What is succes mean to me?

10 59
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

hi its me @ARC-FORTUNE it is my entry to the giveaway of our friend @Eirolfeam2 i hope you enjoy my opinion about this topic thanks

There so many type of success it is about

fame,money, and power but for me it is

happiness im not saying that if i dont get

success im am not happy because for me i

get the success why? because family is

happiness i think i consider it success.

money is just consolation in success but i

think you give good life in my family i

think thats the meaning of success

keep dreaming small steps have a big

impact just appreciate small things even

small is part of past to have a good future

remember that money is give you a

opportunity or capital but it is not equal

to success

FAMILY+HAPPINESS = SUCCESS

if you want to join in the giveaway it is the link:

https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/the-1-dollar-question-giveaway-eb5bfd95#comment-b1c0ae14

FOR YOU WHAT IS SUCCESS COMMENT DOWN BELOW?

ARC-FORTUNE ✌️

Sponsors of ARC-FORTUNE
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Eirolfeam2
Avatar for ARC-FORTUNE
3 years ago

Comments

So true, money is just a bonus but the true meaning of success is happiness and contentment with the people we love the most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thanks for sharing your thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just read your entry and I must agree with your definition of Success. Indeed money is useless and worthless if we are not happy in life, and if we don't have our family with us. Thank you for sharing your formula to achieve success. I hope that you will continue to work hard to achieve all your aspirations in life. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me success.is always about sharing your experiences. If you have managed to work.hard for years and manage to achieve what your goals and dreams.and then if it works for.others and you are willing to share for whatever it takes, then it is success otherewise a success for financial.independence which is limited to your own well is worthless. Thats my opinion !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad I was able to read your definition of success. You might wanna join my giveaway contest about what success means? The link is given on the post itself. You can check it out. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly include the link of the giveaway on your entry. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago