Travel thoughts and for Future Goals Achievements

43 77
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

For this Month, I admit that i'm become not active writing everyday. I have a lot of absences because of some different reasons: Changing time, No topic to write about, and my depression are always the cause why. But, I still thanks God because I can able to manage to write and publisj 23 Articles of this month and I still end this day of the month of October and bidding good bye because I still have achievements to share about.

Yesterday, I didn't write anything again and that is because of my emotions can't cooperate. It's really hard for me to write something when my mind is so full of thoughts and I carry something heavy to my back and my heart was stabbed multiple times. So, I just read some articles every minutes to make my attention focus to the imaginations of writers did write and not on the saddest thoughts of what's on my mind.

I wake up this early in the morning to write this article of mine for today, I choose to write in the terrace but decided not to because I spotted a lot of messy things again so I wake up my Sister to clean her trash. Even if we are not in the good terms right now because I don't like to disturb and see our Aunt (my Grandpa's Sister) again cleaning her mess because she is waking up early to clean our surroundings.

Anyways, I decided to go back to my room and started to click the 'Write an Article' button however, After I click that, My mind was blank again as I Don't know what to write. One tought that running to my head was After two Months of writing here, I can say that there are a lot of things change. My writing is not the same as before where I'm so very active typing the words that I wanted to convey to my readers. If you will noticed, it's not has a lot of life lessons now. For me, the topics that I always think are not really interesting to read about but I'm so very thankful to everyone who always read my works. I know, I can't express my thoughts very well and I have a lot of errors but I'm glad they still understand it. Honestly, I missed those days when the time that I can able to express my thoughts well, I can write better, and I didn't think a lot of things that makes my head hurts.

Anyways, I think I need to be serious and that is what I really need next month. If I can't go back to the Old me in read.cash I will never be learn and I can't improve my writing skills. Imagine, A lot of days that I miss, a lot of days was wasted and I envy those users here, that they always managed to write everyday. If I can't do that maybe, I can't also wrote the words, building a home, thanks to BCH in the future and I don't like to happen, I'm sure I will regreted it.

I remember that I read the article titled, Health is your whole wealth and the thought of me being guilty not to take care of my self anymore. Thanks to the writer of this article because the title reminded me that I need to take care of my self and I need to rest that's all what I want by sleeping on the right time and eating a lot of foods- foods! That is what I want as I also like to eat streetfoods and I'm craving for it since yesterday. I also plan to go buy to the store but my Grandma scold me and that is a long story as i don't like to talk about it. After reading ate @Jane's article: The more you deprive, the more you crave as a lot of foods was written again there makes me more want to eat. I also like to do diet because of my body is not in a good shape anymore. However, I can't do that because I want to eat more delicious food but I also have a lot of foods that is not good for me and you already know if what is that.

Change to the topic, when we talk about ideal things, I also do have a lot of Ideal things in my life but marriage is not one of them but when the time comes that there was someone who will see me as his wife in the future then I will reconsider it. But the thoughts of living with my in laws is not my thing. I don't like to live to their house that's why, I need to work hard right now to build House while I'm still young.

Anyways, that's are those article that I read. I have a lot of them but I'm not good at combining them all in one.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Now, let's talk about this month. October is nice to me despite that I did not complete the 31 days of writing for this month. I just wrote a total of 23 articles but anyhow, like I said, I'm still thankful because I still end this month with a satisfied because I still earn additional income for the budget for our house.

The 'Hey ober, Let's become better' wish became true, this month become a better month. My lists of goals that was written there, I achieved them but to my self as becoming better is not. Lol How I wish that i will be improve as well as I'm also thinking the 4 what if's of my life the consequences if I will not able to focus and concentrate my self, I can't able to achieve what I want to achieve.

Sharing about my life is not new, when I write here, all about me, my family, and everything that what happened is what I always write here when I ran out of some ideas. So, I also wrote the things that makes me interested after 3 months after I become 21 years old.

On the next day, I also wrote about My thoughts about Toxic surroundings when you will commit one mistake. Which is the start of writing some serious topic about life and it's not easy because I'm afraid of voicing out my opinions but I continue it again because I wrote about politics and Government topics.

It started when I shared my first voting experience as a voter for that election and I also advice everyone to choose the right person for the better life and if you read that article, I mentioned about buy voting which is some of the candidates here during election doing that illegal thing and some of the readers who read my article are relate and that is the first time that i know about other country was also doing that thing.

The next Article that I wrote about the politics and Government topic is history that was written in the book and the question why they need to lie about what really happen in the past as an awareness for the youth. I wrote this because obviously, I was so very curious that time why the Government need to lie to the youth. Because some of the proof right now was now in everywhere and some of my Countrymen was spreading the real facts about what really happened during the martial law.

The third is another awareness for not doing the things that they don't want to do as many people was doing the things that they don't want like the job to feed their family during this campaign for the next election.

And one of the most important thing that I wrote about is an another awarness for the youth not doing this kind of things just for the sake of views and money. Because a lot of girls are doing this job just so they can able to earn and if you would like to know if what is that, you can read it.

That are just the examples of what I wrote for this month. I know, I'm not good at writing but still, i'm proud of my self because I can able to think one decent article because i'm tired of writing about me, myself and my family. HA-HA the thought that I'm also shy sometimes because the article that I always wrote is about my self, the thought and question of 'Is this topic is really worth reading?' because nothing special, just about my life and not very interesting. Lol

Anyways, I also have some achievements for this month and it's just small achievement but still, a worth celebrating for this Halloween.

The first achievement is charraaan!

Click the image to re-directed you to my Article if you like to read it

I can able to share the blessings that I got from above to the 150 dogs that starving. I silently saving before for that. Starting to noise on noise.cash by posting a lot of posts about my life, thoughts, my links of my articles like that and I manage to accumulate a total of $20 usd or 0.03 BCH for that. I'm thankful because I can able to recieve some tips during that time.

Another achievement that I got is this is my first time earning a total of 0.09 BCH from noisecash

I always continue posting but It's hard for me to reach my minium pay out now because I got zero tips after how many days of posting sometimes I can recieve some small tips but It's okay, I know that it will go back soon to normal and I'm still satisfied to what I achieve to noise for this month of grinding there. I hope I can able to make it $100 soon.

My earnings to read.cash is not the same as before but I'm still proud that I manage to accumulate some amount for the additional earnings for my 3BCH goals. Like I said, i'm still stuck to that goal because of the reason that I bought some tokens and I have some losts too like others but $CATS to the rescue!

Last October 28 at the evening, the Cashcats was flying to the moon again until it reached 4.97 in 2 days if I'm not mistaken. I have a total of 131,535 Cats, the 100k is just free and I got from their airdrops before. Anyways, while the price of their 1M was reached to 4.75 I swap my 31,535 to 0.15 BCH and I still have my 100k there. Actually, yesterday the 100k was at 0.48 BCH but I refused to swap it because I'm waiting for cats to fly at 5BCH but it didn't reach the price that I want so I just let it stay there and I will just buy again to the dip but I guess, I will wait again for how a long days if when will it will go down πŸ˜… but I also still hoping that it will go up to new ATH soon and make my remaining cats to be 1BCH lol.

I will not include the total if how much I earned for this month and I will just update you when I reached my 3BCH but yeah I'm already near to that. Hoping for that I will achieve that on next month!

Conclusion...

A lot of happen again to this month of October. Every start was though, we experience different things everyday bjt despite of all of that, we still managed to achieve the things that we want to achieve and we still recieved some good result at the end of the month.

Before this month will end, I would like to Thanks everyone who's being there for me to support and incourage me to write. To everyone who became part for this month's journey and to my sponsors, who always renewing their sponsorships. I didn't manage to see the notification if who renew their sponsorships because sometimes it always covered by many notif. But I'm always grateful to the all of you! Thank you very much!

Next month will be the next battle of grinding again and I'm praying for everyone's success again.


My Previous Articles:

Trying OMG if it tells the truth about me

Shopee-ling mo Haul: What I bought today?

I will be busy sharing bitcoincash awareness with other people from nearby towns

The Difficult decision: Need to withdraw

I almost bought this token

23
$ 11.97
$ 11.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Well you have same goals as i have it. By the way, best of luck for future goals. I hope your wishes come true and you achieve you goals 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumibili talaga kayo ng cats tokens sa mismong market? Low price basya kapag bumili kayo o ano? Btw contrats sa mga achievements mo! Still waiting parin ako kay rusty 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. buy low sell high. Pag mababa si Pusa, don ka bumili wait mo siya mag dip ulit kasi ang taas padin nya HAHA matatagalan ulit bago bumaba nanaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Very creative and not that bad of a month at all 23/31. Congratulations still. You are doing great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I still got a good result. i know God is with me to surpased this battle πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought that I am the only one who's experiencing demotivated this month. I don't know but I consider myself very unproductive this month if I am going to compare it with my previous months of being here. Anyways, maybe may mga seasons talaga na ganyan sis. However, seasons come and go. Bawi nlang tyo thid November mars. Anyways, congratulations sa achievements mo and please don't ever think na nonsense mga articles mo okay? Hindi mo lang alam kung gaano kalaki impacts ng article mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman pati din naman ako haha di na ako ganon ka ano kasi ang hirap talaga mag isip ng masusulat sa totoo lang. Saludo din ako sa mga araw araw nagpapublish πŸ˜‚ HAHA Okay lang talaga yan ang mahalaga naman e may nagawa tayo kesa wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was inactive for 11 days as well in here. Pero grabe ka sis anlaki parin ng na achieve mo and I am so happy for you. You deserve it! Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ganyan talaga kahit may absence meron paring namang good result kapag dating sa huling araw ng buwan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang productive ng October mo hehe, road to 3 BCH wow! Pero salute ah kasi kaya mo gumawa ng article everyday haha natutuyo utak ko pag araw araw. Pero I'll challenge myself to do that ngayong November

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ganon ka productive HAHA πŸ˜‚ dami ko ngang absence eh kung bibilangin mo 8 na araw. Jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung ganto ko hinding hindi ko pa talaga matapos tapos ay, aguy HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA tapusin na yan baka maano pa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang bilis mars parang kailan lang. Mag 3BCH kana. Congratulations to your achievements with this month mars! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ A worth celebrating. You deserve it all. Masaya ako para sayo. God bless you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ganon kabilis marengs 😭 HAHAHA andami ko ding lost nga sa mga tokens ang hirap lang din mag ipon huhu Btw. Salamat marengs 😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true. Blogging can change our life. I amount of good content we consume every single day rather than scrolling on social media helps us in many ways. I was not very aware of mental health but reading and writing helped me be more conscious. Congratulations on your achievement. I wish you more achievements in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. But sometimes thinking too much about writing, what do you like to write, what to write are always makes your head hurts. πŸ₯²

Thanks for the greet. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know it baffles me most times how old users have succeeded in staying active always with daily publishing or articles and prompt replies &comments on Articles. It's not an easy task my dear. Just find time to rest very well and I hope your depressed heart will find some joy again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, It's not really easy to do that. 😭 But when I first time writing here it was so very easy for me. But now, Hays! I have a lot of struggles. πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiredness is natural. Writing every day requires enormous strength, and little is accomplished. What has been achieved this month is not bad at all. At noise.cash I can't be very full time. So I write little there. Congratulations and many good things in this next month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! 😍 yeah, even if I have a lot of absence, I still managed to have this kind of achievements hehe. Same here, I only post 3-5 posts a day and I can't reply to their comments on time.

Hoping for your next achievements and success next month too! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate. So much Achievements despite of your absence days. You did a Great Job! Godbless You More!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much! 😊 Bago kalang dito ah. Bago kalang din ba sa platform na to?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a previous account Ate Pero, Sadly na spamm*d di ko alam kung bakit. But I'm here create a new and continue my journey. Thanks for noticing me Ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang dami mong achievement amre kahit hindi ka active masyado but still i miss those days super active ka😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh 😭 Huhu sana nga din maibalik ko na yung pagiging active ko always my godness πŸ₯² Di na kasi katulad ng dati ang hirap na mag ano ng topic habang patagal ng patagal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you mare kasi kahit ako na super bago palang hindi talaga maiiwasan ang ma bored at walang ma topicπŸ€¦β€β™€ Pero laban parin tayo mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kahit dika masyado active noon dami mo padin naging achievement, dami monang subscribers. Congratulations great job to you. Ako ngayun wala din ma topic kaya walang bagong post hehehe kaya basabasa nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat. Madami ka ding achievements soon 😊 basta sipag at tyaga lang btw. Same ganyan din ako kapag di ako makaisip ng topic, nagbabasa nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats! U did a great job. Kahit na mmissed mo minsan mag publish pro marami ka na plang na achieve. Alam ko mkkuha mo rin ung gsto ml na Bch. Tiwala lng❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat 😍 Okay lang naman kahit nakapag absent eh ang mahalaga di nakakalimutang mag tuloy tuloy ang pag grigrind kapag wala kang ngawa ngayong buwan. Iyon ang failure. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haysss. Kapag tlga anxious hirap din umisip ng topic pero madami ka padin ganap ngayong October

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opo. Hirap talaga lalo lang sumakit ulo ko kahapon kaya nagbasa nalang ako. Opo ate sa awa ng dyos meron padin 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo. Pag di ako okay, ang hirap sumulat ng article minsan. Anyway, good job sa noise.cash! I could never. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ Ang hirap no? Di tayo makapag focus eh. Kahit gustuhin man nating mag sulat jusko πŸ₯²

Thanks! Sana maranasan ko pa yung 0.1 ganorn next month if generous ang tips lols πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asus ako wala pa sa kalingkinhan mo eh. Kaya good job talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit. Galing naman nito napagdugtung dugtonh. Hihihi alam ko balang araw ma reach mo din kaw pa ba mareng subrang sipag at focus. Laban lang. Ako subrang nanghinayang sa cats ko. Wala na ko hold 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehe tama lang ba ginawa ko teacher Zhyne? yieee πŸ˜‚ sana nga marengs makapag patayo din ako ng bahay gaya mo. πŸ₯Ί eyy! Okay lang yan. Bili tayo ulit sa dip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman πŸ€— Hinihintay ko nga ulit mag dip haha praying na mag dip ulit πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang galing sis. I'm impressed πŸ‘ Congratulations pala sa lahat ng na-earn mo. Kahit di mo nakumpleto ang 1 article per day, you earn a lot pa din naman. Good job pa din.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe diko din alam na makakaya kong pagdugtungin mga yon πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA salamat marengs oo naman. Kahit di complete at least naman meron padin kita 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yws naman nakagawa kana din ng challenge na ganito ako'y wala pa ahaha naka draft yung sakin diko matapos ahahaha. Anyways, Congratsuuu ron sa noise.cash earnings, yiehhhh next 0.15 naman. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan ate publish mo nalang kapag okay na. HAHA ang hirap nga po ate e πŸ˜‚ natuto lang ako sa ginagawa ni ate @Jane pero may ginawa na din akong ganto noon.

Oo nga po! Naka survive ako sa noise.cash πŸ˜‚ after how many months naranasan ko ding makapag ipon doon. Sana nga makayanan ko po next month iyan πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago