang nga yang cp mo? Good Luck and to more article, token and BCH to come pa to all of us πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ropppaaaaa sana all ako don sa sayo hahaha anyways, Salamat! Kaso sa ibang tokens wala pa. Tulog pa πŸ˜† binili ko din ng ibang tokens yung kinita ko lol 🀣 grind lang tayo ng grind for this month ate sana bumalik na din si rusty pot 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa achievement mare kahit nadelay atleast nagamit natin sa makabulihang bagay😊 Sana maging good Decemner natin😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat marecakes! πŸ’š Kaya nga eh sana naman eh sa mga tokens magkaprofit na din ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep grind lang mare mayroon yan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really amazing! Lets go for this 3 BCH goal in December. Congratulations. Maybe I get my first BCH in this month. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that you can ace your 3BCH goal this December sis. Go for it! Still, I want to congratulate you on what you've learned in trading. You're now learning from your experience. With that, you will surely do what is right next time. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess for sure if I will always become active I can manage to accumulate more BCH and achieve my 3bch goals. Anyways Congratulations to you too for this month, God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow wow road to 3bch na congrats sis. bili ka na ng new phone para everyday grind na wala ng worries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pag tumaas si Bch mababa pa eh. Huhu natagalan nga pagka 3bch ko e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes in any minutes December na sis. Haha ako din di masyado active kasi nag adjust pa ako sa online class ko. Di mankang namalayan parang kahapon lang welcoming 2021 pa ngayon 2022 na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. study first muna! Bawi bawi nLang kapag may free time. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala! December na pala sis no. Never notice it until I read your article. Same tayo sis di masyado active this month kasi nanganak ako hehe pero oks lang yan. Bawi tayo next month which is bukas na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako nga din akala ko may 31 sa november eh. Anyways, Oo mare bawi nalang tayo ulit kaya natin to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to an abundant and joyful month of December ✨ New phone is waving na mars, sana nga tumaas na ulit yung value. Yung 3bch goal mo, for sure maa achieve mo rin yan agad, ang lakas mong mag grind eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako ganon active ngayong buwan huhu sana nga talaga makabili na ako ng new phone para balik sa everyday okay grind. 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago