January and February 2022: Brief Summary of my Blogging Journey (Pt. 1)

29 71
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Report, Summary, BCH, read.cash, ...

03/04/2022


4th of March. Four days since the third month of the 1st Quarter started, and officially the 63rd day of the whole year.

Source: Unsplash

I was getting bored from just sitting on this jeepney I was on, so I just found my self looking back at my previous articles, checking the earnings, and adding them all up. So, I guess, what I will show shortly, is a brief, a very brief summary of how my January and February went.

Since I've been inactive almost throughout January, and only started halfway February ,(because I am a mushroom that only comes and goes whenever I feel like it, LOL), this one is really gonna be short.

Okay, enough rambling. Let's start?

Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty


January 2022

This month I barely wrote. I have 5 articles posted, mostly about random sharing, and insights I had during those times

You may want to read them some of here, just in case you wanna be sentimental with me.

All these articles earned me $44.73 worth of BCH, which meant $8.95 average earning per blog.

My personal favorite among all the blogs posted is Alice Feels Lost . It was both a depiction of myself feeling lost and stranger to my own skin, and I merged it with a bit of a sad fictional story I had in mind. Reading it again, I noticed how it seemed strange yet familiar at the same time.

The most earned article, having $10.22 earnings, is Goals Need Action. which is where I shared about how nothing can be achieved unless we work for it. Facts.

The month of January has been REALLY busy and hectic to me, so I could understand my indefinite activity here. Moreover, I fought some personal battle here on my own, trying to win over some emotional and mental struggle sht whatever. Here I am still, alive and kicking. I am the boss, yeah?

Nothing much about the first month of my 2022 blogging, let's move forward.


February 2022

I was also missing in action in the first half of February. Though I am more active in interacting with fellow users here, compared to January.

I remember expressing my longing for writing here, everytime I talk to my co-bloggers, but I could not come back because I am still fixing something in me, and despite missing read.cash, I still could not find the motivation to start again.

Came 13th of February. Although I still don't feel a hundred percent motivated, I published a 'comeback' blog. Whatever name's suitable to it, I guess. Any suggestion?

In here, I actually did a little introduction again. Felt funny, but felt right. I also shared some new things I am into, and how it made me a happier person.

I just want to thank everyone who warmly welcomed me. I felt really precious to know some of you still have NOT forgotten me. I know I've shown my gratitude many times before, but I still feel this everytime. It's rare for me to feel like people remember me, to be honest, so when they miss me after a hiatus, I feel so special.

Aside from these fellow users, I was also elated my Rusty's visit. I guess this sweetheart missed me, too. Thank you l, Rusty, for giving me some love even if I had a little self-claimed vacation from writing. Until now, this bot slash my best friend, slash my boyfriend (what?!) is still coming by from time to time to give some smile to my face. Keep visiting, Rusty!

Enough of this talks, let me now share the earnings I had for February.

  • Total Articles - 14 articles.

  • Total earnings - $153.98

  • Average earning per Article - $11

  • Total Views - 654

  • Total comments - 441

Everyone, I am still blessed, right? You can agree with me on this. Despite being 80% active during the second half of February, I am still blessed to have some decent amount of BCH added to my wallet.

Again, THANK YOU SO MUCH. It won't be possible without everyone's support. I am now finding a way to show my appreciation. Wait for it.


Other Stuff and BCH Plans

I have already shared that I have this $1 a Day Savings project for the whole 2022. And because of my earnings, mostly in February, I was able to catch up with all the days I missed the dollar a day challenge! Yes, good news, I was able to fill in the missing days, and I am now updated with my one dollar a day savings. I am so happy. I am so satisfied.

This year, I also decided to expend at least 70% of my monthly earnings due to changes in my priorities. The little BCH I hodl from last year, are I guess, ENOUGH for long time hodling. This year, I will focus more on helping out the family through my BCH earnings, while leaving some in my BCH wallet—one for my 2022 BCH savings, and one for BCH hodling.

Today, I am cashing out the earnings from January and February. I have converted it to fiat a few days ago, and have actually spent some online (e.g. load subscription, online shopping, etc.).

Thanks to this, I could give mom some allowance when she had a fun time with her church besties.

Everybody say, "Thank you, read.cash!"


This One's Not Enough!

I still have many stuffs to share, and I think I'd have to talk about that in the 2jd part of this article. Whoa, I did not realize it would take this long. Did you also see it coming?

I know there are still lots of missing information in this article, so I will make sure to have those covered in the next article.

You can also suggest some details I must add in my next article, so I won't miss it. Thank you in advance!


After publishing this, I will look back on all my 2022 articles and check the top three (or maybe five) most engaged readers, and I will make sure to show these people a proper thank you for their boundless support. Are you one of them? Please look forward to it. In my next article, maybe, I will mention you guys. Sending you lots of love and virtual hugs.

Thank you for coming by! See you on the next part!

What do you think about this article? Show some love! Feel free to leave a like, comment, and share it to your friends! If you want to support me in a different way, be one of my sponsors! This user loves sponsors! 💯

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

Lead Image from Unsplash

To GOD be the glory.

14
$ 6.82
$ 6.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Report, Summary, BCH, read.cash, ...

Comments

Good luck on your journey :) Glad that you decided to do the work instead of just thinking about it! Keep it up:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for visiting! 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still blessed! Everyone are. Thank you read.cash talaga ee no. Ito kang ang sakalam sa lahat. More to cum pa this month and congratulations 👏 🎉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, marengs. 🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was really impressive if u see the average earnings per blog and the user attraction and traffic is one thing to be appreciated. Have a smiling day ma'am

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much! Have a smiley day to you, as well! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After being inactive Elle, you still got your earnings and that we are very thankful of. Indeed, "Thank you Read Cash!" Let's make this March a very productive month to all of us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama! Bawi bawi this month, hangga't kaya. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can make it. 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre naman. 🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung $2 a day ko stop ko na last December.. Pinalaki ko nlng sa sbch haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, mahusay ka naman sa SBCH eh hahaha, ako lagi ko nalilimutan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaan it's really good achievement I am also here from new year wrote about 18 articles worth about 20 dollars so I think you are good at you achievement more blessings dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More blessings to come to you, too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to read of your success in the past month. We have to do everything we can in other to take care of the family but don't forget to save some BCH for the future, you know we are going to the moon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh, yes. I am still leaving some for long term hodling.. But I will expend majority for now. Thanks for reading! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok friend. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations elleh. Deserve na deserve. Sobra kasing galing. ❤️🥰 14 articles then Yung earnings $153.98 na agad. Super galing naman. Napakabless talaga. I'm happy for you elleh. Congratulations! 🎉❤️ More achievements to come. 🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Namiss kasi talaga siguro ako ni Rusty. Pero sana masdumami pa this month 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Elleh. Miss na miss ka talaga. Yes elleh ikaw pa super galing eh. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asus, ikaw din naman. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang blessed mo sis❤️Happy for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all are! Salamat sa pagbisita. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend. Good luck for the future. Try to stay here more active hopefully more bch will come to you.GOD bless you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's huge bhe granted na di ka pa masyadong active nyan. Many more earnings to come.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po! More pa, more pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessed pa rin sis. Ang laki pa rin ng earnings mo how much more kung active ka everyday. Keep going!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh yes! Pinagpapala talaga ni Lord. More pa sa atin! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago