My Wondering Questions And My Wandering Mind

29 47
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Thoughts

Do you also want to write something meaningful but end up not getting to write anything because your thoughts are rambled that it's so hard to formulate them?

Do you think this article has some sense in it or I'm just gonna blabber nonsense questions? Whatever your answer is, are you ready to read and get to answer some or all of them?

This article is just full of personal questions, sentences that end with "question marks" and not "periods" because why not, right? I'm just gonna let my mind and fingers do their works, and let myself be amazed if I will be able to pull these messy thoughts together, will I?

Do you also ask things even if sometimes they are nonsensical, random, or full of sense? Because I do, and I wonder if it's just me or I'm not alone with this, am I?

I would want to start by asking, why was I even born on the 22nd day of December, and after 21 years of living, I still don't know what to do with my life? Sure, I have a lot of goals and dreams that I want to achieve, but I wonder, will I be able to accomplish all or some of them?

Then as I sit down and stare outside my window, I ask again another question, am I a prisoner who doesn't have the right to get out of the four corners of her room because when the pandemic occurred, we are no longer allowed to travel unless it is essential?

And as I look upon my ceiling, I wonder if I will be able to live the life I want, live in a different house, where I am far away from my parents, friends, and relatives, far from my comfort zone, and the only thing that would connect us together is through the Internet and social media platforms because I have a dream of getting to live alone, traveling from one place to another?

As I comb my hair, I wonder how my hair grew 26 inches long in just 2 years of not getting a haircut or hair treatment? I've been wanting to cut my hair short because I want to change something in me but I wonder how I would look like with it and if when will I push through that plan, maybe at the end of the month?

Then I gazed upon my 7-day weekends and endless summers notebook, flipped a couple of its pages, saw some of my writings, and got reminded of my other dream which is to live on the other side of the world, Europe, through a cultural exchange program, but every time I think about it, will I actually be able to do it?

Am I brave enough to leave my comfort zone or am I still weak who is not capable of getting hurt and disappointed?

I saw my wallet lying on my study table, which I bought in Baguio City when I stopped over the place after hiking at Mount Pulag, I wonder again if I will be able to hike the highest mountain in the Philippines, Mt. Apo, which is one of my goals in life? And I wonder if when will I be able to travel back to Baguio City with my parents because it is also my goal to travel with both of them to that city?

As I open my wallet, I saw some coins and peso bills that I've worked so hard to get, and the reality of not having so much money hit me and made me wonder how would my life be if I was born into a wealthy family or if my parents were rich?

If I was born rich, would it make my life a little easier because I don't have to work hard anymore as I have affluent parents who would provide all of the things I need and want?

But my nature's spring bottle that is placed at the side of my table also reminded me that I get to drink clean water while some people on the other side of the planet only gets to drink muddy one, so who am I not to be grateful for the things I have?

Then my eyes saw my laptop, an old one that was bought by my parents for my brother when he was still in his second year in college, and it was handed down to me when I already entered into my college life, which means this laptop has been working for almost 6 years now, and I wonder, when will I get to buy a new laptop for myself?

This laptop also reminded me of my plan of being a freelancer, perhaps a freelance writer or whatever freelance work my skills would land me with, where I can work just by using my laptop and the Internet for me to be able to live the life I want, of being a nomad, but would it be as easy road to take?

As I sit back and try to finish these wondering questions and stop my mind from wandering, I wonder what my life would be 5 to 10 years from now?


I wrote this article without any topic in mind, just letting my mind and finger write whatever they want, and gave myself 1 hour to formulate a full article for today, and this is the output, now I wonder if I really made some sense with it or nonsense at all?

I used random objects inside my room as a basis for my questions, did I do it right? Lols 🤣

10
$ 5.64
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 2
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Thoughts

Comments

Ganito ako, ung sana may aral dapat na article, nagiging laman nh puro kalokohan at hugot wahaha. Ewan ko ba, lalo na pag magulo ang utak ko, halo halo talaga na wala ng sense wahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha Ako gusto ko lang ng random pero dapat may sense parin. Maganda mag-freewriting tapos bigyan mo ng time ung pagsulat mo. Tignan mo puro hugot masulat mo. Hahahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, yun nga ung timer din sana. Kaso ang dami kasing nakaka distract sakin kaya diko magawa yan wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're amazing po to come up with this article using only those objects..kagaling😊Ibang level ang pag-iisip.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha Hindi naman. Lols 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How amazing that you came up this article with just ramdom thoughts in your mind. Kahit yung water bottle hindi mo pinalampas.😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahaha Oo. Nakita ko kasi eh. Tapos nauhaw din ako. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mong questions.. Gusto ko rin makapunta Mt Apo 😢 kelan kaya..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Madami pa sana kaso baka magnobela ako. Hahahaha Taraaaa. Kapag pwede na at may budget na. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd mo nmn i part 2 🤣 Sana nga mkapunta, dun sa spot ng movie nla kath at daniel 😂 beautiful disaster ba yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Mt. Pinatubo un. Hahahaha Maganda din un. Taraaaa! 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kala ko Mayon 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This just shows how creative you are. You were able to come up with an article about the things around you. With the items you mentioned, it looks like you are a tidy person. Your writing shows that although these are random stuff, you have organized it well. It's nice to let your mind wander to fill it with wonder :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ehehe Maybe. 😹 Thank you for dropping by. I fixed my things before writing this article and thought I'll just write about them. Lols 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kudos to you! Writing can make you do wonderful things, right? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooooo! Fight for your dreams po. Walang imposible sa taong may pangarap lahat makakamit basta magsikap❤️ trust god po alwaysssss lablots☺️❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Totoo yan. Hahaha 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko seed phrase na yung mga nakabold hahaha.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha Gawa nga ako next time ng ganyan, parang treasure hunt. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First I will commend you for using your article to arouse inn is a feeling of retrospection into what has been and the things yet to come. I would want to let you know that you are not alone in this and at 21 your life is still fresh and full of great things to come. All you have to do is never relent in pursuing those dreams you have and the one's yet to come. This is a nice way to start up the day.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for this comment. At 21, I feel like I'm running out of time but indeed there are still a lot of things to come and a long way to go. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You cannot be running out of time at 21 my dear... Don't let the world and your immediate society dictate your pace in this life's journey you embraced 21 years ago... You have a brighter future. Don't lose focus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I agree. It's just me who's pressuring myself anyway. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't say that I don't understand what it feels like not to be where we want to be and yet we see time passing so fast without us having any form of succour... I have learnt to take it one step at a time no matter how hard it may seem... Try to capitalise on your good sides and build your walls of hard work around it, you will see yourself excelling. Life is not that sweet all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Yes, I'm slowly learning to take 1 step at a time, but sometimes, I just can't help but overthink. I really appreciate your sensible comment out of my nonsense article. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂🤣 you know you are funny right? Your article is not anywhere close to nonsense... We should do that retrospection sometimes...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis!👋 Don't lose hope, each one of us are dreamer. We need to do, work hard and eye on the positivity then pray. I know and I believe you can achieve your dreams in life.💪❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww. I hope so. 😹💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will in perfect Gods' time...🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago