January and February 2022: Brief Summary of my Blogging Journey (Pt. 2)

25 63
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

03/05/2022


Annyeong Haseyo, yeoreobeun!

(Hello, everyone!)

How's your day today? Make sure to drink lots of water, and have healthy meals. If you just wanna share about your day, feel free to comment below. Let's talk about it, express yourself.

From Unsplash

Anyway, as promised, I am continuing what I started, my very brief summary of blogging journey from January to February.

Again, it's not much of a comprehensive report, since I only started being really active during the later part of February. I was only able to publish 19 articles during those two months, and there's a bit of regret. However, it's not that bothersome. Taking a rest was necessary, so I took that path. I may have missed lots of opportunities here, and even lost some stuff I already achieved, but at least, I could get a proper rest to recover from some personal issues.

This is the second part, and if you are new here, I got you. You can find the first part here, and visit it now:

In the first part, I shared about the articles I've written the earnings I got, and my expression of appreciation to the platform, its users, and the people behind it. I am so blessed to have discovered it, as I found a second home, and it also helped me become more financially capable.

In this continuation, I will briefly show you my current stats, if that's the right way to call it.. Lol.


Here are some updates you may also want to read from me:

  • Sponsors - 14

Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty

Still not up to my personal goal of at least 20 sponsors (I had achieved that, but because of my inactivity, they were decreased), so be one of my amazing sponsors, if you want. You are very welcome to be one of them!

  • Subscribers - 308

I achieved the 300 subs mark on the 26th of February, maybe? I am not sure LOL.. My goal is to reach 500 before June of this year.

  • Affiliates - 11

Quite a handful of them, but are all inactive. Unfortunately. Hey you! Wanna be one of my affiliates? I will definitely guide you throughout the while process! Sign up now here, and let me know, so I can help you with the basics.

  • Sponsees - 26

I want to be the top sponsor of all these people, but I am still finding ways to have more funds for that. Please wait for a bit, I am working on it everyday.


Since I only have a few articles published in the month of February, let me share a little compilation of my favorites here. Of course, I like all of my works, but the following articles I'll be sharing are those that are closer to my heart. I would really love it, if you'd come by. Your support is highly appreciated.

Have you visited at least one among all these articles?

  • After A Month of Hiatus - published 13th of February, the first article I wrote when I came back from the almost one month long hiatus, and writing this one made me motivated to write again.

  • 0214: A Letter for My Mahalima - A special one close to my heart, as I celebrated my first Valentine with the artists I recently became a fan of, SB19. I wrote them a letter from the heart. It was enough that I could write it, even they may not be able to read it. By the way, Mahalima is a combination of two Filipino words, "Mahal" which means 'Love', and "Lima", which means 'Five'. In short by, it may mean that the five member group love us, and vice versa. It's a term exclusive only for SB19 and A'tin (fandom name).

  • Time to Appreciate my Favorite Blogging Platform! - Obviously, you already know what I am talking about. I have said what has to be said here, you can just read it.

  • A Star in the Day - Oh, a fiction I wrote, inspired by an OST, I really love. A Star in the day means, that we may not see stars during the day, but they are still there, watching over us. Love is like someone being those stars in the day: "Even in a place you may not see me, I am still there, looking at you, protecting you. If you like reading some angst, this one's for you.

  • My Parents are the Stars tonight - The first challenge I joined since I came back. I answered some questions relating to my parents, and also expressed my love and gratitude for having them.


There you go, some of my favorite articles I wrote. I hope you enjoyed reading them, that is, if you did read them. LOL.


Did I miss any information here? Let me know, so I could edit it and add the desired details. Thank you!


It's A Wrap!

I think I have said what has to be shared, and I am 70% satisfied with my overall performance, so far. The remaining 30% is for the stuffs I still haven't come back to, like my crypto journey (most specifically SmartBCH), the days I missed publishing an article, and my other shortcomings as a blogger. Hopefully, I could fill it up soon, and be a hundred percent satisfied with my thing.

This concludes the informal monthly report of yours truly. Share your thoughts in the comment section!

What do you think about this article? Show some love! Feel free to leave a like, comment, and share it to your friends! If you want to support me in a different way, be one of my sponsors! This user loves sponsors!Β πŸ’―

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

Lead Image from Unsplash

To GOD be the glory.

18
$ 8.50
$ 8.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

I'm really bad at documenting my progress. I don't even know when did I achieve some of numbers like subs lol! Good for you though for not missing to note these details. Congrats on your achievements :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for this! Hehe, I thought I could not post something like this, but I was able to, even with just a little details πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to see you back writing more often😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Teacher Ed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

muy inspirador tu articulo para los que disfrutamos escribir y ser parte de esta comunidad, saludos.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for this. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking progress din nito, sis ah. Medjo may regret din talaga kapag kaunti lang napa-published na articles pero bawi na lang next time. πŸ€— Hope all sa affiliates eh. Mga nasasabihan ko kasi, parang walang interest. Hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku, halos lahat yang mga affiliates ay di ko knows hahah, nag register lang siguro sa link ko sa outro ng mga articles hehe. Pero di rin talaga madali kasi ako hirap mag invite πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay my friend at least your personal problem is solved.Now you can write and publish more article here. GOD bless you dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo palang sponsor ang na sponsoran sis. Anyway, looking forward for more articles and income in this platform.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Actually mas madami pa sana plano ko. Baka within this week magdagdag na ako. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din magrenew na ng mga iniisponsor, but I really do not have enough fund, hustle hard na naman tayo. Anyway, you are still doing great Elle.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat! Magdadagdag ako ng budget for sponsorships talaga. Kaya ntin 'to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Elle. Me too, tinatry ko maging active dito para may extra. Kaya natin to!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eheew, it's a progress. Ako dati may iniisponsoran pero nkw haha instead of doing it nag a upvote nalang ako para masaya. Skl hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang naman both ways, pareho naman nakakatulong sa mga fellow users dito. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing good and just keep going with the consistency more and more to come in your way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Elleh san ako ng day na yan. Huhu bat di ko nabasa yang article mo na letter for SB19. Bat naadik ako sa kanila elleh. πŸ₯Ί Lahat ng songs nila dinownload ko talaga. Grabe yung boses. Grabe latest live nila sa Wish 107. 5. Grabe yung energy yung "Bazinga" grabe talaga. Sobrang galing nilang lahat. 😭☺️ Wala akong masabi. Gusto ko yung part ni Josh dun. Huhu. 😁

Congratulations to all your achievements elleh! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ More blessings to come. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Basahin mo na yung letter! Char, puro kaartehan ako dun eh. πŸ˜‚ Anyway, lahat silang lima talaga talented. Tapos sobrang genuine pa ng personality. Walang arte. Basta, hindi sila mahirap mahalin. πŸ₯Ί Sana ma-meet ko talaga sila balang araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babasahin ko elleh. πŸ₯° Oo sobra talaga nuh. Grabe yung galaw tas yung mga boses nila. Na shocked talaga ako. Si Justine lagi ko nakikita sa TikTok pero di ako aware na member pala siya ng SB19. Sana elleh. Ako din kahit sandali lang nuh basta makakita lang. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sabay natin sila i-meet! ahehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in all of your Achievements ate Elle.πŸ’–

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! Nice to meet you here. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago