$510.54 is not bad: Tracking my forsaken progress (Again)

35 80
Avatar for Ellehcim
1 year ago
Topics: August, 2022, Blogging, Report, Journey, ...

08/01/22


When was the last time I talked about my blogging journey?

Source: Unsplash

To be honest, I feel so lost now. I haven't kept track of all this stuff since time I could not remember, and this is me scolding myself for that!

Anyway, I chose to just start all over the year, so as to avoid confusions whatever. Let me just put this link here for starter.

I believe I was able to compile ALL the important details about how I started my blogging journey last April 2021, specifically April 8th of it.

You can read it first for reference, then for the following contents, I will do my best to make information brief yet understandable, and comprehensive enough to show what it meant to show.

I started the year 2022 writing specifically on the 3rd of January, and it was a nice start, it's about taking actions as important after task of setting goals.

Nice, I only managed to write exactly five (5) articles for the month of January, and here's a lil summary:

UPVOTES - $44.73

VIEWS - 279

COMMENTS - 126

A very small amount, average of $8.95 earnings per article, not that bad, but definitely not up to standards! lol.

My hiatus came, and I really did not visit for a long while. I started the second month of the year writing in the midst of February, talking about what I did while I was out of the blogging world.

I was able to power through the second half of the month with 14 articles, my favorite being the one I wrote on the 14, yes, Valentine's Day.

February was ended productively with me publishing almost once a day, and here are the summary of my stats:

UPVOTES - $153.98

VIEWS - 782

COMMENTS - 446

This meant an average of $10.98 per article, which is amazing, considering Rusty was busy somewhere else to be visiting my works. Thanks, Rusty!


I just turned into a self-proclaimed soldier and is about to 'march' towards my blogging adventures in the third month of the year, which is, yeah... March.

Forget about the soldier thing, let me just show the numbers real quick before you stop scrolling further.

And... I am telling you in advance, don't laugh.. Don't laugh! I just learned I actually have a summary of blogging journey for the month of January and February 2022.. It was quite a waste of time looking back for the first two months when I was able to actually report about them in the beginning of March!

I really forgot about it. Anyway, since we're already here and I could not turn back the wasted efforts, let me just have you read such report I was talking about. Here they are:

March is better than the previous month with me being able to publish 19 articles, the 16th one earning the most, $15.40.

Here we go to the exciting part.

UPVOTES - $150.54

READS - 829

COMMENTS - 430


I did not realize it would take ma quite a while finishing this simple task of just compiling and monitoring all 2022 blogs and articles I published. A few more to go, April, May, June, and July, which would be a bit easier, since yours truly, barely wrote during these months.. Power!

Okay, so moving forward, comes April, what else?

This was a memorable month as lots of new things also happened to, me and one of those is meeting my beloved OPM artists, members of SB19, a PPOP group.

I remember starting a mini-series of the concert experience, sharing some photos I myself took, when I got the chance to get close to them all. Goodness, now that I remember it, I am happy again. I guess, I'd never be able to move on from the 23rd of April. (Yeah, I remember the date I met them in person.)

I looked back and saw I accomplished 15 articles this April, and the one where I earned the most is, A Prompt? Songs and Freewriting! . This article alone helped me earn $18.48, wow. Thanks a lot for your support, and Rusty's generosity as well.

UPVOTES - $161.29

VIEWS - 750

COMMENTS - 305




January to April, done!

Now, I am still left with summarized report for May, June, and July.

That would be for tomorrow, since this blog alone may have been too long to understand, or too boring to read. (Hopefully, not).

I figured the next blog would be much shorter, as I only have few articles to check and monitor.

The verdict? Still blessed and thankful. Knowing I still got to earn a total of $510.54 for these four months alone (average $127.64 per month), despite being inactive for lots of times an instances, is enough to make me feel satisfied. Thank you, Lord.

This has been a try-hard reporting of how the first half of the year went like for me, who, truth be told, is not as active and dedicated before. I admit it. Lots of things and situations caused me to have my attention divided, and I prioritized other things, too, along with time.

It would still be the same for me, though. I may be missing in action for weeks, or months here. But I will surely come back. This is where I started, it's my home.

Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for being here. And for your boundless support. Let's talk in the comment section below. Until next time, I guess? Bye!


What do you think about this article? Show some love! Feel free to leave a like, comment, and share it to your friends! If you want to support me in a different way, be one of my sponsors! This user loves sponsors!Β πŸ’―

Read Next!

Start worthwhile journeys:

#Club1BCH

Lead Image from Unsplash

To God be the Glory.

15
$ 4.44
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
1 year ago
Topics: August, 2022, Blogging, Report, Journey, ...

Comments

Good job! That's a lot of earnings :) Indeed, if we want to earn more, we have to do more of the work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, sadly I could not again, these days.. :( Sana makabawi ulit hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing that fascinated me is the fact that you remember to thank the Lord for your achievement. That being so, dear At in, you remind me to take my stock.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, God deserves the glory, He is the source of what I write here. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakaamaze naman yung earnings mo sis ang lakiii

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, more blessings to us!! ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all may earnings hehe congrats po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hejehe thank you!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang niceee naman ng mga earnings! It's been a while rin noong nakabasa ako ng monthly earning reports and ganon pa rin ang feeling, nakakainspired.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minadaling report nga ituu, hehe, thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah, you are an ATIN as well? Pagkabasa ko palang ng MAHALIMA alam ko na eh haha, until nabasa ko yung mga sumunod pa na paragraph. Btw, galing ng performance nila doon sa Bb. Pilipinas. Anyway. I was flabbergasted by your large earnings here. Sanaol haha. Bakanaman HAHAHAH. Nice meeting you. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Helloooo!! Wanna be friends with fellow A'tin din sana here, kaso bihira nakikita kong fans.. Kaya I was so happy to meet you!! Kaps! πŸ’ 

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you aroundd, Kaps!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Tour & comeback era na!! 😭😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka inspire naman po yang achievements mo for the oast few months. Huhuhu . Sana ma achieve ko din po yang ganyan .Grabe! Nag galing..more blesssings to come po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mo yan! Bawi tayo pag kaya na. Ako inactive na naman, kasi biglaang puno ng sched 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah astig padin tracking niya oh. Ako wala na lost on track, I don't even knows how many articles I done. Maybe 400+ 🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Asus, masmasipag ka sakin master kaya for sure thousands of dollars na kinita mo, baka nemen... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee ang laki ng kita mo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uy, thank you!! ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya balikan ng mga kitaan natin nong nakaraan ano. Aigoooo. Mejo mia ka mareng ah. What's up?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aynaku marengs, may bagong pinagkakabusyhan ako, at madadagdagan pa. πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very good achievement despite many changes but this is the maximum result. I might want to achieve like this in difficult times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can, too! Fighting! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodness ! This reminds me I haven't continued my monitoringsπŸ˜‚. Seems I need to visit it later, anyway still congratulations!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, it's your sign to do it! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Ang laki naman ng earnings Elle. Deserve mo yan elle. Napakagaling to na writer. More blessings to come Elle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha affected nman ng dip haynakuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hold lang elleh. Tataas din yan. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, tiwala lang! Kapit lang! πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes elleh. Darating din na tataas Elleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin nag-ttrack ng earnings lately eh hehe. Pero sa 2021 lang kasi pointing system pa noong 2020

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung sa 2020 di ko naabutan mehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are the king!! I mean the queen!! That was a big progress ans I hope it happens all the time. It is just amazing that this site could help and provide us with that!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually I don't consider this year as progressive for me, because I was doing better last year πŸ₯² Yet, as you said, I am still really thankful for the blessings. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago