Where to Go after my Second dose?

28 57
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I really don't like traveling because it's always hurt my butt while sitting for how many hours until we reached our destination but because of COVID-19, For how many months that I didn't travel or go to my favorite places and other new places out of our town.

Since, I am also busy here, I don't have some time going outside just like how my Sister always going out despite of the danger situation because it's stiil unsafe going somewhere and ecause of Covid situation, there are a lot of many new places inside and outside of our town. They make that as a business to unwind after how many months of staying inside the house.

I remember the time after our lockdown in our Area happened, there was these beautiful places that I still not experience to go there. My friends and other people in our area already go to that place and they experience to see the beautiful scenery.

Hilltop escapades is one of the most popular new place before. Because of the cute and nice view where you can take a photo. You can wait for the sunrise of the sun and or you can also wait for the sunset and watch it with your jowah but when you don't have jowa don't go there because singles are prohibited kidding aside. You can date with your friends or family there.

Anyways, not just that beautiful place but I also want to go to

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Image Source: Highlands Cafe in the Sky , Location: San Fabian, Pangasinan

The reason why I really want to go there is because of the beautiful scenery. There are a lot of spots that you can try to when you go there. You can also drink and enjoy the music there because there is a band that singing you a song while enjoying the night looking up to the sky. If you will visit their Facebook page you can understand me why I wanted to go there and I envy those people who experienced the beautiful surroundings of that place.

Image Source: Eco Park, Agoo Launion

One of the most beautiful place and perfect for photo shots for your birthday celebrations and wedding is the Agoo Eco park in Agoo, La Union. Manu people inside and outside of the La Union, choose this place as their pictorial location because of it's beautiful spots. Like for example is the korean vibes because of the trees

Image source: Niko Jaravata

When I traveled to Baguio City, they restricted to go in their pine trees to take some photos. While at this place, you can and it is perfect for picnic with your Family (and that is what we also plan after we got shot for our second dose).

And according to the people I know who already go there, you can also swim to the beach and I don't know if it is free or not because I forgot to ask. But yeah, i also want to take a picture there and watch the sunset too.

Antong Falls

Location: Sison, Pangasinan

Image source: Anak ng Pangasinan

Sorry for the image that is the only proper image that I saw. Because some of the images that I researched are always have some tourists. But anyways, Yeah that is the color of the water there and it is my favorite spot where I swim last we go there with my Cousins and it's already 4 years ago when I last go to that beautiful place. Anyways, before you can go there, you should climb to the mountain first and that is the only thing that I really hate the most but since I missed that place now, Nevermind the climbing as long as I can swim again to that place and I am glad that the Government allowed us to go there again but limited visit only.

Baguio City, Philippines' Botanical Garden

I still haven't visited the places of Baguio City yet, when we go there, we are just travel around the Burnham park. Riding horses, roaming around Sm Baguio, riding the boat, taking picture with big dogs, like that. When I saw the images about teh Botanical Garden, I can't believe that Baguio became like Korean place because of the cool wind and when you roam around there are also some Korean Tourists and living there before because they are studying at Baguio City but that is not the reason why I want to go there but because of the new place that I once know about and that is the botanical garden and the Valley of Colors

In La trinidad, Benguet.

Like I said, the Baguio was became like a Korean place. In Korea, there houses roofs are also colorful right? And on that place, what you see on the image is real but it just added a little light filter because of the dark lights in personal.

I really like to go there! But the hangging bridge is makes me want to back out lol.

Conclusion...

I do have a lot of places that I want to visit and travel. But, I am scared of that I might sick because the places is still not safe even if I will fully vaccinated soon. How I wish that these pandemic will end already so that we can able to go out peaceful without thinking about the Virus , wearing facemask and faceshield as a protection.

But anyways, I hope that I can travel next month esp. to Baguio because that is my most favorite place since when I was still a Kid. I missed riding Horse and boat now.


Previous Articles:

My Plans for the Year 2022

I tried to purchase sling bags to shopee for the first time

Reacting to league of legends: Arcane Netflix

Different reasons why I will grow old early

The pain that i feel when I need to bid goodbye to my bitcoincash earnings

12
$ 10.96
$ 10.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 7
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Di wow sana oll may travel goal LOLS, I want to travel outside the PH hahaha... even just for Asian country as the moment. Hongkong, Thailand and Japan. Soon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakapag travel rin po kayo,pero ang magandang puntahan ngayon is sa bagyo🤩 naiimagine ko na yung lamig at kunwari korean feels haha pero bago yan,mag papa vaccine muna ako para hindi na maging drawing ang mga naiisip ko at mag hanap ng kasama 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel that by 2022 restrictions will be lifted one by one and we can all travel more safely and freely. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing that will be really happen. Sobrang nakakasawa na kasi talaga yung ganto halos ilang taon din ata tayong namumuhay ng ganto eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Nakakaumay na din. Ang boring na ng buhay ko mas naging boring pa. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I don't think I can ever visit a place like that highlands cafe in the sky, I am very scared of height and I won't be comfortable in a place like that 😆 I think you should visit those place now if you can, I feel the pandemic isn't going to end anytime soon and you can keep yourself safe by using facemasks and sanitizers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh HAHAHA 😂 Me too I have fear of heights yet i do really like to go there because of the sunset lol

How I wish I can but my grandparents won't allow me because i'm not still fully vaccinated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should get vaccinated very soon 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This pandemic has robbed us a lot of experiences and fun spots to go to and I really can't wait to have an end to it because this new normal is scary and we are watching as life is just passing us by. I've taken my vaccines but still, I am selective of the places I go to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I can't also wait to end this 😢 because it's so very hard for us to stay at home only. We can't even go to the places we used to go before even the things that we want to do outside. If i will go travel, it will be just near in our area, our province of Pangasinan is near to La union and Baguio City so that is all the places that I selected to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That can be boring, being restricted to just a place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With those photos attached? Who would not love to be there ahhhhh how i wish i could also have my time together with my family exploring and traveling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super ganda no? Gusto ko talaga masaksihan ang sunset and sunrise eh. Tapos sa baguio 😭 mala korkoreana ang datingan HAHAHA

Wala din naman kaming time. Minsan lang kami. Si ate ko madalas ang partner in crime ko sa ganyan tatakas lang din kami noon dto makapunta lang sa places na gusto namin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

travl ka din sa Cebu baby gerl ehehehe tour guide mo ko pag nangyari yun haha but anyways ang ganda pala talaga nang Pangasinan noh...bet ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh ang layo noona 😭 hanggang sa kalapit lang ng Pangasinan ako.

Opo madaming mga places dito noona na pwedeng pasyalan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya yan kahit malayo...di ka naman maglalakad..sasakay ka naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madaming perks ngayon for fully vaccinated. Bukod sa allowed ka na magtravel, may mga discounts and promos din angbibang establishments.. and, pwede kana mag dine-in!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Huhu andami ko talagang gustong puntahan kulang nalang pala pera HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darating ka din dyan..basta may pangarap at pagsisikap makakaya mo yan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry sisss makakagala din tayo sa mga places na gusto natin soooon. Pero first, papa vaccine muna is mehahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Oo nga mag pavaccine kana baka makita ko si gyra pag natuloy siya magpabaguio next year. Lol lapit lang kasi baguio samin lalo na pag van lang ang sakayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

later na lang ang travel sis. 1st you can eat dine-in already in jollibee if you are fully vaccinated (if favorite mo si jollibee)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol what I mean is mare kapag nakapag pahinga na ako after ko magpavaccine hehe di po yung agad agad. Pero tama ka naman pagkatapos ko magpavaccine punta muna sa jabe 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay sorry po hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh bakit ka nagsosorry mareng 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kasi po feeling ko mali yung comment ko☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ako nakapagvaccine hehehe. Pero panay, rides ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh buti pinapayagan po kayong lumabas kahit di vaccinated?

$ 0.00
2 years ago