A Boring blog for today

26 68
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

What for today's blog? I don't know what to write about so I will just answer some random questions. I pick some 8 random questions to answer because I am bored earlier and it's been a while since I answer some random questions.

By the way, before I will start, I would like to thank @Aasii for being my new sponsor and to my sponsors who renewing their sponsorship to me.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

You can check their accounts if you like to read some different genres and interesting articles.


Tell me the 3 best things about you

3 best things about me? I don't know if what are the best things about me because i'm not good at everything.

On a scale of 1-10, how strict are/were your parents?

10/10. HA-HA they are so very strict. Even if there's no Covid or pandemic, they don't want me to go out and if I will going somewhere, I always need to ask them for permission and or sometimes my former classmates/friends always going here so that they can ask my Grandparents for approval so sometimes, i'm so very shy to them because i'm already 18 years old that time yet they still being like that to me. Btw, I didn't enjoyed my High School life.

But do you know that I'm so very thankful? Even if they are so very strict to me, I'm still glad that they are my Grandparents or parents because they prove that they have a care to me and they want to protect me from disaster.

Which would you pick: being world-class attractive, a genius or famous for doing something great?

What the sense of being world-class attractive if you are not a Genius? I prefee being Genius because, It's hard for me to live by being dumb and stupid you know. HA-HA if i'm genius then I can able to become rich in just a short period of time.

I also don't like to be famous. I hate a lot of gaining attention from lots of people and I would like my life to be simple and if I will do something nice or great to others no need for attention and popularity (but sharing here about my achievements of helping to others using Bitcoincash is Different because it include to my achievements here).

If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

Being not good for speaking out loud about what I like or my opinions. It's really hard for me to live being that kind of person. For how many years, I never told my Parents or to other people my Opinions of what I want to do. I always obbey others and agree even if I don't want to and if you will ask me why I am being like that is because i'm scared that my opinions and thoughts are not right.

What accomplishment are you most proud of?

  • Helping others using my Bitcoincash earnings. I know it's a small accomplishment but I'm very proud of my self because I work hard for it. Small amount but i'm very happy because I made it!

  • Earning budget for our House. I'm so very proud of my self too because I can able to save some extra budget for our House- I can able to help her to save despite of a lot of failures that happened in the past.

Tell me 3 things you remember about kindergarten

I remember the time when I climbing to stairs

and go to stage. My Mom doesn't like to go up to put my medals because she want my Grandmother to do it. I remember that big medal before because it was displayed to our wall together with my other medals and awards.

I don't remember the other things that happened during my Kindergarten days but I do remember my former childhood Friends, they are still here around of our town, some if them has wife and husband already but the others are studying college.

I also remember our Teacher before and he is a pastor. We do have a picture but I will include it here for a respect because I don't have a contact to him to ask for permission.

What is the sound you love the most?

The sound of the violin and Piano. When we talk about violin there was this filipino song (violin cover) that I never forget.

I never forget this one because the instruments of the beginning of the song really makes me close my eyes. I really like it.

If you could pick a new first name, what would it be?

Ah, This is what I really want to do. When I was still younger, i really do like to change my name. I always convinced my Parents to changed it. Not because I don't like my name but a lot of people are always mispelled it and I always correct them and i'm tired of it. I just like my name to be Reo simple and short and not so very tiring to write because my name is so very long.

Ending thoughts...

Hays, Another boring blog for today. I just answer 8 questions that supposed to be 20 but some of the questions that I searched, I already answered and share them in my previous blog before.

I don't know when I will think a better topic to write about. Honestly, I'm tired of being like this. Writing nonsense articles and sharing about my life everyday. I always rest my mind because i know that the reason is problems. If you are wondering if what is that, I don't like to share my problems or write about it anymore so I can't tell it to you.

Anyhow, I still enjoyed answering those questions and I hope that you also enjoyed it. Thank you for spending your time reading my article for today!


My Previous Articles:

Finally engaged after how many months of relationship

My Spookify Experiences

Travel thoughts and for future goals achievements

Trying OMG if it tells the truth about me

Shopee-ling mo Haul: What I bought today?

18
$ 10.04
$ 9.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Jher0122
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

me I don't want to be genus for I don't want the people to have expectations for me

I love your name Jam heheh same din like ko dn Reo hehheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am inspired while reading your article today. You have given an idea on to deal with my son. Though there is no perfect parents yet we tried to. Sometimes it is good also to listen classical music to unwind while sipping fruit jiuce..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luckily I have got very cool and supportive parents, actually there is no one in my family who take loudly except myself. Just like you when I was in 9th Grade , I also wanted to change my name but in the last I did not change it. Your parents too love you very much ,I think they have much more expectations on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sa strict, ganyan rin sila pero pinagkaiba lang parang give and take nagaganap lalo na sa mader q

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ka nag iisa sa strict parents mare kahit minsan makakairita pero worth it naman kasi yung best natin ang iniisip nila😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I have a very supportive mom but I also have very strict brothers. The good thing is that they never stopped me from doing anything as long as I ask them for permission. And the more honest that I become, the more they allow me to do everything I wanna do because that's how they build up their trust towards me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu, si mudra din strict un nong bata pa ako. Ngayon naman hindi na kasi di naman ako nalabas ng bahay ahahaha. At same sa genius mas gusto ko din maging genius ang cool wari noon 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don't worry your blog is not boring for me it's interesting and you help others on your little way. kudos to you ate.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some days are like this, short of topic, no ideas, try hard as you may, nothing serious would come. I had this same encounter yesterday, I pondered and pondered but nothing came out, I had to let the day go like that. Congratulations to you, you were able to come out with a topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right. It's making my head hurts always thinking what to write about again. Hays πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favourite sound is that of a violin; in fact I'm considering getting one this December.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, goodluck! Wishing that you can buy it next month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are the have strict parents but I am thankful for their strictness because of that I am disciplined.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true! If its not of them being strictful, we can't learned our lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it dear. Just keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much again even i didn't know that you are reading my article hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually younare writing good article. That's why i don't want to miss at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't find it boring. I find it very interesting because you are sharing about yourself sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe that's because I'm tired of sharing /writing about my self 😭 huhu i really like to share other topics but i can't think anything. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love that song too. Silent Sanctuary. Silent yung song pero magiging home and comfort mo yung song galing ng singer or band ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo banda siya. Ang gaganda nga mga kanta nila tsaka ang ganda din talaga ng intro ng kanta na to. Yung intro lang πŸ˜† HAHAHA tsaka kapag pinapakinggan ko siya, yung violin cover or piano lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman boeing blog nyo nice nga eh hehhehe. Cute mo naman po ateeeeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga? 😭 Akala ko boring eh hehe wala kasi talaga ako maisip na topic. Salamat mas cute ka sakin mas bata ka ata kesa sakin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Yung kanta na Yan siguro mga ilang buwan ko yan pinakikinggan twing umaga dahil broken ako haha. Sinasabay ko sa pagkakape. OST Yan nung kdrama dati na angels eye Yung sa channel 2.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang ganda no ate yen? Yung intro palang nalss na ako haha diko makakalimutan to kahit pang broken hearted siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo intro palang nakaka lss na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago