My success

Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago
Sponsors of tahminaakter
empty
empty
empty

What is success???

In my language success means that something you want in your life and you gain it by your hard works... success will never come in anyone's life without hard work... so it can be said that hard work is the key to success.... If we fail once, we have to work hard more and more.... But we have to remember that we should never give up... In this universe every one is not successful in their life... I think they don't work hard that's why success can't reach them...But who are success in life, if you want to know how they got success in life you will find out that their hard work brings them success... If you want something from your heart and want to get it , you will have to work hard must then definitely you will gain it... No one can obstruct your success... To be successful in life at first the main thing is you have to trust in god and then you should try your best....

I want to share with you my success in life..

Since my childhood I want to be a doctor... My parents also want it.. So in 2018 after my H.S.C exam I started study to get admission in medical college... I worked hard but unfortunately I didn't get admission in any medical college... I was so upset but I didn't give up... Next year I started again my study to get admission in medical college... And finally by the grace of almighty ALLAH in 2019 I got admission in a medical college... Only God's help and my hard work brought success to me... I grateful to ALLAH that he gives me a chance...

Dear @Eirolfeam2 I hope you like my article...

https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/the-1-dollar-question-giveaway-2f1ee908

15
$ 0.15
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Eirolfeam2
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thank you for sharing to us your inspiring journey in achieving your success. Indeed hardwork is the key to be successful in our lives. There are no shortcuts to get to the top. That is why we should be hard working and determined if we want to achieve something. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear.... hard work is the only one way to achieve success in life... Pray for me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am praying for you. Just keep doing your best and you will be successful on your chosen field. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear... so sweet of you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success is Hard work. If you can do hard work you can success in life. There no shortcut way to success in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes absolutely right.... we should work hard to get success in life.... Good night.... May ALLAH bless you My friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear and good night and have a sweet dream.. Dear viewmy airticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are cordially welcome.... you are a kind hearted person I think.... I will surely visit your articles... you also visit my articles...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to visit mine dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously my dear why not... I will surely visit.... best of luck for your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Success is like numbers 😌 its starts but never end. It is a endless process. We should hold our position forever inshallah ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are right... To get success in life there is no option without hard work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people choose smart work 🙄 but their background is mentally strong. So they can easily gain their achievements 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago