The 1$ Giveaway Question: What does SUCCESS mean to you?

9 50
Avatar for greatcuriouscat
3 years ago

I really like the question, I think most of the participants will write all they believe truly defines success to them.

As for me success means you are in an inspiring and bumpy journey while also learning. It is not about the destination or the goal you want to achieve but the journey itself. Being passionate on doing or achieving things are already a success not most appreciate in these days.

If you want to participate in @Eirolfeam2 giveaway here is the link https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/the-1-dollar-question-giveaway-99ffc3a4


8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Eirolfeam2
Avatar for greatcuriouscat
3 years ago

Comments

Short and sweet definition of success! 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great. I think you have put my messed up thoughts into simple and precise words. Indeed, success does not only mean our accomplishments but also our journey in achieving it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you were able to understand my point here. Thank you! I hope many of us will appreciate our journey and see it as a success already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse, I get your point. And yes, I hope the same as well. Because many people get frustrated and discouraged every time they think that success is all about the final result, not realizing that success is also the fact that you are in a journey towards it. This is nice. And thank you for sharing your thoughts about what success means to you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are more than welcome! I am glad I am not the only one views success like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success is the reward which we get for our hardwork, consistency and time given to that work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback. We may have different definitions of what is success but what I know is we will acquire it along the way or achieved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago