Reacting to League of Legends: Arcane Netflix

31 76
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

One of the popular anime series right now at netflix is the League of Legends: Arcane. Of course, all of my male cousins are waiting for this because they are a Player of League of Legends from playing to PC to playing it on their mobile phones because Riot Games was set to be released the League of Legends: Wild Rift last October 27, 2020 with limitef alpha launch here at our country, Philippines and also in Brazil at June 2020.

I'm one of the players who is waiting for the LOL yet didn't get the chance to try and play it early because of the reason that my phone storage is not enough to downloaded it. Plus, it is hard to download it because of insufficient data balance good thing that my Uncle bought their Wifi and that is the start of my Journey when I succesful downloaded it.

Battlefield review

Before I entered being a writer here, I am a player of Mobile Legends (not a pro) since when I graduated from Senior High School. ML is one of my past time when I am thinking about the things that i want to do for my future because talking to my Friends and family is not helping they are just good at draging me down. So, Im thankful that playing some mobile games can make me relax and enjoyed the moment without being stressed to my surroundings. I am still immature back then and that is just only in the past.

Anyways, the Battle field of The League of Legends (LOL) is not surprising because it is just the same as when you played it on PC.

  • Their battlefield is more darker and scarier than ML.

  • Their spaces is so narrow than ML because ML have a big battlefield and spaces. Where you can k!ll and attack your opponent easy and you can use your skills far away of the opponent.

  • They don't have turtle like ML where your team gain more power when you k!lled it, and no Lord that you can team with when the end and chances of your victory..

What I like when playing LOL?

Their heroes skill is making me amazed because when you are a player of Mobile Legends you will not be confused anymore because they are just have their skills combined with different heroes that you are using on mobile legends and if you are wondering why they have the same skills and looks of heroes, you can searched it on Google about it.

What I hate when playing LOL

It is hard to see because the battlefield is too dark and like I said, their battlefield is so narrow to the point that when we are at clash, it is hard for us to use our heroes Skills.

Anyways, when you are rich at Mobile Data or internet connection, you can able to use the League of Legends because to me, I can't play it very well because my Data connection is so lag and red ping.


Favorite Hero that I used when I played LOL:

Since it's my first time playing LOL, At first I am not surprise because like I said, their abilities is not so far different from the heroes that I am using when I play Mobile Legends.

Jinx is the First hero that I use before and she is not different from Layla of Mobile Legends her abilities is the combination of Kimmy (marksman), Laylia (Mage). That's why when I am playing, I always use her and it's good that when you are playing LOL their players are pro at adjustments unlike to MOBA, players are so pro at trashtalking than focusing to playing. HA-HA

But after how many days of Playing LOL, I stop and go back to MOBA instead. I abandoned playing Jinx because of the reason that I don't have storage space and because of my internet connection too.


Anyways, when I am surprised that League of legends will have these series, Arcane to netflix I didn't hesitate to wait for it 'till it will uploaded to Facebook HA-HA because I don't have budget for creating my Netflix account so when there are some new and trending movies I always watched to Facebook instead because they are free and there are so many generous users who always upload a movies and dramas to watch.

The posters everywherr is really cool and my Jinx look like a angel here instead of her real Look at LOL as you know she 's scary at the first photo that I uploaded above.

I watched this when my cousins started to watch it. I get the chance of watching it last night because my phone was being stubborn again. I'm afraid that my phone will destroy so I decided to take my phone rest for a while.

I am so very impressed by watching their animated series because their LOL heroes looks here when they are still.young was revealed. VI and Jinx is so cute and at the same time I fall inlove to Vi because she's so cool and looks like a really male here than to her posters that I always seen before.

What I like when I was watching it is their Animated is really good. I mean, they are very well detailed and cool and surprised because of the characters are familiars too. Of course! They are also heroes from League of Legends and they also added some guards and other unfamiliarize characters to the story.

What surprised me the most is the GROs in their world

Screenshot from Episode 1 of League of Legends: Arcane

HAHAHA this is so very hillarius. It makes me laugh hard when I saw them that we even repeated watching it again and again.

Mainwhile their pets are the things that you common see it to the battlefield

Another reason for me why I like the Arcane is because of their cool music.

I also like it because these is the first animated movie that I watched from mobile game and I am also hoping that Mobile Legends: Bang bang can also have these kind of animated series but I bet they can't since maybe they will accused of Plagiarism again.

Conclusion...

I haven't watch the whole series yet I am still at the Episode 2 because I stoped watching it due to the reason that my Grandparents wants me to go home early and we need to eat dinner. I will continue watching it by my cousin's phone because they are good at searching for sources where they can able to download it and I will just copied it using my USB.

But for now, I can't because I need to continue grinding and I don't have time because of those problems that I needed to solve.


Previous Articles:

Different reasons why I will grow old early

The pain that i feel when I need to bid goodbye to my bitcoincash earnings

Undecided shopee budol for tomorrow

Creating short story using song title and lyrics

Observing my cousins: our similarities and differences

Author's Note:

Sorry If I wrote something that is not pass and unrelated topic here at read.cash, I'm just happy to share about the movies or series that i watched HE-HE since I don't have topic to write about. Anyways, How are you? Thank you for reading my artilce even if you are not interested to Mobile Games. πŸ’š Hope that you still like reading these.

Btw. I create my another banner and it's a Christmas theme since Christmas is Coming! πŸŽ… What do you think?

15
$ 7.89
$ 7.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I loved reading this article even if di ako masyadong magaling hindi ko kabasido when it comes Mobile Legend.. Hehe talagang nakaka excited lang at happy tignan pag makapatay ka ng kalaban mo hehehe

Im newbie here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA ang hirap minsan nagtimpi sa emosyon kapag natalo. NapapaTS ka nalang din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA oo ngaaa πŸ˜‚ it's okay as long as were happy playing games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried playing any of those mobile games my whole life. LOL. napakaboring ng mga laro ko, mga math logic, sudoku and all those brain games. geez.

ayan pala yung series sa netflix. kita ko nga siya sa top pero diko pinapansin at di nga ako interested haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading sis kahit na di ako familiar talaga sa mga online games kasi di ko forte yan at madali akong mapikon 🀣 same kayo ng kapatid ko si @Lovelyfaith naglalaro rin ng mobile legends

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Halla kapatid mo pala si lovelyfaith? Waaa ngayon ko lang knows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah yes gogogo kill this one! Savage! Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang laki nang storage na magagamit 3+gb oh em geee ang bigat niyan..tsaka di ko kilala ang mga players kasi yung mga videos pala dati yung nakikita ko ...nung active pa si Faker na gamer niyan yung sa Korea at yung kanta na alam ko jaan is yung Legends never die hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga noona dinelete ko na πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA dina ako naglalaro yan lang sagabal sa storage ng phone ko huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga at kalaki niyan...ako ngadi na rin naglalaro nang ml kasi an laki nang kinukuha niya sa storage ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako makarelate sa LOL kasi sobrang ng space na kinukuha kaya magiging lag at red ping kaya ml nalang para mas masaya haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ oo mahal sa data at storage yang si LOL mas maganda pa si ML eh. Pwede ka mantrashtok din donπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Affordable kasi ang ML pwede kahit 10 ang load hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Affordable din ang ml eh ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Affordable din ang ml eh ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapis antagal matapos ng game nila jusko, nagtry rin ako dyan pero fiko keri mga heroes kaya balik ml inabot ko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha same lang πŸ˜‚ kay Jinx lang nga ako tsaka yung parang si floryn yung bagong hero sa ML

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhahaha ako na di maka relate huehue. Pero sana gawin na din nila tong p2e ahahahaha if pwd lang naman UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero pwede ka kumita naman kapag nag sstream ka. Marunong ako mag stream kaso ang problema di ako magaling mag laro πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawin sana nila talagang mapagkakakitaan din gaya ng axie hano? Huhue 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be nice if all of that ML and LOL is a play to earn...just thinking how big the storage needed doesn't interest me to download it anymore haha! It tried playing ML before I just stop it.. I want to play game that I can earn like Axie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I also uninstall it ate and totoo po. Mas maganda pa maglaro kapag may pera kapag nananalo πŸ˜‚ okay sana laruin yang dalawang yan pero instead sana na mga players gagastos sa mga skin ganon sana may reward ding BCH na matatanggap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a gamer but haven't played this one yet, I spend most of time playing shooting games like free fire, PUBg and my special one, CODm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to play it-it is good to play. I haven't tried PUBG but i know about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang mobile legends lang din ba siya mars? Di ko pa napanood to mars. Try ko siya panoorin. Di ko na try tong League of Legends mars pero naka try ako Mobile Legends. Isang try lang di na naulit.πŸ˜„

Di talaga ako mahilig sa laro mars. Pero totoo mars gusto ko to panoorin. Baka mamaya try ko to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo parang kasi mas nauna ang LOL kesa ML pero mas maganda kas ang Ml eh, doon sa LOL masyadong dark yung battlefield tapos masikip siya kaya minsan mahirap makipag clash. Hahahaha dina nga ako naglalaro eh mas priority ko kais dito marengs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars yan din narinig ko maganda daw yung mobile legends kaysa league of legends kaya daming naadik. Oo mars sayang lang din time sa paglalaro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This game is similar to mobile legends hehehheh pero mas like ko ml

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. Mas malawak kasi yung battlefield nila tsaka di siya gaano magulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag install at karo ako ng LOL nuon pero mas bet ko pa din yung ML. Hanabi and Guinevere main ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang. ML lang din ako pero madalang na ako maglaro sa ml di ngako naka mythic noon e mas priority ko na kasi now dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago