"Success means to ME"

28 77
Avatar for Agilaxxx
3 years ago

If you're struggling to define what a successful life means, I have 2 piece of good advice for you.

1. Its never too late to start over

Means we can keep try over again after our failure.

2. You Get to write your own definition of success.

Means we ourselves only could define what success means for us. It either chasing career titles, money, or social status, or happiness.

Many of us chase different things wealth, fame, and status - and yet we don't feel successful when we get those things. Why? That's because you can only measure success in your life when you define what drives your happiness and help you find purpose.

What is Success means to me?

This question of @Eirolfeam2 drive me crazy for almost days.

But I already find my answer after looking back my own failures. Like i said above Success is something that ourselves only have to define and no one can do it either your friend, family or love one.

Because only myself can tell what happiness means to me. And what thing I strive for. It solely live up to me if I already satisfied for what I have or not.

It same to you and it same to everyone success only can define by our own self.

It can be my accomplishment in career as a writer here in read.cash or even as accomplishment as crypto trader.

It can be my fulfilling my role to my parents, team and company.

It can be my filling up my bank account.

It was entirely define by me. And it was only me could know what success means to me. It could be failure for you but it could be success for me. Because it defines different from everyone what success they strive for.

Sponsors of Agilaxxx
empty
empty
empty

Like

Share

Comment

Subscribe

31
$ 0.27
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Eirolfeam2
Sponsors of Agilaxxx
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Agilaxxx
3 years ago

Comments

failure is the start of success .through failures we learn for every mistakes. its a classy article it mean a lot.continue motivate user to write original content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your appreciation I will do:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I concur. It is us who get the chance to characterize what achievement implies. Furthermore, I adored the last part where you said what is by all accounts an inability to me, is as of now a triumph to you. This is a decent article. It's acceptable I got the chance to peruse your contemplations about progress. Much obliged to you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging and happy to inspire the one could read it :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

success is hidden way!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how it can be hidden way?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! we have our own meaning of success, and if you know what success means to you that's a great accomplishment already. Good luck to the both of us! I also publish an article for @Eirolfeam2 giveaway event. I am so excited to read the other published article that will motivate me to write more! This one is great, keep writing, :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck For each of us and thanks for dropping by. we do the same I'm reading articles too get some idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success is entirely in the eye of the beholder. "Don't need a benz Don't need a Rolex life is what you make it".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes its all about our happiness and satisfaction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You almost got me but you failed to get me. Haha kidding aside, I agree. It is us who get to define what success means. And I loved the last part where you said what seems to be a failure to me, is already a success to you. This is a good article. It's good I got to read your thoughts about success. Thank you for sharing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You almost drive me crazy on that question. haha I used a 4-5 pages of yellow pad just to write and clean up. And i waste half pad of it just for this topi just to get some effort write and meaningful article lol. I will never forget your name now haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know my name? Haha! This is just too funny. I am glad I was able to unleash that critical thinker out of you. I am glad I made you think hard enough to waste half pad of yellow paper. Haha! And congrats on this meaningful article. It is nice to share your thoughts on certain topics. I wish this will not be the last time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too. You really got me on that topic in only 1 words but its already make my mind out of this place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is just one of the power of writing, that even a single word can make you think outside of the box. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its also destroy some of my daily routine haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. Its helpful for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dude... Feel free to visit my account and give comment on my articles to inspire me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure let see if also give me some ideas for my next topic .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, true. Success can only be defined by yourself. Even just having a degree is one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeps its entirely depend on ourselves depend on what perspective we had for on thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article! I'm glad you were able to take part in the giveaway. Good luck! Upvoted too! =)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah im thankful on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago