The Pain that I feel when I need to bid goodbye to my BitcoinCash earnings

57 84
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Yesterday is the most worst day for me. I almost lost all my Bitcoincash earnings because my phone hanging. I mean, I can't open or use all the application longer for hours or seconds. That's the reason why, I can't open brave browser or chrome to grind. If I will opened it, maybe I will just take a peak and check the prices of the tokens to Marketcap.cash. While to Telegram, I am not also noisy just like before even if I want to but my limitation of using my phone is just short.

However, while my phone is being like this, I can still say that it is good to use that as an purpose of taking my self rest because last night, I sleep early and today, I sleep in the whole day and I am not stress or thinking anything that can make my head hurt. Anyways, Another reason why I didn't became active because of my cold. I don't remember if I already mentioned that yesterday but now I feel better because I drank medicine and i rest.

My Problem right now why I need to convert my other Bitcoincash earnings is because of my phone. I can't count if how many times I mentioned to my blog my problem about my phone and I really need to changed it. But, I always refused to buy another one because I don't have much budget for that.

I always say to my Mom about it that I need to buy a new phone but don' get me wrong, I don't beg or ask money to her to buy me a new one. I just need her approval because even if I am now 21 years old, I still can't decide on my own esp. if we talk about Money. But she always answered that it was me who can decide to it because it's my own money and I work hard for it and she even console me that I will just changed it and start to save again for the replacement of what I used for buying one but I said, I dont't want to buy because it makes me feel that it's hard to let go my feelings for him- i mean It's hard to let go my bitcoincash earnings because it's hard for me to accumulate more again and being 'Kuripot' is really hard you know.

If you see the image above, That is the reason why I'm so very pissed and irritated. Everytime and Every seconds, I need to clear the Cache of applications to decreased the Gb or to have free space. I also deleted all the photos that is on my Gallery just so I can have some free space and I also uninstall the applications that I don't need everyday.

I'm also thinking if I can clear the cache of my chrome because this one is the most biggest application that is now full storage yet I can't do it. I am afraid that I will lose all of my accounts in cryptocurrency where I signed in.


Last night, The 1BCH is flying to $733 something, the last time that I checked it it is on that price and not just the BCH but the tokens too. That is the time that I start deciding if I will convert a total amount of f $499.36 or 0.73 BCH. Because of the phone that I am planning to buy.

Click the Image to re-direct you to the Source

The Samsung Galaxy A72 that is worth 23,990 pesos (256GB ROM/8GB RAM). I already choose this one because the storage is big already and I will not become problematic when I need some storage for the important things that I need to keep and serve as a memory. The camera is good too and I can use it for photography and post to my noise.cash account.

You know, my plan is when I will buy, I decided to buy when I already reached my 4BCH and I will start to save for next month for that. But, I guess my plan of buying it will be early because of this problem. So the two decision is really makes me feel that I need to decide well because I don't like to regret it. That's why I also lose the opportunity to convert last night because It's really hard for me to decide.

If you will buy a new phone, Where you can use your old phone?

My Grandpa is really hard working person. He didn't spend his time to other things aside from going to farm and never experience using phone to contact my Grandma when she is away. That's why, when I will buy a new one, this phone that I am using right now will serve as his phone because I also want him to experience playing, watching different movies, calling his Family that is in other part of the Philippines by creating his Facebook account, et cetera. And maybe this is also a good reason for him not to go to the parties and going home late because he is drank.

I just hope that he will not use this phone for chatting other girls. Lol

Anyways, I'm waiting for Bitcoincash to fly again. If that time that it will fly to $700+ again and the tokens where I invested my other BCH, I decided to convert already so that I will not become problematic and I will continue my Grind and not worrying my phone anymore because it's makes me stress everyday my god! I don't know what to do when my phone will blackout and I didn't cash out anything. Hays..

Conclusion...

I think it is okay to spend my BCH earning because I have a reason and I didn't use it to buy some unecessary things. Like what the others always said to me, the purpose of the Money is to buy anything that we want and needs in our life. Besides, I didn't asked money to use to my Mom or my parents right? And the phone that I will buy, I will use it for work here and not for chatting or entertain Mens. Lol

I admit that i'm still sad for biding goodbye to my 25,000 pesos or 0.73 usd . Who wouldn't? because it's really hard to accumulate that money again and it takes me month/s to have it back again to my wallet and I'm hoping that I can still accumulate more BCH again soon when I already bought it.


Previous Articles:

Undecided shopee budol for tomorrow

Creating short story using song title and lyrics

Observing my cousins: our similarities and differences

One Simple needle for today

Introducing my family members

Author's note:

Hey, Wassup! Sorry if I didn't read your articles early, you already know the reason why right? I mentioned it above. I'm so very happy that I finished this blog of mine for today without problem of my phone. Actually, this was supposed to be finished and published a while ago but i failed.

Thank you for your understanding guys! I promise that I'll make it up to you once I already bought a comfortable phone that I can use to read here but for now, I will take it easy first so my phone will not broken.

30
$ 17.93
$ 17.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 13
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

If you couldn't recover the owned cryptos, it is sad. But, the pros and cons of crypto rule peace of mind. The problem with read-dot-cash is the browser-linked wallet. One can't log in to the platform without the wallet being transferred on the new device! On Publish0x and Odysee, one can log in to as many devices without copying the wallet.

I think a helpful article is needed about how to manage the wallet on read-dot-cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga kapag phone ang nagkaka-prob eh, nakakapang-hina saka nakkataranta. Feel na feel kita, mareee. Lalo na 'nung biglang nasira phone ko 'nung first year ako? Tapos 'nung time na 'yun is may malaki kaming reporting sa Animal Science subject namin and isa ako sa mostly na magre-report tapos nasa phone pa lahat ng files ko kasi wala pa akong laptop 'nun eh. Grabe, nanghina talaga ako 'nun lalo na at wala pa naman akong sariling pera. Kaya 'nung nakuha ko first allwoance ko sa scholarship ko? Bili agad ako ng phone saka laptop. So happy na my parents support me so much.

Hirap i-let go ni BCH natin eh, lalo na at ang hirap din i-accumulate lahat 'nun. Pero kailangan eh, kaya push mo 'yan, mare. Ipon na lang ulit. Mahirap pero kaya 'yan. 💪🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My phone also crashes a lot and I can't use it, but I can use the computer for read.cash and other work, the computer crashes too, but not as much. Don't look at it like you have lost that money, but you have invested it in something that will help you make more profit. You will have a better phone. Money comes and goes, stay positive and soon you will recover the money you have invested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that the phone is a great reward for how hard you have been working. Also think of it as an investment, since you have more storage you can grind more without any problems. I'm sure that you will be able to accumulate the BCH you used to buy your phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. I am planning to expend a significant amount of BCH din for a new phone. BCH gift for myself this Christmas season. Eyeing for either Samsung din or Xiaomi. Pero sa A52 ng samsung ang bet ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Mahal nung phone huhu.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Deserve mo yan, worth it naman yan sis. Don't worry, mababawi mo yung nagasto mo din for sure. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababawi mo yan for sure, and malaki ang reason mo why you have to. Ako din nga napaaga na ee pero ganon talaga. Pero grabidad, ang mahal naman nyaan 😱😱 pero Samsung ayos na ayos iyan 😍😍😍💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan mare atleast sa bago mong phone makakagrind ka ng walang hassle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand how you feel spending what you have earned for long at just some second and for one item alone, well if you also think about it the reason why you earn is for you to provide for your needs and the device will be used to get more earnings so go for it, I love the phone I am using A20s of the same phone and I am planning to upgrade to this one but I am still new I have not earn much but I hope to earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's really hard to earn it again right? These balance is not a joke and it takes me months to save and earned it 😭 i always say that all my balances that i save from here and to noise.cash is for our house yet I need to use it for buying a new phone. 😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should buy a new phone. This will be more comfortable to you, less stress, less hassle and you have the right to use your hard earned money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you But too expensive hehe I will try my best to find a little cheap phone.. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good one because the phone will be used to earn more money here. It looks so frustrating to handle a phone that's always crying for storage. You'd delete all things and it'll still persist. Go girl, it's a good move🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true it makes me mad when I deleted all the things on my Phone yet there's still some notif like that. 😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also bought a new phone for 10k. It's a Vivo Y20sG. It has 128GB ROM, 6GB RAM. I'm good with this kind of phone already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ding 128 gb rom yung phone na Samsung. Mas Maganda kasi camera non kisa Vivo. Vivo din kasi phone ko now eh. Pero congrats sis! May bagong phone na is you 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Mahal kasi Samsung, Sis. Samsung A10s dati phone ko eh. Di pa napuno yung memory, grabe na mag lag kaya pinalitan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, okay lang yan sis. Deserve mo rin bumili ng bago para hindi ka na mahirapan. Mas okay na yung bumili ka ng bago sis kesa mawala yung mga accounts mo sa crypto pag magloko ulit phone mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang. 😖 Nahihirapan akong mag decide talaga pero kailangan e. Tsaka tama ka, bago pa mawala mga account ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know what? This is an achievement for you because you want to buy something you need. You should be happy because you worked for it and you are getting a new phone to help you. Do not worry but be happy. It's your hard work that made this and you will surely get more with your new phone.

Just make sure you write down all your details from your old phone somewhere so you don't lose them. Copy your read.cash seed phrases too to recover your account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah if my phone is not being like this, I will not buy new one and i will not spend my BCH earnings. 😭 it's breaks my hearteu and yes, I also have some copy of my seed phrases and it's on my personal wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kamahal naman aguyyyyyy pero kung yun ang bet mo na model at nakapag decide ka na baby gerl go na para rin naman yan smooth na pag interact at pag basa mo rito nang articles and all other crypto stuffs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal na po talaga mga phone ngayon lalo na mga malalaki na storage. Umaabot sa 17k pataas yang mga yan eh if mabibili sa second hand naman yung mga iphone lang pero digasgas tsaka madali malowbat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter the pain we feel, we still need to be happy at one side, when we buy something useful with our money. Be glad, you have a proper phone for your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct. But i will try to find another cheap phone that has a big storage space. 😖 Even the other users who commented said that the phone that I choode is so very expensive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just buy and consider it as an investment in your work tool. With a better phone, you can earn more. Cheers and god bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. I really need it than I use this phone that anytime it will black out without replacement. Thank you for the support godbless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng yan. Treat yourself dn minsan. Matutuwa si grandpa nyan. Ganda ng phone kaso mahal 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga ate ng magamit naman niya phone na to. Maranasan man lang niya... Wala kasi siyang phone dekepad lang nasira pa kasi local lang yun 500 pesos.

Sa totoo ate kaya hanap pako ibang brand yung malaki storage tapos mura.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's still an achievement sis yung new phone mo. Ako na gamit ko na talaga mga na earned ko dito. Kasama ako sa mga brokeBCH dito. Yung earnings ko this month, kinuha ko para makagawa ako ng computer table din. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is okay sis. The new phone will be your assest. With a new phone, you can write articles efficiently which will eventually give you money. Plus, it is safer too from lags and all. Just make sure that you will work harder once you get your phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I will continue my grind. I need to change the money that I use because it's for the budget of our house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have an outdated phone too, for a long time I've been using a 16gb phone only. Actually, I have a warning of Insufficient Storage right on my notification tab, I already cleared my gallery by deleting non sense photos, uninstalled some apps but it is still showing 😅. I can't do anything, and yes, 25k is so huge but atleast, that decision will help you a lot in the future. Kumbaga, investment mo na rin yan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga diba? 😭 Mas iiyak ako talaga kapag wala akong ginamit eh. Minsan lang din naman ako bibili ng phone na ganyan kamahal... Sana nga may murang may malaki ang storage space eh kaso lahat naman sila umaabot ng may pagka laki laking halaga. 😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true. Pano kapag nasira nalang bigla tong phone ko diba? Knowing na sobrang lag tapos kahpon nahirapan akong iback kasi ang lag at naghahang buti at umayos pa. Iyak nalahg ako kapat nagblack out na. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay lang mars since sa importanteng bagay mo naman gagamitin kahit mahal yung phone pangmatagalan na din mars. Worth it parin. Magamit mo talaga pangmatagalan. I know mababawi mo rin agad-agad yun mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap magdecide marengs. 😭 Nakakaiyak ang presyo... Hanap pako ng mas mura sana para di naman nakakabutas ng sobra ang bulsa pero knowing mga bagong techno ngayon eh mahal na talaga presyo lalo na sa malalaki ang gb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mars. Hanap muna baka may iba pa mars para maka less ka din. Oo ang mahal ngayon mars lalo na yung malalaki ang gb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need naman na talaga ate at sulitin niyo na kasi minsan lang siya. Naalala ko ate na may mga signs ako upang makabili ng phone tapos ayon, binili ko na. Over two months na to sa akin pero di naman naghaproblema sa ibang bagay hehe, parehas kami ng model ng phone saka ng pinagbilhan ni ate bloghound skl ajahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapanghinayang nga. Kaya sana talaga umabot pa siya ng isang buwan eh kahit hanggang sa december nalang para makapag ipon pako. Ang hirap kasing mag accumulate hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can use a crypto app to track all your asset. It's so easy, you need to integrate your wallet. That's it. By the way, I'm also going to buy an A72, like next week. hahaha...l will share photos if I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What crypto app? Oh, Wow! The phone is good right? But i will see some other phone that is cheaper than that because it's so very expensive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can search on app store/play store to see the top rated app. There are many and serves different thing, like different wallet options too. Download what is best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I didn't expect it to be that expensive though. I mean, I was kind of thinking maybe the phone you will buy ranges only at 10k-12k. Hehe. Anyway, the storage and its specs are all good though. It's beyond the mid-range standards as you expect to its price. I think you needed that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaluwa nga talaga ate kahit ako ayoko din bumili sana ng Mahal pero kasi mas maganda pag malaki gb para dina ako problemado sa space at wala na ako iisipin pa. Etong phone na gamit ko andali lang mapuno storage nya eh. 32 Gb lang kasi... Lagi akong nagdedelete tuloy kapag inuupdate ko mga applications na need lalo na si Canva.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So the storage is your main standard for this. I have to admire you for spending your BCH on that phone. Your new phone should be honored. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po para maka grind ako sa ayos. Pag pinabayaan ko tong ganto walana akong gagamitin pang basa at pang ipon. Tsaka sinabi ko naman pong diko din naman talaga gustong bumili ng mahal eh kahit ako nanghihinayang pero ano magagawa ko? Wala na akong gagamitin pag nasira nalang bigla. Mas mainam na yung may malaking storage space kesa bumili ng mura tapos maliit lang na gb. Pag napuno nanaman sng storage bili nanaman akong bago?

Knowing na may another option pa... Yung memory card pero nakakatakot na gumamit nun kasi navirus ung phone ng uncle ko after nya bumili ng ganon. Kahit siya ayaw niya bumili ng bago kaya nag mems nalang siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pufff.You're 21 and you're asking advice from your mom? Well, in principle, it's not bad if my mom is an expert in technology.Phone I would surrender it to a thrift store, and the proceeds would buy a memory card because it is not cheap! I have a model Galaxy J7 (gold color) phone is good, strong ... little memory, very little! But I am not a millionaire, he gave me a for the birth of his son, who has waited 10 years!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also think that before actually. I said, I should buy a Memory card instead because it's cheap but my Uncle said that a memory card is not so trustworthy now. Esp that some of the phone technologies now are improving and the memory cards are still the same and sometimes when you bought it to markets, they will say that it is legit memo but when you insert it to your phone, it will have a chance to get a virus that is what happened to his phone btw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you want an expensive and reliable phone,then do not spare money on a licensed memory card,in the online store samsung.Do not buy on the so-called black markets or bazaar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that was so expensive mobile phone. I only bought $200 worth haha you are so brave cashing out for that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh napaka sobrang mahal. Pero wala naman kasing murang phone na may malaking space ate. Tsaka yung pang matagalan na talaga na phone ito. Eto kasing gamit ko 32 Gb lang anlalaki pa naman din ng gb ng mga kailangan ko sa pag iipon ng bitcoincash lalo na pag inupdate mo pa. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I imagine the scare you had, I was reading and my heart was in my mouth. Ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See? 😭 Wahhhh! the phone is so very expensive right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan mo na talaga sigurong bumili ng bago ate. Ganda ng phone na bibilhin mo. 256ROM /8GBRAM Po yun ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh nakakasira siya ng goals. Madalang na ako magbasa dahil dito. Hays

Ay Hahaha nabaliktad diko nakabisado eh wait.. edit ko sya. Sorry 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago