Observing my Cousins: Our Similarities and differences

24 62
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Real Life, Memories, Thoughts, Random, ...

I start writing this blog of mine for today while my head is so very hurt. I don't know why but maybe because I can't sleep last night and that is also the reason why, I didn't write and publish early today..

For today's blog, I will introduce you again my another Family members. If you read my article about 'Introducing my Family members' you already meet my Aunts and Uncles but this time, I will introduce to you all my cousins but like to the previous blog that i mentioned above, No real names and photos will include to this blog again. Just writing about their personalities, my likes and dislikes about them etc. So are you ready to meet them? Let's go!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Okay, I already wrote about my Sister here for how many times now. I still include her here because she is our Eldest. She is the first Grand daughter of our Grand parents. My Mom was married early than to her oldest siblings. As you know she is fourth child of our grand parents and I already mentioned about that to my article that I mentioned above.

"ATE MAE"

Is my Sister's nickname and she's 23 years old now. She studied for a lot of times but she's still not working because she didn't finished all the courses where my Mom chose for her. Anyways,

I choose the first image as a represent of her personality because of that. She struggle a lot of times of choosing the right path for her future as she is suffering from depression because everytime that we talk about future and dreams, she always opened her problems and thoughts to me because I am her Sister.

  • She is scary sometimes because when we are stubborn, she always mad to us but, she is just doing her job as our Eldest. Actually, all of our cousins was taking care of her when our Aunts and Uncles are away.

  • She doesn't have Hobby now because she abandoned it. She is a volleyball player in our School and she also joined a lot of competation together with other Athletes.

  • She is our Make-Up artist here in our house. Every different occasions, birthday party, debut, graduation like that. But of course, there's a payment and not for free.

  • She loves to sing to Karaoke and me as her younger Sister want her to stop singing 'till midnight because I can't sleep well.

Me, My self, and I

Yes, I'm the second oldest to our Cousins. Do i need to include my self here? HA-HA anyways, I have a lot of nicknames that you can use but please, just Call me Ysang (Yesang). My life is very messy you know. Even my cousins can't understand my personality of course, Me too! I don't understand myself either. Lol

Anyways, let me share you some small fun facts about me according to my Cousins they said that I'm:

  • More Stubborn than my younger cousins and act like a kid. Well, that's not true! I can explain! HA-HA charot but they are right, i sometimes act like a fake maknae or younger here because I always like to feel young forever. I really don't like to call me 'Ate' too sometimes because I feel like there are some white hair growing to my head everytime that they call me that. Duh

  • I hate Kids, yeah! Again they are right. I really hate kids because they always makes my head hurts and my patience is just short but because I love them as my younger cousins, I can't stand not to take care of them.

  • There was a time that they asked my Cousins if who's the most strict, Me or my Sister? And the majority votes are to me. When I heard their explainations, I can't stop but to laugh because they are all right again. Because My Sister snd I has a difference when we talk about disciplaning our younger cousins.

  • Likes to write, since when I was still High School, I already like to write. It starts when I made my own Diary note to my extra notebook. I write my thoughts there and what happened to me everyday then I started to write a short story too to my notes and my classmates like it because of the reason that I always include a life lessons at the end.

  • Always like to be alone, i know that some of you here also have this kind of personality. Being alone is much better than entertain others. I always stay a my room and never go out and i like sleeping always.

"Indang"

She is the third grandchild. We are born in the same year but they decided her to sstudy 1 year late than me as I don't know what is the reason. So since we are just the same age we consider each other as bestfriends. So we are have similarities to each other like we don't want to go out, we always like to stay inside of the house, Loves to recycle used things that can still use, we also have this habit that we just collect all the branded and expensive things that our Aunt give to us. But she is a genius and i'm different from her. She always a top 1 and 2, Valedictorian too always in their School and she like Math. While me, I love recess Charot. She hate arts and I like arts but we both hate studying Music but she likes to sing.

  • She loves to collect journal stickers and design her notes and things.

  • She likes organizing her things always and like her surrounding clean.

  • She loves collecting and reading books.

  • She choose to live as a secretive person. As you know, she have facebook account but she alaays deactived it and just use it too messenger.

"Austin"

He is the first only boy to the first batch of cousins. Was born 2001 and 1 year younger than me. We used to play PlayStation before as you know, I really like playing PSP. but now, we didn't play it anymore. Anyways, he always like to ride and designing his motorcycle that is just what I know about him now since he is not going here always. He choose to stay to their house or to stay to his long time girlfriend (sana all).

"Tin"

She is our cutie cute Cousin because she is cute. I admire her the most actually because she is very brave. She can always handle those bullies who bully her because of her body. Since my Sister is fat, I already get used to our cousins that are now fat until I also became part of their squad right now and everytime that other kids call me fat right now, I can feel the their feeling. Sometimes we lose our confidence and and hurt.

  • She love to create her own fashion. Even if she is chubby like me she can still slay on her own.

  • Have a sense of humor that's why everyone likes her. Her funny personality can change our mood everyday and that is what I don't have.

  • She loves to collect sling bags and liptint.

"Iyang"

A sporty and Talented 'bunso'(youngest). She's a athlete to their School since Grade 6. She also likes to play or learn different music instruments. She can sing and dance. She also love swimming. In short, when God rain a lot of Talents here in our house I think she catch them all and if you're wondering if where am I, Don't talk to me, I was sleeping inside. Lol

In her early age, I do admire her because she is talented. She is also taller than us-as her older Cousins. But, she is also have this personality like the same as indang. She is not good at socializing with others. If you want to talk to her, you can go where she is but she can talk a little.

Ending thoughts...

So, that is how I observed my cousins. I think we just have a similarities and a lot if differences to each other. Maybe because we are now growing up and we can't go back to the time where are still young and close to each other.

By the way, We are 6 in first batch while the others, I didn't include them because they are still young and I can't wrote about them because they are still kid and all I can say is they are all like Tiktok and Mobile legends, they also hate cleaning and they are not good at obeying us as their Older Sister and Brother. Lol

So that is all for today, I think i didn't wrote all well about them and I just write all what I observed to them but I enjoyed writing about my Cousins. It's been a awhile since I think or talk about their personalities and hobbies. Thank you for reading!


Previous Articles:

One Simple needle for today

Introducing my family members

A boring blog for today

Finally engaged after how many months of relationship

My Spookify Experiences

16
$ 9.03
$ 8.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Real Life, Memories, Thoughts, Random, ...

Comments

Sana mare may ganyan din ako kaso wala eh hindi ko nga ma approach hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even with the differences with our cousins, we still love to be in their company. Cousins really could be both a sibling and a friend. We're just lucky to have cousins like that, some are not close with their cousins because they can't stand each other's differences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct. Even if you both doesn't reconcile to the things that you both want or likes HAHA we can still share the talents or things that we choose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even separated miles away. I've been missing my cousin because we're away for more than 2 years. I was no longer able to visit the province because of the Pandemic. I'm pretty sure there will be a lot to cope up with each other. I just hope this pandemic ends too soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before they voted for you as the most strict, they must have seen a lot from you, relating to the fact that you hate kids. Oh my God! They must have been beaten.🀣🀣🀣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nooo. I never beat my cousins πŸ˜… but yeah I will beat them as a lecture if they are stubborn. But that is just a trick to scary them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoy nice to meet them. Akoy walang cousin samin ee. Malalayo sila samin tas kami lang ang andito sa Mindoro aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh wala bang family bonding dyan ate? Yung meet up gatherings ninyong mag papamilya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walay, di kami mahilig sa ganoon hahaha saka malalayo sila. Iba iba kami lang andito sa provice ung iba nasa Romblon or wherever ba un hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang babata niyo pa pala noh, samantalang kami halos dalawang dosena na ata tas yung oldest is 35 pero nagkaka intindihan at mga pasaway lahat HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Motherside cousins lang yan πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA mas madami kaming pinsan sa Father side may mga pamangkin na nga ako e πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kahit papano magkakaclose kayong magpipinsan marecakes. Nagkakasama kayo kaya nagkakasundo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman. Nagkakausap padin kami at di nagkakalimutan mapa chat man. Pero may isa na di namin gaanong nakakausap yung si Austin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala na ko nakakausap. Iba iba din kasi ugali hehe mas oks nalang manahimik haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng nickname sis, cute ysang. 😁 At same tayo, I hate kids plano ko nga di mag anak eh kaya lang binigay ni Lord and ayaw ko hahaha! Ngayon narealize ko na hindi pala mahirap mahalin ang mga bata lalo na pag galing sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko ba bakit ysang madami akong nickmame na mabubuo sa name ko pero i choose ysang nalang kasi galing sa greatgrandma ko yan mali kasi pagkakabigkas nya noon..

Hindi ko ramdam magmahal ng bata HAHA alam yan ng mga tita ko at tito ko kaya nga kapag nilalambing ako ng mga pinsan kong bata ayon halata sa mukhang nandidiri talaga ako πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA pero may care naman ako kahit paano sakanila lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy ang ganda ng topic mo HAHAHAAHAH sarap nito gawin kaso wala naman ako ganong close sa family. Soguro pag wala akong matopic eto itatopic ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

About sa pinsans if ano observations mo sakanila since bata kapa. HAHA di ko din naman sila close ng sobra sobra marengs may mga di pa din ako knows sakanila pero nisulat ko lang alam ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

DALAWANNG PINSSN KO LAMG MALAPIT SAKEN HAHAHAHA ung iba nasamanila tas dikopa nakasama maya di talaga ako,sure jusko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, hirap nyan sayang din pala. Dimo pa sila namimeet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi mars yesang.☺️ Dami niyo mars. Ang saya din nuh pag marami kayo. Ako yung mga cousins ko sa side ng papa ko. Iba-iba din kami. Mas malapit sila sa side ng papa ko pero kami parang ang layo. Siguro nga din kami lumaki na andyan sa kanila.

Iba-iba pala mga talent ng cousins mo mars. Hehhee mahilig din ako mag collect ng sling bags. Lahat ng cousin ko mars mahilig talaga sa kantahan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang andami talaga 12 kaming lahat na magpipinsan HAHAHA sa Mamas side lang kami sobrang close ng ate ko. Pero sa Papas side hindi gaano ata? Or si ate lang kasi ako di ako nakikipagcommunicate sakanila nung bata lang ako. Isama mo pa nung nagkahiwalay silang dalawa.

Oo sila may talent ako wala πŸ˜† higa higa lang chor. Kaya pala mala beauty queen ka sa mga nisher mong photos dito haha. Ikaw mars dika nakanta?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yang si Iyang. Pero pareho tayo ayaw ko rin masyado makipag bond sa mga cousins ko makakalat at maiingay. Mas gusto ko mag isa at makipagkita na lang sa kanila once a year or twice🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA Pinagpala eh no πŸ˜† Sana all nasalo lahat ng biyaya. Same lang pero lagi sila napunta dito tapos ung iba din e kapitbahay lang namin lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago