Finally Engaged after How many months of relationship

46 77
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Today is the best day for me! I mean I became one of the most luckiest girl all over the world. I'm sorry if I did not announce early but, I already have a boyfriend since May wait! Boyfriend? I don't know how to call him because we are not the type or couple that start from friends to romantic relationship.

Actually, I seduced him first. April at the small birthday party of our friend. 'It' was happen to the restroom. Should I also continue narrating what we did? Charot. You already know if how will be the kid will formed. I know, it was my fault but I didn't know that he was so very kind and gentleman. By the way, Last, Last may when I already know that I'm pregnant. At first, I'm became in denial because i'm scared of the reality and i'm not ready yet.

When the time that I sent him a message telling that I'm pregnant, He was shock at first and unsure if the child that I am carrying is really his. I became mad to him and he already know why so he also decided to meet me and talk about our plans.

We talk to his parents first, it was my first time again to face with them because it's been almost 11 years since the last time that i talk with them and the feeling of being nervous because I know what will happen next and I witnessed how his parents scold him and his Father also punch him on his face. While her mother was almost collapsed because of what she did hear and she can't also believed. After that time, they told me to go home first and they need to talk as a family.

That night, No response, no messages, no calls. I didn't get anything from him and I'm nervous and in the morning, I was shock when my Sister was waking me up to prepare because he was in outside together with his family and waiting for me.

I prepare my self and sit beside my Sister. My Mom was also in the Video call the silence is all around and no one dare to start the conversation but I'm so very amazed when he started to speak and he announce to my Family that I'm pregnant and he is there together with his family to talk about it. My Grandparents cried and even my Mom who was at the abroad also cry I know that it's was normal and they scold me and I deserved it.

However, they are glad that he is brave and willing to take the responsibility as a Father even if he is still studying as a Mechanical Engineering. His plan was to continue to study college while he was taking responsibility to me and since they are still studying online class he can still manage his time to take care of me. But, if you are wondering why I never mentioned him to my articles and blogs is because I don't want to tell to anyone about it that I'm early to be pregnant and he is also not living here because our parents decided to we will not living in the same roof until he will finished his study.

But, this time! Is my very memorable day. Yay! Because I didn't expected that this dream of mine will really happened. I was so very happy that I also cried seeing him in front of me kneeling while holding a ring like what always happened to dramas.

I'm so curious a while a go why he chatted me saying that we will go somewhere. I asked him where? And he said that it was a secret and I will know it when we already arrived there. By the help of his Father's vehicle (he barrowed it so that we can able to be safe and far from being infected by the virus esp that I am now 5 months preggy).

I just wear my simple Khaki colored dress and a simple sling bag and sandals. I didn't apply much make up and just put some little lip tint to my lips. When I go outside he is waiting at our plaza. When we already at the bridge, He stoped the car and grab the handkerchief that it was in front of him and he ask me to turn around... he put it to me to closed my eyes because he don't want me to look the route where we go.

After How many hours of waiting and I feel asleep because I'm so very sleepy that time and glad that we arrived safe. He wakes me up and hold my hand to guide me to the spot. After how many steps of walking, I'm so very surprised when we go to the Church where my Aunt's and Uncle's married. The Familisr statue of our Papa Jesus is in front of me and near to me. I was about to ask him why we are there when I'm shocked because he was in front of me- kneeling while holding a ring and a familiar song was playing from his phone beside him.

Sabi nila, balang araw, darating
Ang iyong tanging hinihiling
At noong dumating ang aking panalangin
Ay hindi na maikubli

And that is the start where my eyes started to cry. Not because of sadness but because I'm happy. I'm really happy.

Ang pag-asang nahanap ko sa 'yong mga mata
At ang takot kong sakali mang ika'y mawawala

At ngayon, nandiyan ka na
'Di mapaliwanag ang nadarama
Handa ako sa walang hanggan
'Di paaasahin, 'di ka sasaktan

I lost my dreams of marrying. I always tell to everyone that I don't like to get married. I really don't like after when my parents separated, My Aunt and Uncle divorced and a lot of couple broke up and even ended their relationship to 'Tulfo'.

When he speak the words that I never expected that he will tell to me,

"Alam ko, Maaga pa. Alam ko wala pa tayong ipon. Alam ko, hindi pa pwede pero humingi na ako ng pahintulot sa mama mo, sa lolo at lola mo, sa ate mo..." His eyes are also now crying "Matagal na akong nagprepretend na di kita mahal. Di kita gusto. Na kinalimutan na kita..nagbubulag bulagan ako. Pero heto na ako ngayon sa harapan mo. Ayoko na takbuhan yung totoong nararamdaman ko Ja. Ang panginoon na mismo ang sasaksi sa araw na to. Sa harapan niya mismo...Ja, Will you marry me?"

That time, I didn't hesitate to say "Yes!" Because he is my Bestfriend and at the same time he is My first love. After how many years of being broken and waiting for him, Finally! This day is already happened and I thank God because my prayer was fulfilled.

He stand up and wear me the ring to my ring finger and he is about to kiss me when I fell. Ouch! That was hurt!

The Ending...

I look around and I'm at my room and I also hold my stomach but it was just a big tummy and no baby inside. I lazy climbing up to my bed and when I already lying, I grab my phone beside me and look if what is the time already and it's already 8:14 in the morning.

I slap my forehead because it was just a dream but I'm still hoping that it will happened in the future too. Lol how I wish that it was real because I really dreamed to be married to my long time Crush.

Anyways, This is just my dream last night and I just add some small addition to story. It is not real okay? But if the destinh will allow us, I will make sure that I will wrote about it here in the future and y'all will invited to our Wedding charot HAHA

So that is all for today, Thank you for reading! I hope that you enjoyed it!


My Previous Articles:

My Spookify Experiences

Travel thoughts and for future goals achievements

Trying OMG if it tells the truth about me

Shopee-ling mo Haul: What I bought today?

I will be busy sharing bitcoincash awareness with other people from nearby towns

22
$ 13.46
$ 12.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 13
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ohhh my mars akala ko talaga totoo ahhaha. Na scam ako dun ah ,πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ sana all nga may juwah 😭 when kaya to no, sana magkatotoo na pero syempre sakanya lang HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha akala ko talaga totoo na eh πŸ˜‚ tulog ka nga ulit para may continuation πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ sorry na ate eyb. Try ko managinip mamaya baka sakaling matuloy ang naudlot na pagmamahalan naming dalawa. Awit pati sa panaginip walang forevs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pregnancy Engagement you totally fooled me, but with all the babies popping up on read and noise you never know!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA I'm sorry for fooling you it's not my plan to fool my readers. I just want to tell the story of what I just dreamed last night πŸ˜‚ hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yan talaga resulta ng kakawattpad mare HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dibs πŸ˜‚ Malayo sa real life HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope your dream comes true very soon and have a peaceful life ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for wishing it πŸ˜‚ I really like that to happen being married to my crush but not for now because I have a lot of things that i need to do first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But never make it too late. Cos time keeps running

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Sign n Yan madam hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wag muna madam bata pako πŸ˜­πŸ˜… HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We'll be happy to witness your wedding day of course..

I thought it's for real.. Ahahaha... Anyways, why not!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ i really hope that read.cash is still here after how many years. Lol well, that is only your thought πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah. And I thought it was real all the time. I feel bad because I didn't know you were pregnant before ahah. I think you got us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ now you know and nope some of my virtual friends don't like to read it because they are not believed and i think they already know how I write stories πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nearly felt for it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh sorry sir πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣 akala ko totoo na..kakasabi mo plng nkaraan na ayaw mo pa mag asawa 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 😭 akala ko din ate totoo pero nung nahulog ako sa kanya este sa may semento panaginip lang pala. πŸ˜‚ masakit yung realidad na di kami sa totoong life pero mas masakit yung nahulog ako sa semento pa bumagsak 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag iimagine ka kc ng lalaki 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta kay kwaSh lang ako kakalampang πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare ninang ako sa kasal mo pati narin sa anak mo kaya matulog ka na ulit at gawing mo kong ninangπŸ˜‚Pero nadali mo talaga ako.a na excite talaga ako kasi hindi ka naman nag mention or kahit hint na may bf na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA 😭 oo itutuloy ko na ang panaginip na naudlot mamaya. Pero sa ngayon magbabasa muna ako nagkaprobs kasi ako sa coinflex jusko. Kanina pa sana ako nakabasa basa. Anyways, ganyan talaga ako masekreto sa lablyp kahit wala naman talaga πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi ako maka relate sa coinflex marengπŸ˜₯wala akong alam sa ibang crypto problema ng slow learnerπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here slow learner din ako marengs. Hehe sorry na. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hanubeh, I thought it was true, but then it’s a prank I mean it’s a dreamπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA it's a pwank lang yan HAHA sana nga totoo na talaga eh akso hindi nahulog panga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though it was a dream, but seeing his family ready to take responsibility for the pregnancy it's really rare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowing him for how many years now, he is really a good son and their parents rise him well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was so serious reading the story. Kinikilig na sana ako sis pero panaginip lang pala. WengyaπŸ˜… Pero "hunos de aparador", baka magkatotoo yung panaginip mo sis.ayieehh(≧▽≦)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ baka nga daw kawawattpad ko na ito sabi ni lola nung nabasa nya title Hahaha btw. Sana nga magkatotoo 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, when I read the title, I was so surprised; the way you wrote it made it look natural; I even wanted to congratulate you! Maybe the dream is telling you something, maybe another dimension, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ i like writing stories with a twist but i'm still hoping for it to be real. πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng ending HAHAHAHAH yung mapapahanggang panaginip ka nalang talaga HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pain at pighati may lumbay pang kasama at pasakit. πŸ˜‚πŸ₯² Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You r*ped him in your dream? Hahahaha wild mo naman po hahahahaha. Seduce pa more, naka-panood na yan 🀣.

Well maybe the destiny is giving you the sign yieee.. maybe you two had the chance yieee.. but always remember that dreams will come opposite hahahaha.. nice I enjoyed it.. continue sleep now hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy, hindi ah. Nasa mga stories din yan. Ang sabihin mo, "Kakawattpad mo yan!" hahaha πŸ˜‚

Ayon na nga 😭 Malayo sa chance na maging kame. HAHAHA kasi nananaginip akong ganto pero walang impossible alam mo yung panuod na itzunara na kiss ? Ayon buti pa yung babae don huhue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko totoo Ate hahaha. Pero anyways kung dadating man ang panahon na Yan, Advance Congratulations nalang. God will Give you to the right person. Invite moko ha, hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH πŸ˜‚ itsahpwank. 😭 Pero sana totoo nalang nahulog pa kasi ako πŸ™„ Hays sakit mahulog sakanya mas masakit pa pala Mahulog sa semento HAHAHA sige lang πŸ˜‚ pero matagal.pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sakit nga yun ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice dream ate.. what do you think is the meaning why you dreamed this ayiehhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if ano meaning netoπŸ˜‚ HAHAHA jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah baka ikakasal kana po hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh wag muna wag muna 😭 Juskodzai. Pero kapag sakanya sige πŸ˜‚ payag ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago